Tide Times for Uusikaupunki



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Uusikaupunki</h1>

Today's tide times for Uusikaupunki

Next HIGH TIDE in Uusikaupunki is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Uusikaupunki is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Uusikaupunki is . See the detailed Uusikaupunki tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Uusikaupunki showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Uusikaupunki was on Mon 09 Oct (height:0.02m 0.1ft). Next high Spring Tide at Uusikaupunki will be on Fri 05 Jan (height:0.02m 0.1ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Uusikaupunki tide times for the next 7 days

Uusikaupunki Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Uusikaupunki is 0.02m 0.1 feet

Uusikaupunki TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Uusikaupunki. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Uusikaupunki.

Uusikaupunki Tide table:

Tuesday 21 November 11:16 AM EET Moonrise
12:34 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
3:47 PM EET Sunset
6:07 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 22 November 6:39 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
8:54 AM EET Sunrise
12:06 PM EET Moonrise
3:45 PM EET Sunset
6:56 PM EET Moonset
Thursday 23 November 8:57 AM EET Sunrise
12:45 PM EET Moonrise
3:43 PM EET Sunset
7:55 PM EET Moonset
Friday 24 November 8:59 AM EET Sunrise
1:16 PM EET Moonrise
3:41 PM EET Sunset
9:01 PM EET Moonset
Saturday 25 November 9:02 AM EET Sunrise
1:39 PM EET Moonrise
3:40 PM EET Sunset
10:13 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 26 November 9:04 AM EET Sunrise
1:58 PM EET Moonrise
3:38 PM EET Sunset
7:02 PM EET First Quarter
11:29 PM EET Moonset
Monday 27 November 9:06 AM EET Sunrise
2:14 PM EET Moonrise
3:36 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 28 November 12:48 AM EET Moonset
9:09 AM EET Sunrise
2:29 PM EET Moonrise
3:35 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 29 November 2:10 AM EET Moonset
9:11 AM EET Sunrise
2:43 PM EET Moonrise
3:33 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 30 November 3:36 AM EET Moonset
9:13 AM EET Sunrise
2:58 PM EET Moonrise
3:32 PM EET Sunset
Friday 1 December 5:05 AM EET Moonset
9:15 AM EET Sunrise
3:15 PM EET Moonrise
3:30 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 2 December 6:37 AM EET Moonset
9:17 AM EET Sunrise
10:09 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
3:29 PM EET Sunset
3:37 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 3 December 8:10 AM EET Moonset
9:19 AM EET Sunrise
3:28 PM EET Sunset
4:07 PM EET Moonrise
5:46 PM EET Full Moon
Monday 4 December 5:03 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
9:21 AM EET Sunrise
9:37 AM EET Moonset
11:46 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
3:27 PM EET Sunset
4:48 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 5 December 9:23 AM EET Sunrise
10:51 AM EET Moonset
3:26 PM EET Sunset
5:11 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:46 PM EET Moonrise
Wednesday 6 December 9:25 AM EET Sunrise
11:47 AM EET Moonset
3:25 PM EET Sunset
6:59 PM EET Moonrise
Thursday 7 December 12:01 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
9:27 AM EET Sunrise
12:26 PM EET Moonset
3:24 PM EET Sunset
8:22 PM EET Moonrise
Friday 8 December 9:28 AM EET Sunrise
12:54 PM EET Moonset
3:23 PM EET Sunset
9:48 PM EET Moonrise
Saturday 9 December 9:30 AM EET Sunrise
1:15 PM EET Moonset
3:22 PM EET Sunset
11:13 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 10 December 9:32 AM EET Sunrise
9:51 AM EET Last Quarter
1:31 PM EET Moonset
3:21 PM EET Sunset
Monday 11 December 12:36 AM EET Moonrise
9:33 AM EET Sunrise
1:45 PM EET Moonset
3:21 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 12 December 1:56 AM EET Moonrise
9:35 AM EET Sunrise
12:28 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
1:58 PM EET Moonset
3:20 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 13 December 3:14 AM EET Moonrise
9:36 AM EET Sunrise
2:11 PM EET Moonset
3:20 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 14 December 4:31 AM EET Moonrise
9:37 AM EET Sunrise
2:26 PM EET Moonset
3:20 PM EET Sunset
Friday 15 December 5:46 AM EET Moonrise
9:38 AM EET Sunrise
2:42 PM EET Moonset
3:20 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 16 December 6:59 AM EET Moonrise
9:39 AM EET Sunrise
3:03 PM EET Moonset
3:20 PM EET Sunset
9:16 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
Sunday 17 December 8:08 AM EET Moonrise
9:40 AM EET Sunrise
3:20 PM EET Sunset
3:30 PM EET Moonset
Monday 18 December 8:30 AM EET New Moon
9:10 AM EET Moonrise
9:41 AM EET Sunrise
3:20 PM EET Sunset
4:05 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 19 December 9:42 AM EET Sunrise
10:04 AM EET Moonrise
3:20 PM EET Sunset
4:50 PM EET Moonset
10:43 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Uusikaupunki tide times is subject to our terms.