Tide Times for Bajos de Haina



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Bajos de Haina</h1>

Today's tide times for Bajos de Haina

Next HIGH TIDE in Bajos de Haina is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Bajos de Haina is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Bajos de Haina is . See the detailed Bajos de Haina tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Bajos de Haina showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are AST (UTC -4.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Bajos de Haina was on Fri 15 Sep (height:0.27m 0.9ft). Next high Spring Tide at Bajos de Haina will be on Thu 28 Sep (height:0.23m 0.8ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Bajos de Haina tide times for the next 7 days

Bajos de Haina Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Bajos de Haina is 0.33m 1.1 feet

Bajos de Haina TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Bajos de Haina. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Bajos de Haina.

Bajos de Haina Tide table:

Sunday 24 September 6:29 AM AST Sunrise
10:12 AM AST Moonrise
2:51 PM AST 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) High Tide
6:34 PM AST Sunset
9:54 PM AST Moonset
Monday 25 September 6:29 AM AST Sunrise
11:02 AM AST Moonrise
6:33 PM AST Sunset
10:37 PM AST Moonset
Tuesday 26 September 6:29 AM AST Sunrise
11:51 AM AST Moonrise
6:32 PM AST Sunset
11:22 PM AST Moonset
Wednesday 27 September 6:29 AM AST Sunrise
12:40 PM AST Moonrise
6:31 PM AST Sunset
10:53 PM AST First Quarter
Thursday 28 September 12:08 AM AST Moonset
6:29 AM AST Sunrise
1:29 PM AST Moonrise
5:47 PM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
6:31 PM AST Sunset
Friday 29 September 12:57 AM AST Moonset
6:30 AM AST Sunrise
2:16 PM AST Moonrise
6:18 PM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
6:30 PM AST Sunset
Saturday 30 September 1:47 AM AST Moonset
6:30 AM AST Sunrise
7:04 AM AST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
3:02 PM AST Moonrise
6:29 PM AST Sunset
6:54 PM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
Sunday 1 October 2:39 AM AST Moonset
3:24 AM AST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
6:30 AM AST Sunrise
11:05 AM AST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
3:46 PM AST Moonrise
6:28 PM AST Sunset
7:24 PM AST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
Monday 2 October 3:31 AM AST Moonset
6:30 AM AST Sunrise
4:30 PM AST Moonrise
6:27 PM AST Sunset
7:55 PM AST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 3 October 4:25 AM AST Moonset
6:30 AM AST Sunrise
5:13 PM AST Moonrise
6:26 PM AST Sunset
8:25 PM AST 0.19 meters (0.62 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 4 October 3:13 AM AST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
5:20 AM AST Moonset
6:31 AM AST Sunrise
8:49 AM AST 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) High Tide
2:44 PM AST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
5:56 PM AST Moonrise
6:26 PM AST Sunset
9:00 PM AST 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) High Tide
Thursday 5 October 3:13 AM AST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
6:16 AM AST Moonset
6:31 AM AST Sunrise
9:52 AM AST 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) High Tide
2:40 PM AST Full Moon
4:11 PM AST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) Low Tide
6:25 PM AST Sunset
6:40 PM AST Moonrise
Friday 6 October 3:17 AM AST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
6:31 AM AST Sunrise
7:14 AM AST Moonset
6:24 PM AST Sunset
7:25 PM AST Moonrise
9:20 PM AST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
Saturday 7 October 3:17 AM AST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
6:31 AM AST Sunrise
8:13 AM AST Moonset
12:00 PM AST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
6:23 PM AST Sunset
8:12 PM AST Moonrise
Sunday 8 October 6:31 AM AST Sunrise
9:13 AM AST Moonset
1:01 PM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
6:22 PM AST Sunset
9:02 PM AST Moonrise
Monday 9 October 6:32 AM AST Sunrise
10:15 AM AST Moonset
2:16 PM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
6:22 PM AST Sunset
9:55 PM AST Moonrise
Tuesday 10 October 1:19 AM AST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
6:32 AM AST Sunrise
11:16 AM AST Moonset
3:29 PM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
6:21 PM AST Sunset
10:52 PM AST Moonrise
Wednesday 11 October 6:32 AM AST Sunrise
12:16 PM AST Moonset
4:25 PM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
6:20 PM AST Sunset
11:50 PM AST Moonrise
Thursday 12 October 2:03 AM AST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:32 AM AST Sunrise
8:25 AM AST Last Quarter
1:14 PM AST Moonset
5:20 PM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
6:19 PM AST Sunset
Friday 13 October 12:49 AM AST Moonrise
2:26 AM AST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
6:33 AM AST Sunrise
2:07 PM AST Moonset
6:10 PM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
6:19 PM AST Sunset
Saturday 14 October 1:48 AM AST Moonrise
2:34 AM AST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
6:33 AM AST Sunrise
2:57 PM AST Moonset
6:18 PM AST Sunset
6:51 PM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
Sunday 15 October 2:46 AM AST Moonrise
2:52 AM AST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
6:33 AM AST Sunrise
3:44 PM AST Moonset
6:17 PM AST Sunset
7:36 PM AST 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) High Tide
Monday 16 October 3:42 AM AST Moonrise
6:33 AM AST Sunrise
8:30 AM AST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
4:27 PM AST Moonset
6:16 PM AST Sunset
8:00 PM AST 0.18 meters (0.59 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 17 October 2:43 AM AST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
4:36 AM AST Moonrise
6:34 AM AST Sunrise
9:03 AM AST 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) High Tide
2:49 PM AST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) Low Tide
5:08 PM AST Moonset
6:16 PM AST Sunset
Wednesday 18 October 5:29 AM AST Moonrise
6:34 AM AST Sunrise
9:36 AM AST 0.18 meters (0.59 ft) High Tide
5:48 PM AST Moonset
6:15 PM AST Sunset
Thursday 19 October 6:21 AM AST Moonrise
6:34 AM AST Sunrise
10:05 AM AST 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) High Tide
3:12 PM AST New Moon
6:14 PM AST Sunset
6:28 PM AST Moonset
Friday 20 October 1:30 AM AST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
6:35 AM AST Sunrise
7:12 AM AST Moonrise
10:44 AM AST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) High Tide
6:14 PM AST Sunset
7:08 PM AST Moonset
Saturday 21 October 1:00 AM AST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
6:35 AM AST Sunrise
8:03 AM AST Moonrise
6:13 PM AST Sunset
7:49 PM AST Moonset
Sunday 22 October 12:51 AM AST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
6:35 AM AST Sunrise
8:54 AM AST Moonrise
6:12 PM AST Sunset
8:32 PM AST Moonset
Monday 23 October 1:04 AM AST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
6:36 AM AST Sunrise
9:44 AM AST Moonrise
6:12 PM AST Sunset
9:16 PM AST Moonset
Tuesday 24 October 6:36 AM AST Sunrise
10:34 AM AST Moonrise
2:23 PM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Bajos de Haina tide times is subject to our terms.