Tide Times for Barth



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Barth</h1>

Today's tide times for Barth

Next HIGH TIDE in Barth is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Barth is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Barth is . See the detailed Barth tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Barth showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CET (UTC +1.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Barth was on Tue 05 Dec (height:1.64m 5.4ft). Next high Spring Tide at Barth will be on Mon 18 Dec (height:1.42m 4.7ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Barth tide times for the next 7 days

Barth Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Barth is 0.04m 0.1 feet

Barth TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Barth. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Barth.

Barth Tide table:

Monday 11 December 1:17 PM CET Moonset
3:43 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 12 December 1:32 AM CET Moonrise
8:22 AM CET Sunrise
1:37 PM CET Moonset
2:35 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
3:43 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 13 December 2:43 AM CET Moonrise
6:02 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
8:23 AM CET Sunrise
1:57 PM CET Moonset
3:43 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 14 December 3:52 AM CET Moonrise
6:30 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
8:24 AM CET Sunrise
1:45 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
2:18 PM CET Moonset
3:43 PM CET Sunset
10:56 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Friday 15 December 5:00 AM CET Moonrise
8:25 AM CET Sunrise
2:42 PM CET Moonset
3:43 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 16 December 6:06 AM CET Moonrise
7:30 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
8:25 AM CET Sunrise
3:09 PM CET Moonset
3:43 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 17 December 7:09 AM CET Moonrise
8:04 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
8:26 AM CET Sunrise
3:41 PM CET Moonset
3:43 PM CET Sunset
Monday 18 December 12:14 AM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
7:30 AM CET New Moon
8:07 AM CET Moonrise
8:27 AM CET Sunrise
3:44 PM CET Sunset
4:20 PM CET Moonset
Tuesday 19 December 8:28 AM CET Sunrise
8:59 AM CET Moonrise
3:44 PM CET Sunset
5:07 PM CET Moonset
Wednesday 20 December 8:28 AM CET Sunrise
9:44 AM CET Moonrise
3:44 PM CET Sunset
6:00 PM CET Moonset
Thursday 21 December 8:29 AM CET Sunrise
10:21 AM CET Moonrise
3:45 PM CET Sunset
6:59 PM CET Moonset
Friday 22 December 8:29 AM CET Sunrise
10:53 AM CET Moonrise
3:45 PM CET Sunset
8:03 PM CET Moonset
Saturday 23 December 8:30 AM CET Sunrise
11:19 AM CET Moonrise
3:46 PM CET Sunset
9:10 PM CET Moonset
Sunday 24 December 8:30 AM CET Sunrise
11:43 AM CET Moonrise
3:47 PM CET Sunset
10:19 PM CET Moonset
Monday 25 December 8:30 AM CET Sunrise
12:04 PM CET Moonrise
3:47 PM CET Sunset
11:31 PM CET Moonset
Tuesday 26 December 8:31 AM CET Sunrise
10:20 AM CET First Quarter
12:24 PM CET Moonrise
3:48 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 27 December 12:45 AM CET Moonset
8:31 AM CET Sunrise
12:45 PM CET Moonrise
3:49 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 28 December 2:01 AM CET Moonset
8:31 AM CET Sunrise
1:07 PM CET Moonrise
3:50 PM CET Sunset
Friday 29 December 3:21 AM CET Moonset
8:31 AM CET Sunrise
1:33 PM CET Moonrise
3:51 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 30 December 4:42 AM CET Moonset
6:32 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
8:31 AM CET Sunrise
2:06 PM CET Moonrise
3:52 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 31 December 6:04 AM CET Moonset
7:20 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
8:31 AM CET Sunrise
2:47 PM CET Moonrise
3:53 PM CET Sunset
Monday 1 January 7:20 AM CET Moonset
8:31 AM CET Sunrise
3:40 PM CET Moonrise
3:54 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 2 January 3:24 AM CET Full Moon
8:26 AM CET Moonset
8:30 AM CET Sunrise
3:55 PM CET Sunset
4:45 PM CET Moonrise
Wednesday 3 January 8:30 AM CET Sunrise
9:20 AM CET Moonset
3:56 PM CET Sunset
6:01 PM CET Moonrise
Thursday 4 January 8:30 AM CET Sunrise
10:02 AM CET Moonset
3:58 PM CET Sunset
7:22 PM CET Moonrise
Friday 5 January 8:29 AM CET Sunrise
10:30 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
10:34 AM CET Moonset
3:59 PM CET Sunset
8:43 PM CET Moonrise
Saturday 6 January 8:29 AM CET Sunrise
11:01 AM CET Moonset
4:00 PM CET Sunset
10:02 PM CET Moonrise
10:19 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
Sunday 7 January 8:28 AM CET Sunrise
11:23 AM CET Moonset
4:02 PM CET Sunset
11:18 PM CET Moonrise
Monday 8 January 8:28 AM CET Sunrise
11:44 AM CET Moonset
4:03 PM CET Sunset
11:25 PM CET Last Quarter
Tuesday 9 January 12:31 AM CET Moonrise
8:27 AM CET Sunrise
12:04 PM CET Moonset
4:05 PM CET Sunset
8:37 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Barth tide times is subject to our terms.