Tide Times for Barahona



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Barahona</h1>

Today's tide times for Barahona

Next HIGH TIDE in Barahona is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Barahona is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Barahona is . See the detailed Barahona tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Barahona showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are AST (UTC -4.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Barahona was on Wed 08 Feb (height:0.29m 1.0ft). Next high Spring Tide at Barahona will be on Thu 23 Feb (height:0.25m 0.8ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Barahona tide times for the next 7 days

Barahona Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Barahona is 0.31m 1.0 feet

Barahona TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Barahona. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Barahona.

Barahona Tide table:

Thursday 23 February 4:42 AM AST Moonrise
7:06 AM AST Sunrise
8:57 AM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
4:18 PM AST Moonset
6:48 PM AST Sunset
Friday 24 February 5:30 AM AST Moonrise
7:06 AM AST Sunrise
9:28 AM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
5:12 PM AST Moonset
6:49 PM AST Sunset
Saturday 25 February 6:17 AM AST Moonrise
7:05 AM AST Sunrise
9:57 AM AST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
6:07 PM AST Moonset
6:49 PM AST Sunset
Sunday 26 February 2:04 AM AST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
7:02 AM AST Moonrise
7:04 AM AST Sunrise
10:30 AM AST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
10:58 AM AST New Moon
6:49 PM AST Sunset
6:51 PM AST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
7:04 PM AST Moonset
Monday 27 February 7:04 AM AST Sunrise
7:47 AM AST Moonrise
11:07 AM AST 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) High Tide
6:50 PM AST Sunset
8:00 PM AST Moonset
11:27 PM AST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 28 February 7:03 AM AST Sunrise
8:32 AM AST Moonrise
11:43 AM AST 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) High Tide
6:50 PM AST Sunset
8:58 PM AST Moonset
Wednesday 1 March 7:02 AM AST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) Low Tide
7:02 AM AST Sunrise
9:17 AM AST Moonrise
12:27 PM AST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
6:50 PM AST Sunset
9:56 PM AST Moonset
Thursday 2 March 2:56 AM AST 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) High Tide
7:01 AM AST Sunrise
10:03 AM AST Moonrise
6:51 PM AST Sunset
10:55 PM AST Moonset
Friday 3 March 4:06 AM AST 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) High Tide
7:01 AM AST Sunrise
10:52 AM AST Moonrise
3:24 PM AST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:51 PM AST Sunset
11:55 PM AST Moonset
Saturday 4 March 5:02 AM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
7:00 AM AST Sunrise
11:42 AM AST Moonrise
2:42 PM AST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
6:51 PM AST Sunset
Sunday 5 March 12:55 AM AST Moonset
5:54 AM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
6:59 AM AST Sunrise
7:32 AM AST First Quarter
12:36 PM AST Moonrise
6:51 PM AST Sunset
9:23 PM AST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
Monday 6 March 1:55 AM AST Moonset
6:41 AM AST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
6:59 AM AST Sunrise
1:31 PM AST Moonrise
3:49 PM AST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
6:52 PM AST Sunset
Tuesday 7 March 2:53 AM AST Moonset
6:58 AM AST Sunrise
7:29 AM AST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
2:29 PM AST Moonrise
4:31 PM AST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
6:52 PM AST Sunset
11:23 PM AST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 8 March 3:48 AM AST Moonset
6:57 AM AST Sunrise
8:16 AM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
3:27 PM AST Moonrise
6:52 PM AST Sunset
Thursday 9 March 4:40 AM AST Moonset
6:56 AM AST Sunrise
8:55 AM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
4:24 PM AST Moonrise
6:53 PM AST Sunset
Friday 10 March 5:28 AM AST Moonset
6:56 AM AST Sunrise
9:35 AM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
5:20 PM AST Moonrise
5:53 PM AST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
6:53 PM AST Sunset
Saturday 11 March 1:57 AM AST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
6:13 AM AST Moonset
6:55 AM AST Sunrise
10:09 AM AST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) High Tide
5:50 PM AST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) Low Tide
6:15 PM AST Moonrise
6:53 PM AST Sunset
9:35 PM AST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
Sunday 12 March 6:54 AM AST Sunrise
6:55 AM AST Moonset
10:53 AM AST Full Moon
6:53 PM AST Sunset
7:08 PM AST Moonrise
Monday 13 March 6:53 AM AST Sunrise
7:36 AM AST Moonset
6:54 PM AST Sunset
7:59 PM AST Moonrise
Tuesday 14 March 6:52 AM AST Sunrise
8:15 AM AST Moonset
6:54 PM AST Sunset
8:49 PM AST Moonrise
Wednesday 15 March 6:52 AM AST Sunrise
8:55 AM AST Moonset
3:07 PM AST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
6:54 PM AST Sunset
9:39 PM AST Moonrise
Thursday 16 March 6:51 AM AST Sunrise
9:34 AM AST Moonset
6:54 PM AST Sunset
10:28 PM AST Moonrise
Friday 17 March 3:42 AM AST 0.19 meters (0.62 ft) High Tide
6:50 AM AST Sunrise
10:14 AM AST Moonset
2:32 PM AST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
6:54 PM AST Sunset
11:17 PM AST Moonrise
Saturday 18 March 4:37 AM AST 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) High Tide
6:49 AM AST Sunrise
10:56 AM AST Moonset
6:55 PM AST Sunset
Sunday 19 March 12:06 AM AST Moonrise
6:48 AM AST Sunrise
11:40 AM AST Moonset
3:17 PM AST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
6:55 PM AST Sunset
Monday 20 March 12:55 AM AST Moonrise
5:53 AM AST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
6:48 AM AST Sunrise
11:58 AM AST Last Quarter
12:26 PM AST Moonset
6:55 PM AST Sunset
Tuesday 21 March 1:44 AM AST Moonrise
6:19 AM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
6:47 AM AST Sunrise
1:15 PM AST Moonset
6:55 PM AST Sunset
Wednesday 22 March 2:33 AM AST Moonrise
6:46 AM AST Sunrise
6:55 AM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
2:06 PM AST Moonset
6:56 PM AST Sunset
Thursday 23 March 3:20 AM AST Moonrise
6:45 AM AST Sunrise
7:22 AM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
2:58 PM AST Moonset
3:44 PM AST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
6:56 PM AST Sunset
7:14 PM AST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
Friday 24 March 4:07 AM AST Moonrise
6:44 AM AST Sunrise
7:53 AM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
3:53 PM AST Moonset
6:56 PM AST Sunset
7:49 PM AST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
Saturday 25 March 12:52 AM AST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
4:53 AM AST Moonrise
6:43 AM AST Sunrise
8:30 AM AST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
3:46 PM AST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Barahona tide times is subject to our terms.