Tide Times for Uusikaupunki



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Uusikaupunki</h1>

Today's tide times for Uusikaupunki

Next HIGH TIDE in Uusikaupunki is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Uusikaupunki is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Uusikaupunki is . See the detailed Uusikaupunki tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Uusikaupunki showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Uusikaupunki was on Sun 21 Jan (height:1.16m 3.8ft). Next high Spring Tide at Uusikaupunki will be on Sun 04 Feb (height:1.27m 4.2ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Uusikaupunki tide times for the next 7 days

Uusikaupunki Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Uusikaupunki is 0.02m 0.1 feet

Uusikaupunki TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Uusikaupunki. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Uusikaupunki.

Uusikaupunki Tide table:

Monday 22 January 11:00 AM EET Moonrise
4:17 PM EET Sunset
10:54 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 23 January 9:12 AM EET Sunrise
11:13 AM EET Moonrise
4:20 PM EET Sunset
9:17 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 24 January 12:15 AM EET Moonset
9:10 AM EET Sunrise
11:27 AM EET Moonrise
4:22 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 25 January 12:20 AM EET First Quarter
1:38 AM EET Moonset
9:08 AM EET Sunrise
11:43 AM EET Moonrise
4:25 PM EET Sunset
Friday 26 January 12:48 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:04 AM EET Moonset
9:06 AM EET Sunrise
12:03 PM EET Moonrise
4:28 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 27 January 4:31 AM EET Moonset
9:04 AM EET Sunrise
12:30 PM EET Moonrise
4:30 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 28 January 5:54 AM EET Moonset
9:01 AM EET Sunrise
1:09 PM EET Moonrise
4:33 PM EET Sunset
Monday 29 January 7:08 AM EET Moonset
8:59 AM EET Sunrise
2:03 PM EET Moonrise
4:36 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 30 January 8:07 AM EET Moonset
8:57 AM EET Sunrise
10:41 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
3:15 PM EET Moonrise
4:38 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 31 January 8:49 AM EET Moonset
8:54 AM EET Sunrise
3:26 PM EET Full Moon
4:35 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:40 PM EET Moonrise
4:41 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 1 February 8:52 AM EET Sunrise
9:20 AM EET Moonset
4:44 PM EET Sunset
6:11 PM EET Moonrise
Friday 2 February 8:49 AM EET Sunrise
9:42 AM EET Moonset
4:47 PM EET Sunset
7:42 PM EET Moonrise
Saturday 3 February 8:47 AM EET Sunrise
9:59 AM EET Moonset
4:49 PM EET Sunset
9:11 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 4 February 8:44 AM EET Sunrise
10:14 AM EET Moonset
4:52 PM EET Sunset
10:36 PM EET Moonrise
Monday 5 February 8:42 AM EET Sunrise
10:28 AM EET Moonset
4:55 PM EET Sunset
11:58 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 6 February 8:39 AM EET Sunrise
10:42 AM EET Moonset
4:57 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 7 February 1:17 AM EET Moonrise
8:37 AM EET Sunrise
10:57 AM EET Moonset
5:00 PM EET Sunset
5:53 PM EET Last Quarter
Thursday 8 February 2:33 AM EET Moonrise
8:34 AM EET Sunrise
11:15 AM EET Moonset
5:03 PM EET Sunset
Friday 9 February 3:45 AM EET Moonrise
8:31 AM EET Sunrise
11:37 AM EET Moonset
5:06 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 10 February 4:52 AM EET Moonrise
8:29 AM EET Sunrise
12:06 PM EET Moonset
5:08 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 11 February 5:53 AM EET Moonrise
8:26 AM EET Sunrise
12:44 PM EET Moonset
5:11 PM EET Sunset
8:18 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
Monday 12 February 6:43 AM EET Moonrise
8:23 AM EET Sunrise
1:31 PM EET Moonset
5:14 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 13 February 3:54 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
7:24 AM EET Moonrise
8:20 AM EET Sunrise
2:30 PM EET Moonset
5:17 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 14 February 7:55 AM EET Moonrise
8:18 AM EET Sunrise
3:36 PM EET Moonset
5:19 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 15 February 8:15 AM EET Sunrise
8:20 AM EET Moonrise
4:49 PM EET Moonset
5:22 PM EET Sunset
11:05 PM EET New Moon
Friday 16 February 8:12 AM EET Sunrise
8:39 AM EET Moonrise
5:25 PM EET Sunset
6:05 PM EET Moonset
Saturday 17 February 8:09 AM EET Sunrise
8:55 AM EET Moonrise
5:28 PM EET Sunset
7:23 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 18 February 8:06 AM EET Sunrise
9:09 AM EET Moonrise
5:30 PM EET Sunset
8:42 PM EET Moonset
Monday 19 February 8:03 AM EET Sunrise
9:22 AM EET Moonrise
12:49 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
5:33 PM EET Sunset
10:03 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 20 February 8:01 AM EET Sunrise
9:35 AM EET Moonrise
1:23 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Uusikaupunki tide times is subject to our terms.