Tide Times for Vordingborg



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Vordingborg</h1>

Today's tide times for Vordingborg

Next HIGH TIDE in Vordingborg is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Vordingborg is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Vordingborg is . See the detailed Vordingborg tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Vordingborg showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CET (UTC +1.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Vordingborg was on Fri 03 Nov (height:0.04m 0.1ft). Next high Spring Tide at Vordingborg will be on Tue 02 Jan (height:0.06m 0.2ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Vordingborg tide times for the next 7 days

Vordingborg Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Vordingborg is 0.06m 0.2 feet

Vordingborg TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Vordingborg. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Vordingborg.

Vordingborg Tide table:

Sunday 19 November 8:20 AM CET Moonrise
4:00 PM CET Sunset
5:06 PM CET Moonset
5:42 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Monday 20 November 7:53 AM CET Sunrise
9:22 AM CET Moonrise
3:59 PM CET Sunset
5:41 PM CET Moonset
7:08 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 21 November 7:55 AM CET Sunrise
10:18 AM CET Moonrise
3:58 PM CET Sunset
6:22 PM CET Moonset
Wednesday 22 November 7:57 AM CET Sunrise
11:07 AM CET Moonrise
3:56 PM CET Sunset
7:11 PM CET Moonset
Thursday 23 November 7:59 AM CET Sunrise
11:49 AM CET Moonrise
3:55 PM CET Sunset
8:07 PM CET Moonset
11:09 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Friday 24 November 8:01 AM CET Sunrise
12:24 PM CET Moonrise
3:54 PM CET Sunset
9:09 PM CET Moonset
Saturday 25 November 8:03 AM CET Sunrise
12:53 PM CET Moonrise
3:53 PM CET Sunset
10:15 PM CET Moonset
11:47 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 26 November 8:04 AM CET Sunrise
1:18 PM CET Moonrise
3:51 PM CET Sunset
4:11 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
6:02 PM CET First Quarter
11:24 PM CET Moonset
Monday 27 November 8:06 AM CET Sunrise
1:40 PM CET Moonrise
3:50 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 28 November 12:37 AM CET Moonset
8:08 AM CET Sunrise
2:01 PM CET Moonrise
3:49 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 29 November 1:52 AM CET Moonset
8:10 AM CET Sunrise
2:21 PM CET Moonrise
3:48 PM CET Sunset
6:15 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
Thursday 30 November 3:10 AM CET Moonset
8:11 AM CET Sunrise
1:44 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
2:43 PM CET Moonrise
3:47 PM CET Sunset
Friday 1 December 4:32 AM CET Moonset
8:13 AM CET Sunrise
3:08 PM CET Moonrise
3:47 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 2 December 1:04 AM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:56 AM CET Moonset
8:13 AM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
8:14 AM CET Sunrise
3:37 PM CET Moonrise
3:46 PM CET Sunset
8:08 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
Sunday 3 December 1:30 AM CET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
7:21 AM CET Moonset
8:16 AM CET Sunrise
3:45 PM CET Sunset
4:14 PM CET Moonrise
4:46 PM CET Full Moon
Monday 4 December 8:17 AM CET Sunrise
8:41 AM CET Moonset
3:44 PM CET Sunset
5:02 PM CET Moonrise
5:28 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 5 December 8:19 AM CET Sunrise
9:52 AM CET Moonset
3:44 PM CET Sunset
6:02 PM CET Moonrise
11:13 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 6 December 3:20 AM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
8:20 AM CET Sunrise
10:50 AM CET Moonset
3:43 PM CET Sunset
7:12 PM CET Moonrise
8:04 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 7 December 8:22 AM CET Sunrise
11:35 AM CET Moonset
3:43 PM CET Sunset
8:29 PM CET Moonrise
Friday 8 December 8:23 AM CET Sunrise
12:09 PM CET Moonset
3:42 PM CET Sunset
9:48 PM CET Moonrise
Saturday 9 December 8:24 AM CET Sunrise
12:37 PM CET Moonset
3:42 PM CET Sunset
10:50 PM CET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
11:06 PM CET Moonrise
Sunday 10 December 8:25 AM CET Sunrise
8:51 AM CET Last Quarter
1:00 PM CET Moonset
3:42 PM CET Sunset
Monday 11 December 12:21 AM CET Moonrise
8:27 AM CET Sunrise
1:20 PM CET Moonset
3:41 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 12 December 1:35 AM CET Moonrise
8:28 AM CET Sunrise
1:39 PM CET Moonset
3:41 PM CET Sunset
6:08 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 13 December 2:46 AM CET Moonrise
8:29 AM CET Sunrise
1:58 PM CET Moonset
3:41 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 14 December 3:56 AM CET Moonrise
8:30 AM CET Sunrise
2:19 PM CET Moonset
2:38 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:41 PM CET Sunset
Friday 15 December 1:04 AM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:04 AM CET Moonrise
8:31 AM CET Sunrise
2:42 PM CET Moonset
3:20 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:41 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 16 December 1:23 AM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
6:11 AM CET Moonrise
8:32 AM CET Sunrise
3:09 PM CET Moonset
3:41 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 17 December 7:14 AM CET Moonrise
8:32 AM CET Sunrise
9:06 AM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Vordingborg tide times is subject to our terms.