Tide Times for Turku



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Turku</h1>

Today's tide times for Turku

Next HIGH TIDE in Turku is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Turku is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Turku is . See the detailed Turku tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Turku showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EEST (UTC +3.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Turku was on Sat 08 Jul (height:0.91m 3.0ft). Next high Spring Tide at Turku will be on Sat 22 Jul (height:0.95m 3.1ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Turku tide times for the next 7 days

Turku Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Turku is 0.02m 0.1 feet

Turku TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Turku. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Turku.

Turku Tide table:

Thursday 20 July 7:17 PM EEST Moonset
10:32 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 21 July 2:46 AM EEST Moonrise
4:42 AM EEST Sunrise
8:29 PM EEST Moonset
10:30 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 22 July 3:42 AM EEST Moonrise
4:44 AM EEST Sunrise
9:26 PM EEST Moonset
10:28 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 23 July 4:47 AM EEST Sunrise
4:53 AM EEST Moonrise
12:45 PM EEST New Moon
10:08 PM EEST Moonset
10:26 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 24 July 4:49 AM EEST Sunrise
6:14 AM EEST Moonrise
10:23 PM EEST Sunset
10:38 PM EEST Moonset
Tuesday 25 July 4:51 AM EEST Sunrise
7:40 AM EEST Moonrise
10:21 PM EEST Sunset
11:02 PM EEST Moonset
Wednesday 26 July 4:54 AM EEST Sunrise
9:05 AM EEST Moonrise
10:19 PM EEST Sunset
11:20 PM EEST Moonset
Thursday 27 July 4:56 AM EEST Sunrise
10:28 AM EEST Moonrise
10:16 PM EEST Sunset
11:36 PM EEST Moonset
Friday 28 July 4:58 AM EEST Sunrise
11:48 AM EEST Moonrise
10:14 PM EEST Sunset
11:51 PM EEST Moonset
Saturday 29 July 5:01 AM EEST Sunrise
1:05 PM EEST Moonrise
10:12 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 30 July 12:05 AM EEST Moonset
5:03 AM EEST Sunrise
2:20 PM EEST Moonrise
6:23 PM EEST First Quarter
10:09 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 31 July 12:21 AM EEST Moonset
5:06 AM EEST Sunrise
3:33 PM EEST Moonrise
10:07 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 1 August 12:40 AM EEST Moonset
5:08 AM EEST Sunrise
4:43 PM EEST Moonrise
10:04 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 2 August 1:02 AM EEST Moonset
5:10 AM EEST Sunrise
5:50 PM EEST Moonrise
10:02 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 3 August 1:30 AM EEST Moonset
5:13 AM EEST Sunrise
6:51 PM EEST Moonrise
9:59 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 4 August 2:06 AM EEST Moonset
5:15 AM EEST Sunrise
7:45 PM EEST Moonrise
9:56 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 5 August 2:51 AM EEST Moonset
5:18 AM EEST Sunrise
8:29 PM EEST Moonrise
9:54 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 6 August 3:47 AM EEST Moonset
5:20 AM EEST Sunrise
9:05 PM EEST Moonrise
9:51 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 7 August 4:52 AM EEST Moonset
5:23 AM EEST Sunrise
9:10 PM EEST Full Moon
9:33 PM EEST Moonrise
9:48 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 8 August 5:25 AM EEST Sunrise
6:04 AM EEST Moonset
9:46 PM EEST Sunset
9:55 PM EEST Moonrise
Wednesday 9 August 5:28 AM EEST Sunrise
7:21 AM EEST Moonset
9:43 PM EEST Sunset
10:14 PM EEST Moonrise
Thursday 10 August 5:30 AM EEST Sunrise
8:40 AM EEST Moonset
9:40 PM EEST Sunset
10:30 PM EEST Moonrise
Friday 11 August 5:33 AM EEST Sunrise
10:01 AM EEST Moonset
12:01 PM EEST -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
9:37 PM EEST Sunset
10:46 PM EEST Moonrise
Saturday 12 August 5:35 AM EEST Sunrise
11:23 AM EEST Moonset
9:34 PM EEST Sunset
11:02 PM EEST Moonrise
Sunday 13 August 5:37 AM EEST Sunrise
12:47 PM EEST Moonset
9:32 PM EEST Sunset
11:19 PM EEST Moonrise
Monday 14 August 5:40 AM EEST Sunrise
2:12 PM EEST Moonset
9:29 PM EEST Sunset
11:40 PM EEST Moonrise
Tuesday 15 August 4:15 AM EEST Last Quarter
5:42 AM EEST Sunrise
3:37 PM EEST Moonset
9:26 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 16 August 12:06 AM EEST Moonrise
5:45 AM EEST Sunrise
4:59 PM EEST Moonset
9:23 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 17 August 12:42 AM EEST Moonrise
5:47 AM EEST Sunrise
6:13 PM EEST Moonset
9:20 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 18 August 1:29 AM EEST Moonrise
5:50 AM EEST Sunrise
7:14 PM EEST Moonset
9:17 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 19 August 2:32 AM EEST Moonrise
5:52 AM EEST Sunrise
7:25 AM EEST -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Turku tide times is subject to our terms.