Tide Times for Burg auf Fehmarn



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Burg auf Fehmarn</h1>

Today's tide times for Burg auf Fehmarn

Next HIGH TIDE in Burg auf Fehmarn is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Burg auf Fehmarn is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Burg auf Fehmarn is . See the detailed Burg auf Fehmarn tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Burg auf Fehmarn showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CET (UTC +1.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Burg auf Fehmarn was on Tue 05 Dec (height:3.92m 12.9ft). Next high Spring Tide at Burg auf Fehmarn will be on Tue 19 Dec (height:3.39m 11.1ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Burg auf Fehmarn tide times for the next 7 days

Burg auf Fehmarn Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Burg auf Fehmarn is 0.02m 0.1 feet

Burg auf Fehmarn TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Burg auf Fehmarn. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Burg auf Fehmarn.

Burg auf Fehmarn Tide table:

Wednesday 13 December 6:48 AM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
8:29 AM CET Sunrise
2:03 PM CET Moonset
3:49 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 14 December 3:59 AM CET Moonrise
8:30 AM CET Sunrise
2:24 PM CET Moonset
3:49 PM CET Sunset
Friday 15 December 5:07 AM CET Moonrise
8:31 AM CET Sunrise
2:48 PM CET Moonset
3:49 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 16 December 6:13 AM CET Moonrise
8:32 AM CET Sunrise
2:49 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
3:15 PM CET Moonset
3:49 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 17 December 7:15 AM CET Moonrise
8:33 AM CET Sunrise
3:47 PM CET Moonset
3:49 PM CET Sunset
Monday 18 December 7:30 AM CET New Moon
8:14 AM CET Moonrise
8:33 AM CET Sunrise
3:49 PM CET Sunset
4:26 PM CET Moonset
Tuesday 19 December 8:34 AM CET Sunrise
9:05 AM CET Moonrise
3:50 PM CET Sunset
5:13 PM CET Moonset
Wednesday 20 December 8:35 AM CET Sunrise
9:50 AM CET Moonrise
3:50 PM CET Sunset
6:06 PM CET Moonset
Thursday 21 December 8:35 AM CET Sunrise
10:28 AM CET Moonrise
3:51 PM CET Sunset
7:05 PM CET Moonset
Friday 22 December 8:36 AM CET Sunrise
10:59 AM CET Moonrise
3:51 PM CET Sunset
8:09 PM CET Moonset
Saturday 23 December 3:12 AM CET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
8:36 AM CET Sunrise
11:26 AM CET Moonrise
3:52 PM CET Sunset
9:16 PM CET Moonset
Sunday 24 December 8:37 AM CET Sunrise
11:49 AM CET Moonrise
3:52 PM CET Sunset
10:26 PM CET Moonset
Monday 25 December 8:37 AM CET Sunrise
12:10 PM CET Moonrise
3:53 PM CET Sunset
11:37 PM CET Moonset
Tuesday 26 December 8:37 AM CET Sunrise
10:20 AM CET First Quarter
12:30 PM CET Moonrise
3:54 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 27 December 12:51 AM CET Moonset
8:37 AM CET Sunrise
12:51 PM CET Moonrise
3:55 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 28 December 2:08 AM CET Moonset
8:37 AM CET Sunrise
1:13 PM CET Moonrise
3:56 PM CET Sunset
Friday 29 December 3:27 AM CET Moonset
8:37 AM CET Sunrise
1:40 PM CET Moonrise
3:57 PM CET Sunset
8:24 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 30 December 4:49 AM CET Moonset
8:37 AM CET Sunrise
2:12 PM CET Moonrise
3:58 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 31 December 6:10 AM CET Moonset
7:13 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:37 AM CET Sunrise
2:53 PM CET Moonrise
3:59 PM CET Sunset
Monday 1 January 7:27 AM CET Moonset
8:37 AM CET Sunrise
3:46 PM CET Moonrise
4:00 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 2 January 3:24 AM CET Full Moon
8:33 AM CET Moonset
8:37 AM CET Sunrise
3:49 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
4:01 PM CET Sunset
4:51 PM CET Moonrise
Wednesday 3 January 8:37 AM CET Sunrise
9:27 AM CET Moonset
9:40 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:02 PM CET Sunset
6:07 PM CET Moonrise
Thursday 4 January 8:36 AM CET Sunrise
10:08 AM CET Moonset
4:03 PM CET Sunset
7:28 PM CET Moonrise
Friday 5 January 8:36 AM CET Sunrise
10:41 AM CET Moonset
4:05 PM CET Sunset
6:59 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
8:49 PM CET Moonrise
Saturday 6 January 8:35 AM CET Sunrise
9:30 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
11:07 AM CET Moonset
4:06 PM CET Sunset
10:08 PM CET Moonrise
Sunday 7 January 3:24 AM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
8:35 AM CET Sunrise
11:30 AM CET Moonset
3:35 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:08 PM CET Sunset
11:24 PM CET Moonrise
Monday 8 January 8:34 AM CET Sunrise
11:50 AM CET Moonset
4:09 PM CET Sunset
11:25 PM CET Last Quarter
Tuesday 9 January 12:37 AM CET Moonrise
8:33 AM CET Sunrise
12:10 PM CET Moonset
4:11 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 10 January 1:48 AM CET Moonrise
8:33 AM CET Sunrise
12:31 PM CET Moonset
4:12 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 11 January 2:57 AM CET Moonrise
8:32 AM CET Sunrise
12:53 PM CET Moonset
4:14 PM CET Sunset
Friday 12 January 4:04 AM CET Moonrise
8:31 AM CET Sunrise
1:06 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Burg auf Fehmarn tide times is subject to our terms.