Tide Times for Bandırma



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Bandırma</h1>

Today's tide times for Bandırma

Next HIGH TIDE in Bandırma is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Bandırma is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Bandırma is . See the detailed Bandırma tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Bandırma showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Bandırma was on Mon 20 Nov (height:0.12m 0.4ft). Next high Spring Tide at Bandırma will be on Mon 04 Dec (height:0.13m 0.4ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Bandırma tide times for the next 7 days

Bandırma Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Bandırma is 0.14m 0.5 feet

Bandırma TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Bandırma. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Bandırma.

Bandırma Tide table:

Thursday 23 November 10:15 AM EET 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
10:51 AM EET Moonrise
4:45 PM EET Sunset
8:53 PM EET Moonset
Friday 24 November 12:35 AM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
7:04 AM EET Sunrise
10:44 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
11:31 AM EET Moonrise
4:45 PM EET Sunset
6:41 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
9:48 PM EET Moonset
Saturday 25 November 7:05 AM EET Sunrise
12:09 PM EET Moonrise
4:44 PM EET Sunset
10:45 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 26 November 6:35 AM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
7:06 AM EET Sunrise
12:34 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
12:43 PM EET Moonrise
4:44 PM EET Sunset
7:02 PM EET First Quarter
11:45 PM EET Moonset
Monday 27 November 7:07 AM EET Sunrise
9:25 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
1:15 PM EET Moonrise
4:43 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 28 November 12:46 AM EET Moonset
7:08 AM EET Sunrise
1:47 PM EET Moonrise
4:43 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 29 November 1:50 AM EET Moonset
7:09 AM EET Sunrise
2:19 PM EET Moonrise
4:43 PM EET Sunset
5:27 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Thursday 30 November 2:56 AM EET Moonset
6:04 AM EET 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
7:10 AM EET Sunrise
12:55 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
2:52 PM EET Moonrise
4:42 PM EET Sunset
6:28 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
11:47 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Friday 1 December 4:05 AM EET Moonset
6:36 AM EET 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
7:11 AM EET Sunrise
1:39 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
3:28 PM EET Moonrise
4:42 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 2 December 5:17 AM EET Moonset
7:06 AM EET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
7:12 AM EET Sunrise
4:09 PM EET Moonrise
4:42 PM EET Sunset
8:13 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Sunday 3 December 1:04 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
6:30 AM EET Moonset
7:13 AM EET Sunrise
2:59 PM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
4:42 PM EET Sunset
4:56 PM EET Moonrise
5:46 PM EET Full Moon
Monday 4 December 7:14 AM EET Sunrise
7:42 AM EET Moonset
8:13 AM EET 0.13 meters (0.43 ft) High Tide
3:32 PM EET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
4:42 PM EET Sunset
5:51 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 5 December 7:15 AM EET Sunrise
8:48 AM EET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
8:49 AM EET Moonset
4:10 PM EET -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:41 PM EET Sunset
6:52 PM EET Moonrise
Wednesday 6 December 2:50 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
7:16 AM EET Sunrise
9:17 AM EET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
9:50 AM EET Moonset
4:41 PM EET Sunset
4:58 PM EET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
7:58 PM EET Moonrise
11:40 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Thursday 7 December 7:17 AM EET Sunrise
9:57 AM EET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
10:43 AM EET Moonset
4:41 PM EET Sunset
9:07 PM EET Moonrise
Friday 8 December 7:18 AM EET Sunrise
10:23 AM EET 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
11:27 AM EET Moonset
4:41 PM EET Sunset
10:15 PM EET Moonrise
Saturday 9 December 4:57 AM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
7:18 AM EET Sunrise
11:08 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
12:06 PM EET Moonset
4:41 PM EET Sunset
11:22 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 10 December 3:23 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:19 AM EET Sunrise
9:51 AM EET Last Quarter
12:40 PM EET Moonset
4:41 PM EET Sunset
Monday 11 December 12:26 AM EET Moonrise
7:20 AM EET Sunrise
9:55 AM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
1:11 PM EET Moonset
4:42 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 12 December 1:28 AM EET Moonrise
7:21 AM EET Sunrise
1:41 PM EET Moonset
4:42 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 13 December 2:28 AM EET Moonrise
5:24 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
7:22 AM EET Sunrise
2:10 PM EET Moonset
4:42 PM EET Sunset
10:51 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 14 December 3:27 AM EET Moonrise
5:56 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
7:22 AM EET Sunrise
12:57 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
2:41 PM EET Moonset
4:42 PM EET Sunset
11:39 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Friday 15 December 4:26 AM EET Moonrise
7:23 AM EET Sunrise
3:13 PM EET Moonset
4:42 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 16 December 5:23 AM EET Moonrise
6:53 AM EET 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
7:24 AM EET Sunrise
2:03 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:48 PM EET Moonset
4:43 PM EET Sunset
8:12 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Sunday 17 December 12:41 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
6:19 AM EET Moonrise
7:24 AM EET Sunrise
4:27 PM EET Moonset
4:43 PM EET Sunset
8:48 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Monday 18 December 7:12 AM EET Moonrise
7:25 AM EET Sunrise
8:30 AM EET New Moon
3:09 PM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
4:43 PM EET Sunset
5:10 PM EET Moonset
9:26 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 19 December 7:26 AM EET Sunrise
8:03 AM EET Moonrise
8:16 AM EET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
3:35 PM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
4:44 PM EET Sunset
5:57 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 20 December 2:19 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
7:26 AM EET Sunrise
8:46 AM EET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
8:49 AM EET Moonrise
4:07 PM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
4:44 PM EET Sunset
6:47 PM EET Moonset
Thursday 21 December 7:27 AM EET Sunrise
9:21 AM EET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
9:32 AM EET Moonrise
4:45 PM EET Sunset
7:41 PM EET Moonset
11:21 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Friday 22 December 7:27 AM EET Sunrise
9:53 AM EET 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
10:10 AM EET Moonrise
4:45 PM EET Sunset
5:19 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:38 PM EET Moonset
Saturday 23 December 4:02 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
7:28 AM EET Sunrise
10:45 AM EET Moonrise
4:46 PM EET Sunset
9:36 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 24 December 1:09 AM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Bandırma tide times is subject to our terms.