Tide Times for Bajos de Haina


1
On 2018 09:31:41 AM UTC: FOLLOWING ALASKA MAGNITUDE 8.2 EQ. Tsunami alert for entire US west coast and Hawaii. A tsunami warning is in effect for British Colombia, southeast Alaska and the Alaska Peninsula, and the Aleutian Islands.

<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Bajos de Haina</h1>

Today's tide times for Bajos de Haina

Next HIGH TIDE in Bajos de Haina is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Bajos de Haina is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Bajos de Haina is . See the detailed Bajos de Haina tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Bajos de Haina showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are AST (UTC -4.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Bajos de Haina was on Tue 16 Jan (height:0.27m 0.9ft). Next high Spring Tide at Bajos de Haina will be on Mon 12 Feb (height:0.26m 0.9ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Bajos de Haina tide times for the next 7 days

Bajos de Haina Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Bajos de Haina is 0.33m 1.1 feet

Bajos de Haina TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Bajos de Haina. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Bajos de Haina.

Bajos de Haina Tide table:

Sunday 21 January 10:54 PM AST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
Monday 22 January 7:14 AM AST Sunrise
10:58 AM AST Moonrise
6:28 PM AST Sunset
11:18 PM AST Moonset
Tuesday 23 January 7:14 AM AST Sunrise
11:38 AM AST Moonrise
6:29 PM AST Sunset
9:55 PM AST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 24 January 12:11 AM AST Moonset
6:45 AM AST 0.18 meters (0.59 ft) High Tide
7:14 AM AST Sunrise
12:19 PM AST Moonrise
6:20 PM AST First Quarter
6:29 PM AST Sunset
10:11 PM AST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 25 January 1:06 AM AST Moonset
7:14 AM AST Sunrise
1:03 PM AST Moonrise
6:30 PM AST Sunset
Friday 26 January 2:04 AM AST Moonset
7:12 AM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
7:14 AM AST Sunrise
1:52 PM AST Moonrise
6:31 PM AST Sunset
Saturday 27 January 3:05 AM AST Moonset
7:14 AM AST Sunrise
7:59 AM AST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
2:45 PM AST Moonrise
6:31 PM AST Sunset
11:23 PM AST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 28 January 4:07 AM AST Moonset
7:14 AM AST Sunrise
8:35 AM AST 0.30 meters (0.98 ft) High Tide
3:43 PM AST Moonrise
6:32 PM AST Sunset
11:56 PM AST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Monday 29 January 5:10 AM AST Moonset
7:13 AM AST Sunrise
9:27 AM AST 0.32 meters (1.05 ft) High Tide
4:45 PM AST Moonrise
6:32 PM AST Sunset
Tuesday 30 January 6:12 AM AST Moonset
7:13 AM AST Sunrise
10:12 AM AST 0.31 meters (1.02 ft) High Tide
5:49 PM AST Moonrise
6:33 PM AST Sunset
Wednesday 31 January 7:10 AM AST Moonset
7:13 AM AST Sunrise
9:26 AM AST Full Moon
11:02 AM AST 0.30 meters (0.98 ft) High Tide
6:33 PM AST Sunset
6:54 PM AST Moonrise
Thursday 1 February 7:13 AM AST Sunrise
8:04 AM AST Moonset
11:51 AM AST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
6:34 PM AST Sunset
7:57 PM AST Moonrise
Friday 2 February 1:52 AM AST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
7:12 AM AST Sunrise
8:54 AM AST Moonset
12:40 PM AST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
6:34 PM AST Sunset
8:57 PM AST Moonrise
Saturday 3 February 7:12 AM AST Sunrise
9:39 AM AST Moonset
6:35 PM AST Sunset
9:55 PM AST Moonrise
10:23 PM AST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 4 February 7:12 AM AST Sunrise
10:22 AM AST Moonset
6:35 PM AST Sunset
10:49 PM AST Moonrise
Monday 5 February 7:11 AM AST Sunrise
11:03 AM AST Moonset
6:36 PM AST Sunset
11:42 PM AST Moonrise
Tuesday 6 February 6:36 AM AST 0.18 meters (0.59 ft) High Tide
7:11 AM AST Sunrise
11:44 AM AST Moonset
6:36 PM AST Sunset
Wednesday 7 February 12:34 AM AST Moonrise
6:57 AM AST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) High Tide
7:11 AM AST Sunrise
11:53 AM AST Last Quarter
12:24 PM AST Moonset
6:37 PM AST Sunset
Thursday 8 February 1:25 AM AST Moonrise
7:10 AM AST Sunrise
7:17 AM AST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
1:05 PM AST Moonset
6:37 PM AST Sunset
Friday 9 February 2:15 AM AST Moonrise
7:10 AM AST Sunrise
7:44 AM AST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
1:48 PM AST Moonset
6:38 PM AST Sunset
Saturday 10 February 3:05 AM AST Moonrise
7:09 AM AST Sunrise
8:05 AM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
2:33 PM AST Moonset
6:38 PM AST Sunset
10:42 PM AST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 11 February 3:54 AM AST Moonrise
7:09 AM AST Sunrise
8:36 AM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
3:20 PM AST Moonset
6:39 PM AST Sunset
11:20 PM AST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Monday 12 February 4:42 AM AST Moonrise
7:08 AM AST Sunrise
9:03 AM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
4:08 PM AST Moonset
6:39 PM AST Sunset
Tuesday 13 February 5:28 AM AST Moonrise
7:08 AM AST Sunrise
9:33 AM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
4:58 PM AST Moonset
6:40 PM AST Sunset
Wednesday 14 February 6:13 AM AST Moonrise
7:07 AM AST Sunrise
10:10 AM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
5:49 PM AST Moonset
6:40 PM AST Sunset
Thursday 15 February 1:06 AM AST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
6:57 AM AST Moonrise
7:07 AM AST Sunrise
10:33 AM AST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
5:05 PM AST New Moon
6:40 PM AST Moonset
6:41 PM AST Sunset
Friday 16 February 1:38 AM AST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
7:06 AM AST Sunrise
7:38 AM AST Moonrise
11:04 AM AST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
6:41 PM AST Sunset
7:31 PM AST Moonset
Saturday 17 February 7:06 AM AST Sunrise
8:18 AM AST Moonrise
11:20 AM AST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) High Tide
6:41 PM AST Sunset
8:23 PM AST Moonset
Sunday 18 February 7:05 AM AST Sunrise
8:58 AM AST Moonrise
6:42 PM AST Sunset
9:15 PM AST Moonset
Monday 19 February 7:05 AM AST Sunrise
9:38 AM AST Moonrise
6:42 PM AST Sunset
10:07 PM AST Moonset
Tuesday 20 February 7:04 AM AST Sunrise
10:19 AM AST Moonrise
6:43 PM AST Sunset
7:41 PM AST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Bajos de Haina tide times is subject to our terms.