Tide Times for Bergen



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Bergen</h1>

Today's tide times for Bergen

Next HIGH TIDE in Bergen is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Bergen is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Bergen is . See the detailed Bergen tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Bergen showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CET (UTC +1.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Bergen was on Thu 04 Jan (height:9.40m 30.8ft). Next high Spring Tide at Bergen will be on Fri 02 Feb (height:9.45m 31.0ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Bergen tide times for the next 7 days

Bergen Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Bergen is 0.04m 0.1 feet

Bergen TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Bergen. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Bergen.

Bergen Tide table:

Saturday 20 January 8:12 AM CET Sunrise
9:45 AM CET Moonrise
4:22 PM CET Sunset
8:07 PM CET Moonset
Sunday 21 January 8:11 AM CET Sunrise
10:07 AM CET Moonrise
4:23 PM CET Sunset
9:17 PM CET Moonset
Monday 22 January 8:10 AM CET Sunrise
10:27 AM CET Moonrise
4:25 PM CET Sunset
10:29 PM CET Moonset
Tuesday 23 January 8:08 AM CET Sunrise
10:48 AM CET Moonrise
4:27 PM CET Sunset
11:42 PM CET Moonset
Wednesday 24 January 8:07 AM CET Sunrise
11:09 AM CET Moonrise
4:29 PM CET Sunset
11:20 PM CET First Quarter
Thursday 25 January 12:57 AM CET Moonset
8:05 AM CET Sunrise
11:32 AM CET Moonrise
4:31 PM CET Sunset
Friday 26 January 2:15 AM CET Moonset
8:04 AM CET Sunrise
12:01 PM CET Moonrise
4:33 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 27 January 3:33 AM CET Moonset
7:00 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
8:02 AM CET Sunrise
12:36 PM CET Moonrise
4:35 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 28 January 4:50 AM CET Moonset
8:01 AM CET Sunrise
1:21 PM CET Moonrise
4:37 PM CET Sunset
Monday 29 January 6:00 AM CET Moonset
7:59 AM CET Sunrise
2:18 PM CET Moonrise
4:39 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 30 January 7:00 AM CET Moonset
7:57 AM CET Sunrise
3:27 PM CET Moonrise
4:41 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 31 January 7:48 AM CET Moonset
7:56 AM CET Sunrise
2:26 PM CET Full Moon
4:43 PM CET Sunset
4:46 PM CET Moonrise
Thursday 1 February 7:54 AM CET Sunrise
8:26 AM CET Moonset
4:45 PM CET Sunset
6:08 PM CET Moonrise
Friday 2 February 7:52 AM CET Sunrise
8:56 AM CET Moonset
4:47 PM CET Sunset
7:31 PM CET Moonrise
7:55 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
Saturday 3 February 7:50 AM CET Sunrise
9:22 AM CET Moonset
10:31 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
4:49 PM CET Sunset
8:51 PM CET Moonrise
Sunday 4 February 7:48 AM CET Sunrise
9:44 AM CET Moonset
4:51 PM CET Sunset
10:08 PM CET Moonrise
Monday 5 February 7:47 AM CET Sunrise
10:05 AM CET Moonset
10:24 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Bergen tide times is subject to our terms.