Tide Times for Bergen



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Bergen</h1>

Today's tide times for Bergen

Next HIGH TIDE in Bergen is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Bergen is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Bergen is . See the detailed Bergen tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Bergen showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CEST (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Bergen was on Thu 17 May (height:9.25m 30.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Bergen will be on Thu 31 May (height:8.41m 27.6ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Bergen tide times for the next 7 days

Bergen Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Bergen is 0.04m 0.1 feet

Bergen TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Bergen. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Bergen.

Bergen Tide table:

Saturday 26 May 4:44 AM CEST Sunrise
5:32 PM CEST Moonrise
9:22 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 27 May 4:20 AM CEST Moonset
4:43 AM CEST Sunrise
6:44 PM CEST Moonrise
9:23 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 28 May 4:42 AM CEST Sunrise
4:43 AM CEST Moonset
7:55 PM CEST Moonrise
9:25 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 29 May 4:41 AM CEST Sunrise
5:09 AM CEST Moonset
4:19 PM CEST Full Moon
9:02 PM CEST Moonrise
9:26 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 30 May 4:40 AM CEST Sunrise
5:39 AM CEST Moonset
9:27 PM CEST Sunset
10:05 PM CEST Moonrise
Thursday 31 May 4:39 AM CEST Sunrise
6:16 AM CEST Moonset
9:29 PM CEST Sunset
11:00 PM CEST Moonrise
Friday 1 June 4:38 AM CEST Sunrise
7:01 AM CEST Moonset
9:30 PM CEST Sunset
11:48 PM CEST Moonrise
Saturday 2 June 4:37 AM CEST Sunrise
7:52 AM CEST Moonset
9:31 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 3 June 12:28 AM CEST Moonrise
4:36 AM CEST Sunrise
8:50 AM CEST Moonset
9:32 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 4 June 1:01 AM CEST Moonrise
4:35 AM CEST Sunrise
9:53 AM CEST Moonset
9:34 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 5 June 1:28 AM CEST Moonrise
4:34 AM CEST Sunrise
10:59 AM CEST Moonset
9:35 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 6 June 1:51 AM CEST Moonrise
4:33 AM CEST Sunrise
12:07 PM CEST Moonset
8:31 PM CEST Last Quarter
9:36 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 7 June 2:12 AM CEST Moonrise
4:33 AM CEST Sunrise
1:17 PM CEST Moonset
9:37 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 8 June 2:31 AM CEST Moonrise
4:32 AM CEST Sunrise
11:59 AM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
2:29 PM CEST Moonset
9:38 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 9 June 2:50 AM CEST Moonrise
4:32 AM CEST Sunrise
3:44 PM CEST Moonset
9:38 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 10 June 3:11 AM CEST Moonrise
4:31 AM CEST Sunrise
5:02 PM CEST Moonset
9:39 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 11 June 3:34 AM CEST Moonrise
4:31 AM CEST Sunrise
6:23 PM CEST Moonset
9:40 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 12 June 4:02 AM CEST Moonrise
4:30 AM CEST Sunrise
7:44 PM CEST Moonset
9:41 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 13 June 4:30 AM CEST Sunrise
4:37 AM CEST Moonrise
9:03 PM CEST Moonset
9:42 PM CEST Sunset
9:43 PM CEST New Moon
Thursday 14 June 4:30 AM CEST Sunrise
5:23 AM CEST Moonrise
9:42 PM CEST Sunset
10:15 PM CEST Moonset
Friday 15 June 4:30 AM CEST Sunrise
6:22 AM CEST Moonrise
9:43 PM CEST Sunset
11:14 PM CEST Moonset
Saturday 16 June 4:29 AM CEST Sunrise
7:32 AM CEST Moonrise
3:06 PM CEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
9:43 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 17 June 12:00 AM CEST Moonset
4:29 AM CEST Sunrise
8:51 AM CEST Moonrise
9:44 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 18 June 12:36 AM CEST Moonset
4:29 AM CEST Sunrise
10:12 AM CEST Moonrise
9:44 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 19 June 1:04 AM CEST Moonset
1:44 AM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
4:29 AM CEST Sunrise
11:33 AM CEST Moonrise
9:45 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 20 June 1:27 AM CEST Moonset
4:30 AM CEST Sunrise
12:50 PM CEST First Quarter
12:52 PM CEST Moonrise
9:45 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 21 June 1:48 AM CEST Moonset
4:30 AM CEST Sunrise
2:08 PM CEST Moonrise
9:45 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 22 June 2:08 AM CEST Moonset
4:30 AM CEST Sunrise
3:22 PM CEST Moonrise
9:45 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 23 June 2:27 AM CEST Moonset
4:30 AM CEST Sunrise
4:34 PM CEST Moonrise
9:45 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 24 June 2:49 AM CEST Moonset
4:31 AM CEST Sunrise
5:45 PM CEST Moonrise
9:45 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 25 June 3:13 AM CEST Moonset
4:31 AM CEST Sunrise
6:53 PM CEST Moonrise
9:16 PM CEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Bergen tide times is subject to our terms.