Tide Times for Valencia



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Valencia</h1>

Today's tide times for Valencia

Next HIGH TIDE in Valencia is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Valencia is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Valencia is . See the detailed Valencia tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Valencia showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CET (UTC +1.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Valencia was on Wed 30 Nov (height:1.60m 5.2ft). Next high Spring Tide at Valencia will be on Tue 13 Dec (height:1.92m 6.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Valencia tide times for the next 7 days

Valencia Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Valencia is 0.16m 0.5 feet

Valencia TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Valencia. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Valencia.

Valencia Tide table:

Friday 9 December 8:09 AM CET Sunrise
2:39 PM CET Moonrise
5:37 PM CET Sunset
11:07 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 10 December 3:36 AM CET Moonset
8:10 AM CET Sunrise
3:17 PM CET Moonrise
5:37 PM CET Sunset
11:21 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 11 December 4:47 AM CET Moonset
7:01 AM CET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
8:11 AM CET Sunrise
3:58 PM CET Moonrise
4:01 PM CET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
5:38 PM CET Sunset
Monday 12 December 5:59 AM CET Moonset
7:43 AM CET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
8:12 AM CET Sunrise
4:45 PM CET Moonrise
5:38 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 13 December 12:07 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:11 AM CET Moonset
8:12 AM CET Sunrise
5:37 PM CET Moonrise
5:38 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 14 December 1:05 AM CET Full Moon
8:13 AM CET Sunrise
8:19 AM CET Moonset
5:38 PM CET Sunset
6:35 PM CET Moonrise
Thursday 15 December 1:03 AM CET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
8:14 AM CET Sunrise
9:21 AM CET Moonset
5:39 PM CET Sunset
7:38 PM CET Moonrise
Friday 16 December 1:46 AM CET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
8:14 AM CET Sunrise
10:15 AM CET Moonset
10:42 AM CET 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) High Tide
5:39 PM CET Sunset
8:43 PM CET Moonrise
Saturday 17 December 2:17 AM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
8:15 AM CET Sunrise
11:02 AM CET Moonset
11:21 AM CET 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) High Tide
5:39 PM CET Sunset
9:48 PM CET Moonrise
Sunday 18 December 8:16 AM CET Sunrise
11:43 AM CET Moonset
12:11 PM CET 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) High Tide
5:40 PM CET Sunset
10:51 PM CET Moonrise
Monday 19 December 3:13 AM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
8:16 AM CET Sunrise
12:19 PM CET Moonset
12:53 PM CET 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
5:40 PM CET Sunset
11:52 PM CET Moonrise
Tuesday 20 December 8:17 AM CET Sunrise
12:51 PM CET Moonset
1:32 PM CET 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
5:40 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 21 December 12:51 AM CET Moonrise
2:55 AM CET Last Quarter
8:17 AM CET Sunrise
1:22 PM CET Moonset
5:41 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 22 December 1:49 AM CET Moonrise
8:18 AM CET Sunrise
1:51 PM CET Moonset
5:41 PM CET Sunset
Friday 23 December 2:45 AM CET Moonrise
8:18 AM CET Sunrise
2:21 PM CET Moonset
2:30 PM CET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
5:42 PM CET Sunset
10:51 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 24 December 3:41 AM CET Moonrise
8:19 AM CET Sunrise
2:52 PM CET Moonset
5:43 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 25 December 4:36 AM CET Moonrise
8:19 AM CET Sunrise
3:26 PM CET Moonset
5:43 PM CET Sunset
11:17 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Monday 26 December 5:31 AM CET Moonrise
8:19 AM CET Sunrise
4:02 PM CET Moonset
5:44 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 27 December 6:25 AM CET Moonrise
8:16 AM CET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
8:20 AM CET Sunrise
4:43 PM CET Moonset
5:45 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 28 December 12:00 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:18 AM CET Moonrise
8:20 AM CET Sunrise
5:28 PM CET Moonset
5:45 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 29 December 7:53 AM CET New Moon
8:08 AM CET Moonrise
8:20 AM CET Sunrise
5:46 PM CET Sunset
6:17 PM CET Moonset
Friday 30 December 8:20 AM CET Sunrise
8:56 AM CET Moonrise
9:59 AM CET 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
5:47 PM CET Sunset
7:11 PM CET Moonset
Saturday 31 December 8:21 AM CET Sunrise
9:39 AM CET Moonrise
10:33 AM CET 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
5:48 PM CET Sunset
8:08 PM CET Moonset
Sunday 1 January 8:21 AM CET Sunrise
10:20 AM CET Moonrise
5:48 PM CET Sunset
9:08 PM CET Moonset
Monday 2 January 8:21 AM CET Sunrise
10:57 AM CET Moonrise
11:41 AM CET 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
5:49 PM CET Sunset
10:10 PM CET Moonset
Tuesday 3 January 8:21 AM CET Sunrise
11:32 AM CET Moonrise
5:50 PM CET Sunset
11:13 PM CET Moonset
Wednesday 4 January 3:34 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
8:21 AM CET Sunrise
12:06 PM CET Moonrise
12:45 PM CET 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
5:51 PM CET Sunset
10:01 PM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 5 January 12:17 AM CET Moonset
8:21 AM CET Sunrise
12:40 PM CET Moonrise
1:07 PM CET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
5:52 PM CET Sunset
8:46 PM CET First Quarter
Friday 6 January 1:23 AM CET Moonset
8:21 AM CET Sunrise
1:16 PM CET Moonrise
5:53 PM CET Sunset
9:43 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 7 January 2:31 AM CET Moonset
8:21 AM CET Sunrise
1:54 PM CET Moonrise
5:54 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 8 January 3:39 AM CET Moonset
8:21 AM CET Sunrise
2:14 PM CET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Valencia tide times is subject to our terms.