Tide Times for Boo



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Boo</h1>

Today's tide times for Boo

Next HIGH TIDE in Boo is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Boo is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Boo is . See the detailed Boo tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Boo showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CEST (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Boo was on Sat 14 Apr (height:0.02m 0.1ft). Next high Spring Tide at Boo will be on Tue 15 May (height:0.02m 0.1ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Boo tide times for the next 7 days

Boo Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Boo is 0.03m 0.1 feet

Boo TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Boo. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Boo.

Boo Tide table:

Sunday 22 April 5:13 AM CEST Sunrise
10:03 AM CEST Moonrise
10:45 AM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
8:19 PM CEST Sunset
11:45 PM CEST First Quarter
Monday 23 April 3:27 AM CEST Moonset
5:10 AM CEST Sunrise
11:20 AM CEST Moonrise
8:22 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 24 April 3:58 AM CEST Moonset
5:07 AM CEST Sunrise
12:43 PM CEST Moonrise
7:40 PM CEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
8:24 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 25 April 4:22 AM CEST Moonset
5:05 AM CEST Sunrise
2:07 PM CEST Moonrise
8:26 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 26 April 4:41 AM CEST Moonset
5:02 AM CEST Sunrise
3:32 PM CEST Moonrise
8:29 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 27 April 3:59 AM CEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
4:57 AM CEST Moonset
4:59 AM CEST Sunrise
4:55 PM CEST Moonrise
8:31 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 28 April 4:36 AM CEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
4:57 AM CEST Sunrise
5:12 AM CEST Moonset
6:16 PM CEST Moonrise
8:34 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 29 April 4:54 AM CEST Sunrise
5:00 AM CEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
5:27 AM CEST Moonset
7:37 PM CEST Moonrise
8:36 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 30 April 12:07 AM CEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
2:58 AM CEST Full Moon
4:51 AM CEST Sunrise
5:43 AM CEST Moonset
8:38 PM CEST Sunset
8:55 PM CEST Moonrise
Tuesday 1 May 4:49 AM CEST Sunrise
6:02 AM CEST Moonset
8:41 PM CEST Sunset
10:10 PM CEST Moonrise
Wednesday 2 May 4:46 AM CEST Sunrise
6:25 AM CEST Moonset
8:43 PM CEST Sunset
11:21 PM CEST Moonrise
Thursday 3 May 4:43 AM CEST Sunrise
6:54 AM CEST Moonset
8:46 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 4 May 12:24 AM CEST Moonrise
4:41 AM CEST Sunrise
7:32 AM CEST Moonset
8:48 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 5 May 1:17 AM CEST Moonrise
4:38 AM CEST Sunrise
8:18 AM CEST Moonset
8:50 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 6 May 2:00 AM CEST Moonrise
4:36 AM CEST Sunrise
9:14 AM CEST Moonset
8:53 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 7 May 2:34 AM CEST Moonrise
4:33 AM CEST Sunrise
10:17 AM CEST Moonset
8:55 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 8 May 3:00 AM CEST Moonrise
4:08 AM CEST Last Quarter
4:31 AM CEST Sunrise
11:27 AM CEST Moonset
8:57 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 9 May 3:21 AM CEST Moonrise
4:28 AM CEST Sunrise
12:39 PM CEST Moonset
9:00 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 10 May 2:05 AM CEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
3:39 AM CEST Moonrise
4:26 AM CEST Sunrise
1:55 PM CEST Moonset
9:02 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 11 May 3:54 AM CEST Moonrise
4:24 AM CEST Sunrise
9:17 AM CEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
3:13 PM CEST Moonset
9:04 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 12 May 4:09 AM CEST Moonrise
4:21 AM CEST Sunrise
4:09 PM CEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
4:34 PM CEST Moonset
9:07 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 13 May 4:19 AM CEST Sunrise
4:24 AM CEST Moonrise
4:47 PM CEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
5:58 PM CEST Moonset
9:09 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 14 May 4:17 AM CEST Sunrise
4:40 AM CEST Moonrise
7:24 PM CEST Moonset
9:11 PM CEST Sunset
11:56 PM CEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 15 May 4:14 AM CEST Sunrise
5:00 AM CEST Moonrise
1:47 PM CEST New Moon
6:11 PM CEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
8:52 PM CEST Moonset
9:13 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 16 May 4:12 AM CEST Sunrise
5:25 AM CEST Moonrise
9:16 PM CEST Sunset
10:18 PM CEST Moonset
Thursday 17 May 1:43 AM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:10 AM CEST Sunrise
6:00 AM CEST Moonrise
9:18 PM CEST Sunset
11:37 PM CEST Moonset
Friday 18 May 4:08 AM CEST Sunrise
6:47 AM CEST Moonrise
9:20 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 19 May 12:41 AM CEST Moonset
4:06 AM CEST Sunrise
7:50 AM CEST Moonrise
9:22 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 20 May 1:29 AM CEST Moonset
4:04 AM CEST Sunrise
9:05 AM CEST Moonrise
9:24 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 21 May 2:04 AM CEST Moonset
4:02 AM CEST Sunrise
10:28 AM CEST Moonrise
9:26 PM CEST Sunset
11:50 PM CEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 22 May 2:30 AM CEST Moonset
4:00 AM CEST Sunrise
11:53 AM CEST Moonrise
9:29 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 23 May 12:56 AM CEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Boo tide times is subject to our terms.