Tide Times for Barahona



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Barahona</h1>

Today's tide times for Barahona

Next HIGH TIDE in Barahona is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Barahona is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Barahona is . See the detailed Barahona tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Barahona showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are AST (UTC -4.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Barahona was on Fri 15 Sep (height:0.27m 0.9ft). Next high Spring Tide at Barahona will be on Sat 30 Sep (height:0.23m 0.8ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Barahona tide times for the next 7 days

Barahona Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Barahona is 0.33m 1.1 feet

Barahona TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Barahona. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Barahona.

Barahona Tide table:

Saturday 23 September 6:33 AM AST Sunrise
9:25 AM AST Moonrise
6:39 PM AST Sunset
9:17 PM AST Moonset
Sunday 24 September 6:33 AM AST Sunrise
10:16 AM AST Moonrise
6:38 PM AST Sunset
9:59 PM AST Moonset
Monday 25 September 6:33 AM AST Sunrise
11:06 AM AST Moonrise
6:37 PM AST Sunset
10:42 PM AST Moonset
Tuesday 26 September 2:23 AM AST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
6:33 AM AST Sunrise
11:56 AM AST Moonrise
6:37 PM AST Sunset
11:27 PM AST Moonset
Wednesday 27 September 2:53 AM AST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
6:33 AM AST Sunrise
12:45 PM AST Moonrise
5:31 PM AST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
6:36 PM AST Sunset
10:53 PM AST First Quarter
Thursday 28 September 12:13 AM AST Moonset
3:11 AM AST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
6:34 AM AST Sunrise
1:33 PM AST Moonrise
6:07 PM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
6:35 PM AST Sunset
Friday 29 September 1:02 AM AST Moonset
6:34 AM AST Sunrise
2:20 PM AST Moonrise
6:33 PM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
6:34 PM AST Sunset
Saturday 30 September 1:52 AM AST Moonset
3:29 AM AST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
6:34 AM AST Sunrise
3:06 PM AST Moonrise
6:33 PM AST Sunset
6:58 PM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
Sunday 1 October 2:43 AM AST Moonset
6:34 AM AST Sunrise
3:51 PM AST Moonrise
6:32 PM AST Sunset
7:29 PM AST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
Monday 2 October 3:17 AM AST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
3:36 AM AST Moonset
6:34 AM AST Sunrise
7:38 AM AST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
12:28 PM AST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
4:34 PM AST Moonrise
6:32 PM AST Sunset
7:56 PM AST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 3 October 3:14 AM AST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
4:30 AM AST Moonset
6:35 AM AST Sunrise
1:33 PM AST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
5:17 PM AST Moonrise
6:31 PM AST Sunset
Wednesday 4 October 5:25 AM AST Moonset
6:35 AM AST Sunrise
2:48 PM AST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
6:00 PM AST Moonrise
6:30 PM AST Sunset
Thursday 5 October 3:26 AM AST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
6:21 AM AST Moonset
6:35 AM AST Sunrise
2:40 PM AST Full Moon
6:29 PM AST Sunset
6:44 PM AST Moonrise
9:37 PM AST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
Friday 6 October 3:21 AM AST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
6:35 AM AST Sunrise
7:18 AM AST Moonset
11:06 AM AST 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) High Tide
6:28 PM AST Sunset
7:29 PM AST Moonrise
Saturday 7 October 6:35 AM AST Sunrise
8:17 AM AST Moonset
12:10 PM AST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
6:28 PM AST Sunset
8:16 PM AST Moonrise
Sunday 8 October 6:36 AM AST Sunrise
9:18 AM AST Moonset
1:18 PM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
6:27 PM AST Sunset
9:07 PM AST Moonrise
Monday 9 October 6:36 AM AST Sunrise
10:19 AM AST Moonset
2:39 PM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
6:26 PM AST Sunset
10:00 PM AST Moonrise
Tuesday 10 October 6:36 AM AST Sunrise
11:21 AM AST Moonset
3:40 PM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
6:25 PM AST Sunset
10:56 PM AST Moonrise
Wednesday 11 October 6:36 AM AST Sunrise
12:21 PM AST Moonset
4:39 PM AST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
6:24 PM AST Sunset
11:55 PM AST Moonrise
Thursday 12 October 1:51 AM AST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:37 AM AST Sunrise
8:25 AM AST Last Quarter
1:18 PM AST Moonset
5:33 PM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
6:24 PM AST Sunset
Friday 13 October 12:54 AM AST Moonrise
2:11 AM AST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
6:37 AM AST Sunrise
2:12 PM AST Moonset
6:20 PM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
6:23 PM AST Sunset
Saturday 14 October 1:53 AM AST Moonrise
2:35 AM AST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
6:37 AM AST Sunrise
8:27 AM AST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
3:01 PM AST Moonset
6:22 PM AST Sunset
6:59 PM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
Sunday 15 October 2:51 AM AST Moonrise
2:55 AM AST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
6:37 AM AST Sunrise
8:37 AM AST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
12:31 PM AST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
3:48 PM AST Moonset
6:22 PM AST Sunset
7:35 PM AST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) High Tide
Monday 16 October 2:54 AM AST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
3:46 AM AST Moonrise
6:38 AM AST Sunrise
8:53 AM AST 0.14 meters (0.46 ft) High Tide
1:41 PM AST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) Low Tide
4:31 PM AST Moonset
6:21 PM AST Sunset
Tuesday 17 October 4:41 AM AST Moonrise
6:38 AM AST Sunrise
3:05 PM AST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) Low Tide
5:13 PM AST Moonset
6:20 PM AST Sunset
Wednesday 18 October 5:34 AM AST Moonrise
6:38 AM AST Sunrise
9:45 AM AST 0.18 meters (0.59 ft) High Tide
5:53 PM AST Moonset
6:19 PM AST Sunset
Thursday 19 October 6:25 AM AST Moonrise
6:38 AM AST Sunrise
10:25 AM AST 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) High Tide
3:12 PM AST New Moon
6:19 PM AST Sunset
6:33 PM AST Moonset
Friday 20 October 6:39 AM AST Sunrise
7:17 AM AST Moonrise
11:01 AM AST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) High Tide
6:18 PM AST Sunset
7:13 PM AST Moonset
Saturday 21 October 6:39 AM AST Sunrise
8:07 AM AST Moonrise
11:58 AM AST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
6:18 PM AST Sunset
7:54 PM AST Moonset
Sunday 22 October 6:39 AM AST Sunrise
8:58 AM AST Moonrise
12:45 PM AST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
6:17 PM AST Sunset
8:36 PM AST Moonset
Monday 23 October 6:40 AM AST Sunrise
9:48 AM AST Moonrise
1:42 PM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Barahona tide times is subject to our terms.