Tide Times for Boo



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Boo</h1>

Today's tide times for Boo

Next HIGH TIDE in Boo is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Boo is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Boo is . See the detailed Boo tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Boo showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CET (UTC +1.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Boo was on Tue 05 Dec (height:2.44m 8.0ft). Next high Spring Tide at Boo will be on Wed 20 Dec (height:2.17m 7.1ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Boo tide times for the next 7 days

Boo Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Boo is 0.03m 0.1 feet

Boo TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Boo. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Boo.

Boo Tide table:

Wednesday 13 December 8:34 AM CET Sunrise
1:27 PM CET Moonset
2:48 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 14 December 3:40 AM CET Moonrise
8:35 AM CET Sunrise
1:44 PM CET Moonset
2:48 PM CET Sunset
8:16 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Friday 15 December 4:53 AM CET Moonrise
8:36 AM CET Sunrise
2:02 PM CET Moonset
2:48 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 16 December 6:04 AM CET Moonrise
8:37 AM CET Sunrise
2:25 PM CET Moonset
2:48 PM CET Sunset
9:22 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 17 December 7:11 AM CET Moonrise
8:38 AM CET Sunrise
2:48 PM CET Sunset
2:54 PM CET Moonset
3:46 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
Monday 18 December 7:30 AM CET New Moon
8:12 AM CET Moonrise
8:39 AM CET Sunrise
2:48 PM CET Sunset
3:30 PM CET Moonset
Tuesday 19 December 5:36 AM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
8:40 AM CET Sunrise
9:05 AM CET Moonrise
2:48 PM CET Sunset
4:16 PM CET Moonset
10:53 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 20 December 8:40 AM CET Sunrise
9:49 AM CET Moonrise
2:48 PM CET Sunset
5:10 PM CET Moonset
Thursday 21 December 6:40 AM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
8:41 AM CET Sunrise
10:24 AM CET Moonrise
2:49 PM CET Sunset
6:13 PM CET Moonset
Friday 22 December 8:41 AM CET Sunrise
10:51 AM CET Moonrise
2:49 PM CET Sunset
7:21 PM CET Moonset
Saturday 23 December 8:42 AM CET Sunrise
11:13 AM CET Moonrise
2:50 PM CET Sunset
8:33 PM CET Moonset
Sunday 24 December 8:42 AM CET Sunrise
11:32 AM CET Moonrise
2:51 PM CET Sunset
3:55 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
9:47 PM CET Moonset
Monday 25 December 8:42 AM CET Sunrise
11:48 AM CET Moonrise
2:52 PM CET Sunset
11:03 PM CET Moonset
Tuesday 26 December 8:43 AM CET Sunrise
10:15 AM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
10:20 AM CET First Quarter
12:03 PM CET Moonrise
2:52 PM CET Sunset
5:35 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 27 December 12:23 AM CET Moonset
5:26 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:43 AM CET Sunrise
11:20 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
12:19 PM CET Moonrise
2:53 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 28 December 1:45 AM CET Moonset
8:43 AM CET Sunrise
12:36 PM CET Moonrise
2:54 PM CET Sunset
Friday 29 December 3:10 AM CET Moonset
8:42 AM CET Sunrise
12:57 PM CET Moonrise
2:56 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 30 December 4:38 AM CET Moonset
8:42 AM CET Sunrise
1:23 PM CET Moonrise
2:19 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
2:57 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 31 December 6:05 AM CET Moonset
8:42 AM CET Sunrise
1:59 PM CET Moonrise
2:58 PM CET Sunset
9:09 PM CET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
Monday 1 January 7:25 AM CET Moonset
8:42 AM CET Sunrise
2:49 PM CET Moonrise
2:59 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 2 January 3:24 AM CET Full Moon
8:32 AM CET Moonset
8:41 AM CET Sunrise
3:01 PM CET Sunset
3:54 PM CET Moonrise
Wednesday 3 January 8:41 AM CET Sunrise
9:23 AM CET Moonset
3:02 PM CET Sunset
5:13 PM CET Moonrise
Thursday 4 January 8:40 AM CET Sunrise
10:00 AM CET Moonset
3:04 PM CET Sunset
6:39 PM CET Moonrise
Friday 5 January 8:39 AM CET Sunrise
10:27 AM CET Moonset
2:14 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:05 PM CET Sunset
8:07 PM CET Moonrise
Saturday 6 January 8:38 AM CET Sunrise
10:48 AM CET Moonset
3:06 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:07 PM CET Sunset
9:31 PM CET Moonrise
Sunday 7 January 8:38 AM CET Sunrise
11:05 AM CET Moonset
3:09 PM CET Sunset
10:53 PM CET Moonrise
Monday 8 January 8:37 AM CET Sunrise
9:41 AM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
11:21 AM CET Moonset
3:11 PM CET Sunset
11:25 PM CET Last Quarter
Tuesday 9 January 12:12 AM CET Moonrise
8:36 AM CET Sunrise
11:36 AM CET Moonset
3:12 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 10 January 1:28 AM CET Moonrise
8:35 AM CET Sunrise
11:52 AM CET Moonset
3:14 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 11 January 2:41 AM CET Moonrise
8:33 AM CET Sunrise
12:10 PM CET Moonset
12:42 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
3:16 PM CET Sunset
Friday 12 January 2:44 AM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Boo tide times is subject to our terms.