Tide Times for Bajos de Haina



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Bajos de Haina</h1>

Today's tide times for Bajos de Haina

Next HIGH TIDE in Bajos de Haina is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Bajos de Haina is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Bajos de Haina is . See the detailed Bajos de Haina tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Bajos de Haina showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are AST (UTC -4.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Bajos de Haina was on Thu 01 Dec (height:0.26m 0.9ft). Next high Spring Tide at Bajos de Haina will be on Wed 14 Dec (height:0.32m 1.0ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Bajos de Haina tide times for the next 7 days

Bajos de Haina Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Bajos de Haina is 0.32m 1.0 feet

Bajos de Haina TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Bajos de Haina. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Bajos de Haina.

Bajos de Haina Tide table:

Saturday 10 December 3:15 AM AST Moonset
7:01 AM AST Sunrise
8:20 AM AST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
3:22 PM AST Moonrise
6:04 PM AST Sunset
Sunday 11 December 12:15 AM AST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
4:17 AM AST Moonset
7:01 AM AST Sunrise
8:51 AM AST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
4:12 PM AST Moonrise
6:05 PM AST Sunset
Monday 12 December 12:26 AM AST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:20 AM AST Moonset
7:02 AM AST Sunrise
9:38 AM AST 0.30 meters (0.98 ft) High Tide
5:07 PM AST Moonrise
6:05 PM AST Sunset
Tuesday 13 December 6:25 AM AST Moonset
7:03 AM AST Sunrise
10:31 AM AST 0.31 meters (1.02 ft) High Tide
6:05 PM AST Sunset
6:06 PM AST Moonrise
8:05 PM AST Full Moon
Wednesday 14 December 12:37 AM AST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
7:03 AM AST Sunrise
7:29 AM AST Moonset
11:24 AM AST 0.32 meters (1.05 ft) High Tide
6:06 PM AST Sunset
7:07 PM AST Moonrise
Thursday 15 December 7:04 AM AST Sunrise
8:30 AM AST Moonset
12:17 PM AST 0.30 meters (0.98 ft) High Tide
6:06 PM AST Sunset
8:08 PM AST Moonrise
Friday 16 December 7:04 AM AST Sunrise
9:27 AM AST Moonset
1:02 PM AST 0.29 meters (0.95 ft) High Tide
6:07 PM AST Sunset
9:08 PM AST Moonrise
Saturday 17 December 7:05 AM AST Sunrise
10:19 AM AST Moonset
1:58 PM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
6:07 PM AST Sunset
10:06 PM AST Moonrise
Sunday 18 December 12:02 AM AST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:05 AM AST Sunrise
11:06 AM AST Moonset
2:40 PM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
6:08 PM AST Sunset
11:02 PM AST Moonrise
Monday 19 December 12:13 AM AST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
7:06 AM AST Sunrise
11:49 AM AST Moonset
3:08 PM AST 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) High Tide
6:08 PM AST Sunset
11:54 PM AST Moonrise
Tuesday 20 December 12:12 AM AST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
7:06 AM AST Sunrise
12:29 PM AST Moonset
6:09 PM AST Sunset
9:55 PM AST Last Quarter
11:52 PM AST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 21 December 12:44 AM AST Moonrise
7:07 AM AST Sunrise
8:41 AM AST 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) High Tide
1:07 PM AST Moonset
6:09 PM AST Sunset
11:42 PM AST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 22 December 1:33 AM AST Moonrise
7:07 AM AST Sunrise
8:25 AM AST 0.19 meters (0.62 ft) High Tide
1:45 PM AST Moonset
6:10 PM AST Sunset
11:22 PM AST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
Friday 23 December 2:21 AM AST Moonrise
7:08 AM AST Sunrise
8:23 AM AST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) High Tide
2:22 PM AST Moonset
6:10 PM AST Sunset
11:19 PM AST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 24 December 3:09 AM AST Moonrise
7:08 AM AST Sunrise
3:01 PM AST Moonset
6:11 PM AST Sunset
Sunday 25 December 3:58 AM AST Moonrise
7:09 AM AST Sunrise
9:00 AM AST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
3:41 PM AST Moonset
6:11 PM AST Sunset
11:36 PM AST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Monday 26 December 4:47 AM AST Moonrise
7:09 AM AST Sunrise
9:22 AM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
4:24 PM AST Moonset
6:12 PM AST Sunset
11:54 PM AST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 27 December 5:36 AM AST Moonrise
7:10 AM AST Sunrise
9:55 AM AST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
5:09 PM AST Moonset
6:12 PM AST Sunset
Wednesday 28 December 12:04 AM AST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:26 AM AST Moonrise
7:10 AM AST Sunrise
10:29 AM AST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
5:56 PM AST Moonset
6:13 PM AST Sunset
Thursday 29 December 2:53 AM AST New Moon
7:10 AM AST Sunrise
7:16 AM AST Moonrise
11:01 AM AST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
6:13 PM AST Sunset
6:46 PM AST Moonset
Friday 30 December 7:11 AM AST Sunrise
8:04 AM AST Moonrise
11:27 AM AST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
6:14 PM AST Sunset
7:38 PM AST Moonset
Saturday 31 December 1:09 AM AST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
7:11 AM AST Sunrise
8:52 AM AST Moonrise
12:09 PM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
6:15 PM AST Sunset
8:31 PM AST Moonset
Sunday 1 January 7:12 AM AST Sunrise
9:37 AM AST Moonrise
6:15 PM AST Sunset
9:25 PM AST Moonset
Monday 2 January 7:12 AM AST Sunrise
10:22 AM AST Moonrise
6:16 PM AST Sunset
10:19 PM AST Moonset
Tuesday 3 January 7:12 AM AST Sunrise
11:05 AM AST Moonrise
1:46 PM AST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) High Tide
6:16 PM AST Sunset
10:55 PM AST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
11:13 PM AST Moonset
Wednesday 4 January 7:13 AM AST Sunrise
11:47 AM AST Moonrise
2:10 PM AST 0.19 meters (0.62 ft) High Tide
6:17 PM AST Sunset
10:49 PM AST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 5 January 12:09 AM AST Moonset
7:13 AM AST Sunrise
12:31 PM AST Moonrise
3:46 PM AST First Quarter
6:18 PM AST Sunset
10:51 PM AST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Friday 6 January 1:05 AM AST Moonset
7:02 AM AST 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) High Tide
7:13 AM AST Sunrise
1:16 PM AST Moonrise
6:18 PM AST Sunset
11:03 PM AST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 7 January 2:04 AM AST Moonset
7:13 AM AST Sunrise
7:35 AM AST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
2:03 PM AST Moonrise
6:19 PM AST Sunset
Sunday 8 January 3:04 AM AST Moonset
7:13 AM AST Sunrise
8:06 AM AST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
2:54 PM AST Moonrise
6:20 PM AST Sunset
11:39 PM AST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Monday 9 January 4:06 AM AST Moonset
7:14 AM AST Sunrise
8:49 AM AST 0.29 meters (0.95 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Bajos de Haina tide times is subject to our terms.