Tide Times for Sopot



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Sopot</h1>

Today's tide times for Sopot

Next HIGH TIDE in Sopot is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Sopot is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Sopot is . See the detailed Sopot tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Sopot showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CET (UTC +1.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Sopot was on Thu 09 Feb (height:0.04m 0.1ft). Next high Spring Tide at Sopot will be on Mon 13 Mar (height:0.04m 0.1ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Sopot tide times for the next 7 days

Sopot Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Sopot is 0.04m 0.1 feet

Sopot TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Sopot. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Sopot.

Sopot Tide table:

Tuesday 21 February 6:52 AM CET Sunrise
11:53 AM CET Moonset
5:06 PM CET Sunset
9:14 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 22 February 4:14 AM CET Moonrise
6:50 AM CET Sunrise
12:43 PM CET Moonset
5:08 PM CET Sunset
9:59 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
Thursday 23 February 4:58 AM CET Moonrise
6:48 AM CET Sunrise
1:41 PM CET Moonset
5:10 PM CET Sunset
10:33 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
Friday 24 February 5:37 AM CET Moonrise
6:46 AM CET Sunrise
2:46 PM CET Moonset
5:12 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 25 February 6:10 AM CET Moonrise
6:43 AM CET Sunrise
3:57 PM CET Moonset
5:14 PM CET Sunset
11:34 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
Sunday 26 February 6:40 AM CET Moonrise
6:41 AM CET Sunrise
3:58 PM CET New Moon
5:11 PM CET Moonset
5:16 PM CET Sunset
Monday 27 February 6:31 AM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
6:39 AM CET Sunrise
7:06 AM CET Moonrise
12:40 PM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
5:18 PM CET Sunset
6:28 PM CET Moonset
Tuesday 28 February 6:36 AM CET Sunrise
6:58 AM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
7:31 AM CET Moonrise
5:20 PM CET Sunset
7:27 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:47 PM CET Moonset
Wednesday 1 March 6:34 AM CET Sunrise
7:35 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:55 AM CET Moonrise
5:22 PM CET Sunset
9:06 PM CET Moonset
Thursday 2 March 6:31 AM CET Sunrise
8:21 AM CET Moonrise
5:24 PM CET Sunset
10:26 PM CET Moonset
Friday 3 March 6:29 AM CET Sunrise
8:49 AM CET Moonrise
5:26 PM CET Sunset
11:45 PM CET Moonset
Saturday 4 March 6:27 AM CET Sunrise
9:22 AM CET Moonrise
5:28 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 5 March 1:00 AM CET Moonset
6:24 AM CET Sunrise
10:01 AM CET Moonrise
12:32 PM CET First Quarter
5:30 PM CET Sunset
Monday 6 March 2:10 AM CET Moonset
6:22 AM CET Sunrise
10:49 AM CET Moonrise
5:32 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 7 March 3:11 AM CET Moonset
6:19 AM CET Sunrise
9:14 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
11:45 AM CET Moonrise
5:34 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 8 March 3:17 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:03 AM CET Moonset
6:17 AM CET Sunrise
12:49 PM CET Moonrise
5:36 PM CET Sunset
9:44 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
Thursday 9 March 4:46 AM CET Moonset
6:14 AM CET Sunrise
1:59 PM CET Moonrise
5:38 PM CET Sunset
10:31 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
Friday 10 March 4:46 AM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:20 AM CET Moonset
6:12 AM CET Sunrise
3:11 PM CET Moonrise
5:40 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 11 March 5:49 AM CET Moonset
6:10 AM CET Sunrise
4:25 PM CET Moonrise
5:42 PM CET Sunset
5:43 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
11:39 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
Sunday 12 March 6:01 AM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
6:07 AM CET Sunrise
6:14 AM CET Moonset
3:53 PM CET Full Moon
5:37 PM CET Moonrise
5:44 PM CET Sunset
Monday 13 March 12:13 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
6:05 AM CET Sunrise
6:31 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:37 AM CET Moonset
12:40 PM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
5:46 PM CET Sunset
6:45 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:48 PM CET Moonrise
Tuesday 14 March 6:02 AM CET Sunrise
6:58 AM CET Moonset
1:07 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
5:48 PM CET Sunset
7:57 PM CET Moonrise
Wednesday 15 March 1:27 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
6:00 AM CET Sunrise
7:19 AM CET Moonset
5:50 PM CET Sunset
9:05 PM CET Moonrise
Thursday 16 March 5:57 AM CET Sunrise
7:42 AM CET Moonset
7:57 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
1:50 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
5:52 PM CET Sunset
10:10 PM CET Moonrise
Friday 17 March 5:55 AM CET Sunrise
8:07 AM CET Moonset
2:24 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
5:53 PM CET Sunset
11:14 PM CET Moonrise
Saturday 18 March 5:52 AM CET Sunrise
8:35 AM CET Moonset
8:54 AM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
2:49 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
5:55 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 19 March 12:16 AM CET Moonrise
5:50 AM CET Sunrise
9:07 AM CET Moonset
5:57 PM CET Sunset
Monday 20 March 1:13 AM CET Moonrise
5:47 AM CET Sunrise
9:46 AM CET Moonset
4:58 PM CET Last Quarter
5:59 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 21 March 2:05 AM CET Moonrise
5:45 AM CET Sunrise
8:31 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
10:32 AM CET Moonset
6:01 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 22 March 2:52 AM CET Moonrise
5:42 AM CET Sunrise
11:26 AM CET Moonset
6:03 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 23 March 3:02 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:33 AM CET Moonrise
5:40 AM CET Sunrise
12:27 PM CET Moonset
3:49 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Sopot tide times is subject to our terms.