Tide Times for Ahus



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Ahus</h1>

Today's tide times for Ahus

Next HIGH TIDE in Ahus is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Ahus is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Ahus is . See the detailed Ahus tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Ahus showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CEST (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Ahus was on Mon 30 Apr (height:0.05m 0.2ft). Next high Spring Tide at Ahus will be on Thu 12 Jul (height:0.06m 0.2ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Ahus tide times for the next 7 days

Ahus Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Ahus is 0.06m 0.2 feet

Ahus TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Ahus. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Ahus.

Ahus Tide table:

Saturday 26 May 4:30 AM CEST Sunrise
10:00 AM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:00 PM CEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:32 PM CEST Moonrise
9:29 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 27 May 4:13 AM CEST Moonset
4:29 AM CEST Sunrise
6:46 PM CEST Moonrise
9:31 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 28 May 4:28 AM CEST Sunrise
4:34 AM CEST Moonset
7:58 PM CEST Moonrise
9:32 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 29 May 4:26 AM CEST Sunrise
4:58 AM CEST Moonset
4:19 PM CEST Full Moon
9:07 PM CEST Moonrise
9:34 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 30 May 4:25 AM CEST Sunrise
5:27 AM CEST Moonset
9:35 PM CEST Sunset
10:11 PM CEST Moonrise
Thursday 31 May 1:46 AM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
4:24 AM CEST Sunrise
6:03 AM CEST Moonset
12:12 PM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
9:37 PM CEST Sunset
11:07 PM CEST Moonrise
Friday 1 June 4:23 AM CEST Sunrise
6:47 AM CEST Moonset
8:41 PM CEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
9:38 PM CEST Sunset
11:55 PM CEST Moonrise
Saturday 2 June 4:22 AM CEST Sunrise
7:39 AM CEST Moonset
9:40 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 3 June 12:34 AM CEST Moonrise
4:21 AM CEST Sunrise
8:38 AM CEST Moonset
9:41 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 4 June 1:05 AM CEST Moonrise
4:20 AM CEST Sunrise
9:42 AM CEST Moonset
9:42 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 5 June 1:31 AM CEST Moonrise
4:19 AM CEST Sunrise
10:49 AM CEST Moonset
9:43 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 6 June 1:53 AM CEST Moonrise
4:18 AM CEST Sunrise
11:59 AM CEST Moonset
8:31 PM CEST Last Quarter
9:44 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 7 June 2:11 AM CEST Moonrise
4:17 AM CEST Sunrise
1:11 PM CEST Moonset
6:24 PM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
9:46 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 8 June 2:29 AM CEST Moonrise
4:17 AM CEST Sunrise
8:27 AM CEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
2:25 PM CEST Moonset
9:47 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 9 June 2:47 AM CEST Moonrise
4:16 AM CEST Sunrise
8:50 AM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:42 PM CEST Moonset
9:48 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 10 June 3:05 AM CEST Moonrise
4:15 AM CEST Sunrise
9:24 AM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:02 PM CEST Moonset
9:48 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 11 June 3:26 AM CEST Moonrise
4:15 AM CEST Sunrise
6:25 PM CEST Moonset
9:49 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 12 June 3:52 AM CEST Moonrise
4:15 AM CEST Sunrise
10:22 AM CEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
7:49 PM CEST Moonset
9:50 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 13 June 12:07 AM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
4:14 AM CEST Sunrise
4:26 AM CEST Moonrise
9:09 PM CEST Moonset
9:43 PM CEST New Moon
9:51 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 14 June 4:14 AM CEST Sunrise
4:54 AM CEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
5:10 AM CEST Moonrise
9:52 PM CEST Sunset
10:21 PM CEST Moonset
Friday 15 June 4:14 AM CEST Sunrise
6:08 AM CEST Moonrise
9:52 PM CEST Sunset
11:20 PM CEST Moonset
Saturday 16 June 4:13 AM CEST Sunrise
7:19 AM CEST Moonrise
9:53 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 17 June 12:05 AM CEST Moonset
4:13 AM CEST Sunrise
8:39 AM CEST Moonrise
9:53 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 18 June 12:39 AM CEST Moonset
4:13 AM CEST Sunrise
10:03 AM CEST Moonrise
9:54 PM CEST Sunset
10:48 PM CEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 19 June 1:05 AM CEST Moonset
4:13 AM CEST Sunrise
11:26 AM CEST Moonrise
9:54 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 20 June 1:26 AM CEST Moonset
4:13 AM CEST Sunrise
12:47 PM CEST Moonrise
12:50 PM CEST First Quarter
9:54 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 21 June 1:45 AM CEST Moonset
4:14 AM CEST Sunrise
2:05 PM CEST Moonrise
9:54 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 22 June 2:03 AM CEST Moonset
4:14 AM CEST Sunrise
3:21 PM CEST Moonrise
9:55 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 23 June 2:21 AM CEST Moonset
4:14 AM CEST Sunrise
4:35 PM CEST Moonrise
9:55 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 24 June 2:41 AM CEST Moonset
4:14 AM CEST Sunrise
9:23 AM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:52 PM CEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Ahus tide times is subject to our terms.