Tide Times for Amasra



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Amasra</h1>

Today's tide times for Amasra

Next HIGH TIDE in Amasra is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Amasra is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Amasra is . See the detailed Amasra tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Amasra showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Amasra was on Sun 19 Nov (height:0.03m 0.1ft). Next high Spring Tide at Amasra will be on Fri 15 Dec (height:0.03m 0.1ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Amasra tide times for the next 7 days

Amasra Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Amasra is 0.04m 0.1 feet

Amasra TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Amasra. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Amasra.

Amasra Tide table:

Thursday 23 November 10:37 AM EET Moonrise
3:32 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
4:23 PM EET Sunset
8:31 PM EET Moonset
Friday 24 November 5:16 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
6:50 AM EET Sunrise
11:17 AM EET Moonrise
4:23 PM EET Sunset
9:26 PM EET Moonset
Saturday 25 November 6:16 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
6:51 AM EET Sunrise
11:54 AM EET Moonrise
4:22 PM EET Sunset
10:24 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 26 November 6:53 AM EET Sunrise
12:27 PM EET Moonrise
4:22 PM EET Sunset
7:02 PM EET First Quarter
11:24 PM EET Moonset
Monday 27 November 6:54 AM EET Sunrise
12:59 PM EET Moonrise
4:21 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 28 November 12:26 AM EET Moonset
6:55 AM EET Sunrise
1:30 PM EET Moonrise
4:21 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 29 November 1:31 AM EET Moonset
6:56 AM EET Sunrise
2:01 PM EET Moonrise
4:20 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 30 November 2:38 AM EET Moonset
6:57 AM EET Sunrise
2:33 PM EET Moonrise
4:20 PM EET Sunset
Friday 1 December 12:08 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
3:48 AM EET Moonset
6:58 AM EET Sunrise
3:08 PM EET Moonrise
4:20 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 2 December 5:01 AM EET Moonset
6:49 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:59 AM EET Sunrise
3:48 PM EET Moonrise
4:20 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 3 December 6:15 AM EET Moonset
7:00 AM EET Sunrise
7:28 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:19 PM EET Sunset
4:34 PM EET Moonrise
5:46 PM EET Full Moon
Monday 4 December 7:01 AM EET Sunrise
7:27 AM EET Moonset
1:45 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
4:19 PM EET Sunset
5:28 PM EET Moonrise
8:06 PM EET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 5 December 3:03 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
7:02 AM EET Sunrise
8:36 AM EET Moonset
9:05 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:19 PM EET Sunset
6:29 PM EET Moonrise
Wednesday 6 December 7:03 AM EET Sunrise
9:36 AM EET Moonset
4:19 PM EET Sunset
7:36 PM EET Moonrise
Thursday 7 December 7:04 AM EET Sunrise
10:28 AM EET Moonset
4:19 PM EET Sunset
8:45 PM EET Moonrise
Friday 8 December 5:36 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
7:05 AM EET Sunrise
11:12 AM EET Moonset
4:19 PM EET Sunset
9:54 PM EET Moonrise
11:33 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 9 December 6:45 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
7:06 AM EET Sunrise
11:50 AM EET Moonset
4:19 PM EET Sunset
6:51 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
11:01 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 10 December 12:50 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:07 AM EET Sunrise
9:51 AM EET Last Quarter
12:23 PM EET Moonset
4:19 PM EET Sunset
Monday 11 December 12:06 AM EET Moonrise
7:07 AM EET Sunrise
12:53 PM EET Moonset
4:19 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 12 December 1:09 AM EET Moonrise
7:08 AM EET Sunrise
1:22 PM EET Moonset
4:19 PM EET Sunset
11:00 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 13 December 2:11 AM EET Moonrise
7:09 AM EET Sunrise
1:51 PM EET Moonset
4:19 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 14 December 3:11 AM EET Moonrise
7:10 AM EET Sunrise
2:21 PM EET Moonset
4:19 PM EET Sunset
5:39 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Friday 15 December 12:22 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
4:10 AM EET Moonrise
7:11 AM EET Sunrise
2:52 PM EET Moonset
4:20 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 16 December 5:08 AM EET Moonrise
7:11 AM EET Sunrise
3:26 PM EET Moonset
4:20 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 17 December 6:04 AM EET Moonrise
7:12 AM EET Sunrise
7:23 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:05 PM EET Moonset
4:20 PM EET Sunset
Monday 18 December 6:58 AM EET Moonrise
7:13 AM EET Sunrise
7:51 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:30 AM EET New Moon
4:21 PM EET Sunset
4:47 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 19 December 7:13 AM EET Sunrise
7:49 AM EET Moonrise
4:21 PM EET Sunset
5:34 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 20 December 3:00 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
7:14 AM EET Sunrise
8:35 AM EET Moonrise
4:21 PM EET Sunset
6:25 PM EET Moonset
Thursday 21 December 7:14 AM EET Sunrise
9:17 AM EET Moonrise
4:22 PM EET Sunset
7:19 PM EET Moonset
9:16 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Friday 22 December 7:15 AM EET Sunrise
9:55 AM EET Moonrise
4:22 PM EET Sunset
8:16 PM EET Moonset
Saturday 23 December 7:15 AM EET Sunrise
10:30 AM EET Moonrise
4:13 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Amasra tide times is subject to our terms.