Tide Times for Uusikaupunki



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Uusikaupunki</h1>

Today's tide times for Uusikaupunki

Next HIGH TIDE in Uusikaupunki is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Uusikaupunki is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Uusikaupunki is . See the detailed Uusikaupunki tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Uusikaupunki showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EEST (UTC +3.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Uusikaupunki was on Sun 20 May (height:1.17m 3.8ft). Next high Spring Tide at Uusikaupunki will be on Sat 02 Jun (height:1.12m 3.7ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Uusikaupunki tide times for the next 7 days

Uusikaupunki Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Uusikaupunki is 0.02m 0.1 feet

Uusikaupunki TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Uusikaupunki. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Uusikaupunki.

Uusikaupunki Tide table:

Saturday 26 May 4:25 AM EEST Sunrise
6:11 PM EEST Moonrise
10:38 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 27 May 4:23 AM EEST Sunrise
4:33 AM EEST Moonset
7:31 PM EEST Moonrise
10:40 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 28 May 4:22 AM EEST Sunrise
4:48 AM EEST Moonset
8:50 PM EEST Moonrise
10:42 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 29 May 4:20 AM EEST Sunrise
5:07 AM EEST Moonset
5:19 PM EEST Full Moon
10:04 PM EEST Moonrise
10:44 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 30 May 4:18 AM EEST Sunrise
5:30 AM EEST Moonset
10:46 PM EEST Sunset
11:13 PM EEST Moonrise
Thursday 31 May 4:16 AM EEST Sunrise
6:02 AM EEST Moonset
10:48 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 1 June 12:12 AM EEST Moonrise
4:15 AM EEST Sunrise
6:44 AM EEST Moonset
10:50 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 2 June 12:59 AM EEST Moonrise
4:13 AM EEST Sunrise
7:36 AM EEST Moonset
10:52 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 3 June 1:35 AM EEST Moonrise
4:12 AM EEST Sunrise
8:38 AM EEST Moonset
10:54 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 4 June 2:02 AM EEST Moonrise
4:10 AM EEST Sunrise
9:47 AM EEST Moonset
1:54 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
10:55 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 5 June 2:23 AM EEST Moonrise
4:09 AM EEST Sunrise
11:00 AM EEST Moonset
10:57 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 6 June 2:39 AM EEST Moonrise
4:07 AM EEST Sunrise
12:16 PM EEST Moonset
9:31 PM EEST Last Quarter
10:59 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 7 June 2:52 AM EEST Moonrise
4:06 AM EEST Sunrise
1:34 PM EEST Moonset
11:00 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 8 June 3:04 AM EEST Moonrise
4:05 AM EEST Sunrise
2:54 PM EEST Moonset
11:02 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 9 June 3:16 AM EEST Moonrise
4:04 AM EEST Sunrise
4:17 PM EEST Moonset
11:03 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 10 June 3:29 AM EEST Moonrise
4:03 AM EEST Sunrise
5:43 PM EEST Moonset
11:04 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 11 June 3:44 AM EEST Moonrise
4:02 AM EEST Sunrise
7:13 PM EEST Moonset
11:05 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 12 June 4:02 AM EEST Sunrise
4:03 AM EEST Moonrise
8:44 PM EEST Moonset
11:06 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 13 June 4:01 AM EEST Sunrise
4:30 AM EEST Moonrise
10:11 PM EEST Moonset
10:43 PM EEST New Moon
11:07 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 14 June 4:00 AM EEST Sunrise
5:09 AM EEST Moonrise
11:08 PM EEST Sunset
11:26 PM EEST Moonset
Friday 15 June 4:00 AM EEST Sunrise
6:04 AM EEST Moonrise
11:09 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 16 June 12:23 AM EEST Moonset
4:00 AM EEST Sunrise
7:17 AM EEST Moonrise
11:10 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 17 June 1:03 AM EEST Moonset
3:59 AM EEST Sunrise
8:43 AM EEST Moonrise
11:11 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 18 June 1:30 AM EEST Moonset
3:59 AM EEST Sunrise
10:14 AM EEST Moonrise
11:11 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 19 June 1:50 AM EEST Moonset
3:59 AM EEST Sunrise
11:44 AM EEST Moonrise
10:39 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
11:12 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 20 June 2:05 AM EEST Moonset
3:59 AM EEST Sunrise
1:11 PM EEST Moonrise
1:50 PM EEST First Quarter
11:12 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 21 June 2:18 AM EEST Moonset
3:59 AM EEST Sunrise
2:36 PM EEST Moonrise
11:12 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 22 June 2:31 AM EEST Moonset
3:59 AM EEST Sunrise
3:58 PM EEST Moonrise
11:12 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 23 June 2:43 AM EEST Moonset
4:00 AM EEST Sunrise
5:18 PM EEST Moonrise
11:12 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 24 June 2:57 AM EEST Moonset
4:00 AM EEST Sunrise
9:03 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
6:37 PM EEST Moonrise
11:12 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 25 June 3:14 AM EEST Moonset
3:26 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Uusikaupunki tide times is subject to our terms.