Tide Times for Turku



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Turku</h1>

Today's tide times for Turku

Next HIGH TIDE in Turku is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Turku is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Turku is . See the detailed Turku tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Turku showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EEST (UTC +3.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Turku was on Fri 14 Apr (height:0.88m 2.9ft). Next high Spring Tide at Turku will be on Fri 28 Apr (height:1.05m 3.4ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Turku tide times for the next 7 days

Turku Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Turku is 0.02m 0.1 feet

Turku TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Turku. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Turku.

Turku Tide table:

Tuesday 25 April 6:01 AM EEST Moonrise
7:29 PM EEST Moonset
9:16 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 26 April 5:40 AM EEST Sunrise
6:20 AM EEST Moonrise
3:16 PM EEST New Moon
9:02 PM EEST Moonset
9:19 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 27 April 5:37 AM EEST Sunrise
6:43 AM EEST Moonrise
9:21 PM EEST Sunset
10:33 PM EEST Moonset
Friday 28 April 5:34 AM EEST Sunrise
7:11 AM EEST Moonrise
9:24 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 29 April 12:00 AM EEST Moonset
5:31 AM EEST Sunrise
7:48 AM EEST Moonrise
9:26 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 30 April 1:17 AM EEST Moonset
5:28 AM EEST Sunrise
8:38 AM EEST Moonrise
9:29 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 1 May 2:18 AM EEST Moonset
5:26 AM EEST Sunrise
9:39 AM EEST Moonrise
9:31 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 2 May 3:05 AM EEST Moonset
5:23 AM EEST Sunrise
10:52 AM EEST Moonrise
9:34 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 3 May 3:39 AM EEST Moonset
5:20 AM EEST Sunrise
5:46 AM EEST First Quarter
12:09 PM EEST Moonrise
9:37 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 4 May 4:04 AM EEST Moonset
5:17 AM EEST Sunrise
1:28 PM EEST Moonrise
9:39 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 5 May 4:24 AM EEST Moonset
5:15 AM EEST Sunrise
2:47 PM EEST Moonrise
9:42 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 6 May 4:41 AM EEST Moonset
5:12 AM EEST Sunrise
4:04 PM EEST Moonrise
9:44 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 7 May 4:56 AM EEST Moonset
5:09 AM EEST Sunrise
5:19 PM EEST Moonrise
9:47 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 8 May 5:07 AM EEST Sunrise
5:10 AM EEST Moonset
6:34 PM EEST Moonrise
9:49 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 9 May 5:04 AM EEST Sunrise
5:25 AM EEST Moonset
7:47 PM EEST Moonrise
9:52 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 10 May 5:02 AM EEST Sunrise
5:41 AM EEST Moonset
8:59 PM EEST Moonrise
9:54 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 11 May 12:42 AM EEST Full Moon
4:59 AM EEST Sunrise
6:00 AM EEST Moonset
9:57 PM EEST Sunset
10:09 PM EEST Moonrise
Friday 12 May 4:56 AM EEST Sunrise
6:23 AM EEST Moonset
9:59 PM EEST Sunset
11:15 PM EEST Moonrise
Saturday 13 May 4:54 AM EEST Sunrise
6:52 AM EEST Moonset
10:02 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 14 May 12:15 AM EEST Moonrise
4:52 AM EEST Sunrise
7:29 AM EEST Moonset
10:04 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 15 May 1:07 AM EEST Moonrise
4:49 AM EEST Sunrise
8:15 AM EEST Moonset
10:06 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 16 May 1:50 AM EEST Moonrise
4:47 AM EEST Sunrise
9:11 AM EEST Moonset
10:09 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 17 May 2:24 AM EEST Moonrise
4:44 AM EEST Sunrise
10:16 AM EEST Moonset
10:11 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 18 May 2:51 AM EEST Moonrise
4:42 AM EEST Sunrise
11:28 AM EEST Moonset
7:25 PM EEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) High Tide
10:14 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 19 May 3:13 AM EEST Moonrise
3:32 AM EEST Last Quarter
4:40 AM EEST Sunrise
12:44 PM EEST Moonset
10:16 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 20 May 3:32 AM EEST Moonrise
4:38 AM EEST Sunrise
2:04 PM EEST Moonset
10:18 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 21 May 3:49 AM EEST Moonrise
4:35 AM EEST Sunrise
3:28 PM EEST Moonset
10:21 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 22 May 4:06 AM EEST Moonrise
4:33 AM EEST Sunrise
4:55 PM EEST Moonset
10:23 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 23 May 4:23 AM EEST Moonrise
4:31 AM EEST Sunrise
6:25 PM EEST Moonset
10:25 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 24 May 4:29 AM EEST Sunrise
4:43 AM EEST Moonrise
7:58 PM EEST Moonset
10:27 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 25 May 4:27 AM EEST Sunrise
5:07 AM EEST Moonrise
9:29 PM EEST Moonset
10:29 PM EEST Sunset
10:32 PM EEST -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Turku tide times is subject to our terms.