Tide Times for Amasra



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Amasra</h1>

Today's tide times for Amasra

Next HIGH TIDE in Amasra is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Amasra is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Amasra is . See the detailed Amasra tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Amasra showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Amasra was on Thu 04 Jan (height:0.43m 1.4ft). Next high Spring Tide at Amasra will be on Fri 19 Jan (height:0.38m 1.2ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Amasra tide times for the next 7 days

Amasra Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Amasra is 0.04m 0.1 feet

Amasra TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Amasra. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Amasra.

Amasra Tide table:

Thursday 18 January 7:56 AM EET Moonrise
4:47 PM EET Sunset
6:10 PM EET Moonset
Friday 19 January 7:13 AM EET Sunrise
8:32 AM EET Moonrise
4:48 PM EET Sunset
7:08 PM EET Moonset
9:07 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 20 January 7:13 AM EET Sunrise
9:05 AM EET Moonrise
4:50 PM EET Sunset
8:08 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 21 January 7:12 AM EET Sunrise
9:35 AM EET Moonrise
4:51 PM EET Sunset
9:09 PM EET Moonset
Monday 22 January 7:11 AM EET Sunrise
10:04 AM EET Moonrise
4:52 PM EET Sunset
10:11 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 23 January 5:23 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
7:11 AM EET Sunrise
10:33 AM EET Moonrise
4:53 PM EET Sunset
11:15 PM EET Moonset
11:46 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 24 January 7:10 AM EET Sunrise
11:04 AM EET Moonrise
4:55 PM EET Sunset
7:46 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
Thursday 25 January 12:20 AM EET First Quarter
12:20 AM EET Moonset
7:09 AM EET Sunrise
11:37 AM EET Moonrise
4:56 PM EET Sunset
Friday 26 January 1:28 AM EET Moonset
7:08 AM EET Sunrise
12:14 PM EET Moonrise
3:46 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:57 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 27 January 2:37 AM EET Moonset
7:07 AM EET Sunrise
12:57 PM EET Moonrise
4:58 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 28 January 3:46 AM EET Moonset
7:06 AM EET Sunrise
11:12 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
1:47 PM EET Moonrise
5:00 PM EET Sunset
Monday 29 January 4:53 AM EET Moonset
7:06 AM EET Sunrise
2:46 PM EET Moonrise
5:01 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 30 January 5:55 AM EET Moonset
7:05 AM EET Sunrise
12:50 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
3:53 PM EET Moonrise
5:02 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 31 January 6:49 AM EET Moonset
7:04 AM EET Sunrise
7:56 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:26 PM EET Full Moon
5:04 PM EET Sunset
5:04 PM EET Moonrise
Thursday 1 February 7:03 AM EET Sunrise
7:36 AM EET Moonset
5:05 PM EET Sunset
6:18 PM EET Moonrise
8:42 PM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Friday 2 February 3:17 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
7:02 AM EET Sunrise
8:16 AM EET Moonset
2:57 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
5:06 PM EET Sunset
7:30 PM EET Moonrise
Saturday 3 February 7:01 AM EET Sunrise
8:52 AM EET Moonset
5:07 PM EET Sunset
8:39 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 4 February 4:23 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
6:59 AM EET Sunrise
9:24 AM EET Moonset
5:09 PM EET Sunset
9:46 PM EET Moonrise
10:36 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Monday 5 February 6:58 AM EET Sunrise
9:55 AM EET Moonset
5:10 PM EET Sunset
10:51 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 6 February 6:57 AM EET Sunrise
10:25 AM EET Moonset
5:11 PM EET Sunset
11:53 PM EET Moonrise
Wednesday 7 February 6:07 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
6:56 AM EET Sunrise
10:56 AM EET Moonset
5:13 PM EET Sunset
5:53 PM EET Last Quarter
Thursday 8 February 12:53 AM EET Moonrise
6:55 AM EET Sunrise
11:28 AM EET Moonset
5:14 PM EET Sunset
Friday 9 February 1:51 AM EET Moonrise
6:54 AM EET Sunrise
12:04 PM EET Moonset
5:15 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 10 February 2:47 AM EET Moonrise
6:52 AM EET Sunrise
12:43 PM EET Moonset
5:16 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 11 February 3:40 AM EET Moonrise
6:51 AM EET Sunrise
1:27 PM EET Moonset
5:18 PM EET Sunset
Monday 12 February 4:29 AM EET Moonrise
6:50 AM EET Sunrise
2:15 PM EET Moonset
5:19 PM EET Sunset
6:12 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 13 February 12:55 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
5:14 AM EET Moonrise
6:49 AM EET Sunrise
3:07 PM EET Moonset
5:20 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 14 February 5:55 AM EET Moonrise
6:47 AM EET Sunrise
4:03 PM EET Moonset
5:22 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 15 February 1:50 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
6:33 AM EET Moonrise
6:46 AM EET Sunrise
1:38 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
5:01 PM EET Moonset
5:23 PM EET Sunset
11:05 PM EET New Moon
Friday 16 February 6:45 AM EET Sunrise
7:07 AM EET Moonrise
5:24 PM EET Sunset
6:01 PM EET Moonset
Saturday 17 February 2:44 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Amasra tide times is subject to our terms.