Tide Times for Barahona



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Barahona</h1>

Today's tide times for Barahona

Next HIGH TIDE in Barahona is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Barahona is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Barahona is . See the detailed Barahona tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Barahona showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are AST (UTC -4.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Barahona was on Thu 18 Jan (height:0.54m 1.8ft). Next high Spring Tide at Barahona will be on Wed 31 Jan (height:0.63m 2.1ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Barahona tide times for the next 7 days

Barahona Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Barahona is 0.33m 1.1 feet

Barahona TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Barahona. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Barahona.

Barahona Tide table:

Sunday 21 January 11:02 PM AST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
Monday 22 January 7:18 AM AST Sunrise
11:02 AM AST Moonrise
6:33 PM AST Sunset
11:22 PM AST Moonset
Tuesday 23 January 7:18 AM AST Sunrise
11:42 AM AST Moonrise
6:33 PM AST Sunset
10:13 PM AST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 24 January 12:15 AM AST Moonset
7:18 AM AST Sunrise
12:24 PM AST Moonrise
6:20 PM AST First Quarter
6:34 PM AST Sunset
10:20 PM AST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 25 January 1:11 AM AST Moonset
6:51 AM AST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
7:18 AM AST Sunrise
1:08 PM AST Moonrise
6:35 PM AST Sunset
10:42 PM AST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Friday 26 January 2:08 AM AST Moonset
7:18 AM AST Sunrise
7:29 AM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
1:56 PM AST Moonrise
6:35 PM AST Sunset
11:08 PM AST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 27 January 3:09 AM AST Moonset
7:18 AM AST Sunrise
7:59 AM AST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
2:49 PM AST Moonrise
6:36 PM AST Sunset
11:34 PM AST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 28 January 4:11 AM AST Moonset
7:18 AM AST Sunrise
8:44 AM AST 0.31 meters (1.02 ft) High Tide
3:47 PM AST Moonrise
6:36 PM AST Sunset
Monday 29 January 5:14 AM AST Moonset
7:17 AM AST Sunrise
9:34 AM AST 0.32 meters (1.05 ft) High Tide
4:50 PM AST Moonrise
6:37 PM AST Sunset
Tuesday 30 January 6:16 AM AST Moonset
7:17 AM AST Sunrise
10:18 AM AST 0.32 meters (1.05 ft) High Tide
5:54 PM AST Moonrise
6:37 PM AST Sunset
Wednesday 31 January 1:20 AM AST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:15 AM AST Moonset
7:17 AM AST Sunrise
9:26 AM AST Full Moon
11:12 AM AST 0.30 meters (0.98 ft) High Tide
6:38 PM AST Sunset
6:59 PM AST Moonrise
Thursday 1 February 7:17 AM AST Sunrise
8:09 AM AST Moonset
11:58 AM AST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
6:38 PM AST Sunset
8:02 PM AST Moonrise
Friday 2 February 7:16 AM AST Sunrise
8:58 AM AST Moonset
12:46 PM AST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
6:39 PM AST Sunset
9:02 PM AST Moonrise
Saturday 3 February 7:16 AM AST Sunrise
9:44 AM AST Moonset
1:32 PM AST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) High Tide
6:40 PM AST Sunset
9:59 PM AST Moonrise
Sunday 4 February 7:16 AM AST Sunrise
10:27 AM AST Moonset
6:40 PM AST Sunset
10:54 PM AST Moonrise
Monday 5 February 7:15 AM AST Sunrise
11:08 AM AST Moonset
2:34 PM AST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
6:41 PM AST Sunset
10:27 PM AST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
11:47 PM AST Moonrise
Tuesday 6 February 6:36 AM AST 0.19 meters (0.62 ft) High Tide
7:15 AM AST Sunrise
11:48 AM AST Moonset
6:41 PM AST Sunset
10:19 PM AST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 7 February 12:38 AM AST Moonrise
7:15 AM AST Sunrise
11:53 AM AST Last Quarter
12:29 PM AST Moonset
6:42 PM AST Sunset
9:58 PM AST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 8 February 1:29 AM AST Moonrise
7:14 AM AST Sunrise
7:22 AM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
1:10 PM AST Moonset
6:42 PM AST Sunset
Friday 9 February 2:19 AM AST Moonrise
7:14 AM AST Sunrise
7:48 AM AST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
1:53 PM AST Moonset
6:42 PM AST Sunset
Saturday 10 February 3:09 AM AST Moonrise
7:13 AM AST Sunrise
8:19 AM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
2:38 PM AST Moonset
6:43 PM AST Sunset
Sunday 11 February 3:58 AM AST Moonrise
7:13 AM AST Sunrise
8:38 AM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
3:25 PM AST Moonset
6:43 PM AST Sunset
11:29 PM AST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Monday 12 February 4:46 AM AST Moonrise
7:12 AM AST Sunrise
9:14 AM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
4:13 PM AST Moonset
6:44 PM AST Sunset
Tuesday 13 February 12:02 AM AST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
5:32 AM AST Moonrise
7:12 AM AST Sunrise
9:37 AM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
5:03 PM AST Moonset
6:44 PM AST Sunset
Wednesday 14 February 12:39 AM AST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
6:17 AM AST Moonrise
7:12 AM AST Sunrise
10:07 AM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
5:54 PM AST Moonset
6:45 PM AST Sunset
Thursday 15 February 7:01 AM AST Moonrise
7:11 AM AST Sunrise
10:41 AM AST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
5:05 PM AST New Moon
6:45 PM AST Moonset
6:45 PM AST Sunset
Friday 16 February 7:10 AM AST Sunrise
7:42 AM AST Moonrise
11:04 AM AST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
6:46 PM AST Sunset
7:36 PM AST Moonset
Saturday 17 February 2:10 AM AST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
7:10 AM AST Sunrise
8:23 AM AST Moonrise
11:34 AM AST 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) High Tide
6:46 PM AST Sunset
8:27 PM AST Moonset
Sunday 18 February 7:09 AM AST Sunrise
9:03 AM AST Moonrise
11:51 AM AST 0.18 meters (0.59 ft) High Tide
6:46 PM AST Sunset
9:19 PM AST Moonset
Monday 19 February 7:09 AM AST Sunrise
9:42 AM AST Moonrise
11:57 AM AST 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) High Tide
6:47 PM AST Sunset
10:12 PM AST Moonset
Tuesday 20 February 7:08 AM AST Sunrise
10:23 AM AST Moonrise
6:47 PM AST Sunset
8:05 PM AST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Barahona tide times is subject to our terms.