Tide Times for Sopot



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Sopot</h1>

Today's tide times for Sopot

Next HIGH TIDE in Sopot is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Sopot is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Sopot is . See the detailed Sopot tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Sopot showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CET (UTC +1.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Sopot was on Sun 19 Nov (height:1.44m 4.7ft). Next high Spring Tide at Sopot will be on Wed 06 Dec (height:1.55m 5.1ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Sopot tide times for the next 7 days

Sopot Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Sopot is 0.04m 0.1 feet

Sopot TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Sopot. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Sopot.

Sopot Tide table:

Tuesday 21 November 9:47 AM CET Moonrise
3:36 PM CET Sunset
6:00 PM CET Moonset
Wednesday 22 November 7:28 AM CET Sunrise
10:36 AM CET Moonrise
3:35 PM CET Sunset
6:49 PM CET Moonset
Thursday 23 November 7:29 AM CET Sunrise
8:21 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
11:18 AM CET Moonrise
3:33 PM CET Sunset
7:44 PM CET Moonset
Friday 24 November 7:31 AM CET Sunrise
9:08 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
11:54 AM CET Moonrise
3:32 PM CET Sunset
8:45 PM CET Moonset
Saturday 25 November 7:33 AM CET Sunrise
12:24 PM CET Moonrise
3:31 PM CET Sunset
9:51 PM CET Moonset
Sunday 26 November 7:35 AM CET Sunrise
11:14 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
12:50 PM CET Moonrise
3:30 PM CET Sunset
6:02 PM CET First Quarter
10:59 PM CET Moonset
Monday 27 November 7:36 AM CET Sunrise
1:13 PM CET Moonrise
3:29 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 28 November 12:11 AM CET Moonset
7:38 AM CET Sunrise
1:34 PM CET Moonrise
3:28 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 29 November 1:25 AM CET Moonset
7:40 AM CET Sunrise
9:01 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
1:56 PM CET Moonrise
3:27 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 30 November 2:43 AM CET Moonset
3:33 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:41 AM CET Sunrise
2:18 PM CET Moonrise
3:26 PM CET Sunset
9:47 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
Friday 1 December 4:03 AM CET Moonset
4:20 AM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
7:43 AM CET Sunrise
2:44 PM CET Moonrise
3:26 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 2 December 5:27 AM CET Moonset
7:44 AM CET Sunrise
11:23 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
3:14 PM CET Moonrise
3:25 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 3 December 6:50 AM CET Moonset
7:46 AM CET Sunrise
3:24 PM CET Sunset
3:52 PM CET Moonrise
4:46 PM CET Full Moon
Monday 4 December 6:18 AM CET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
7:47 AM CET Sunrise
8:10 AM CET Moonset
3:23 PM CET Sunset
4:40 PM CET Moonrise
Tuesday 5 December 7:49 AM CET Sunrise
9:21 AM CET Moonset
1:27 PM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
3:23 PM CET Sunset
5:39 PM CET Moonrise
Wednesday 6 December 7:40 AM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
7:50 AM CET Sunrise
10:19 AM CET Moonset
3:22 PM CET Sunset
6:49 PM CET Moonrise
Thursday 7 December 7:51 AM CET Sunrise
11:05 AM CET Moonset
3:17 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
3:22 PM CET Sunset
8:05 PM CET Moonrise
Friday 8 December 7:53 AM CET Sunrise
11:41 AM CET Moonset
3:22 PM CET Sunset
9:23 PM CET Moonrise
Saturday 9 December 7:54 AM CET Sunrise
12:09 PM CET Moonset
3:21 PM CET Sunset
10:40 PM CET Moonrise
Sunday 10 December 5:35 AM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
7:55 AM CET Sunrise
8:51 AM CET Last Quarter
12:33 PM CET Moonset
3:21 PM CET Sunset
11:55 PM CET Moonrise
Monday 11 December 7:56 AM CET Sunrise
12:54 PM CET Moonset
1:10 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:21 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 12 December 1:08 AM CET Moonrise
7:57 AM CET Sunrise
1:14 PM CET Moonset
3:21 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 13 December 2:18 AM CET Moonrise
7:58 AM CET Sunrise
1:34 PM CET Moonset
3:21 PM CET Sunset
9:25 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
Thursday 14 December 3:27 AM CET Moonrise
7:59 AM CET Sunrise
1:55 PM CET Moonset
3:21 PM CET Sunset
Friday 15 December 4:35 AM CET Moonrise
8:00 AM CET Sunrise
2:18 PM CET Moonset
3:21 PM CET Sunset
10:34 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
Saturday 16 December 5:41 AM CET Moonrise
8:01 AM CET Sunrise
2:46 PM CET Moonset
3:21 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 17 December 6:44 AM CET Moonrise
8:02 AM CET Sunrise
3:18 PM CET Moonset
3:21 PM CET Sunset
Monday 18 December 7:30 AM CET New Moon
7:42 AM CET Moonrise
8:02 AM CET Sunrise
3:21 PM CET Sunset
3:57 PM CET Moonset
Tuesday 19 December 8:03 AM CET Sunrise
8:34 AM CET Moonrise
1:06 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
3:22 PM CET Sunset
4:43 PM CET Moonset
6:40 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 20 December 7:03 AM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
8:04 AM CET Sunrise
9:19 AM CET Moonrise
3:22 PM CET Sunset
5:37 PM CET Moonset
Thursday 21 December 7:30 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Sopot tide times is subject to our terms.