Tide Times for Calderitas



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Calderitas</h1>

Today's tide times for Calderitas

Next HIGH TIDE in Calderitas is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Calderitas is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Calderitas is . See the detailed Calderitas tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Calderitas showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EST (UTC -5.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Calderitas was on Thu 08 Feb (height:0.06m 0.2ft). Next high Spring Tide at Calderitas will be on Tue 13 Mar (height:0.06m 0.2ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Calderitas tide times for the next 7 days

Calderitas Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Calderitas is 0.08m 0.3 feet

Calderitas TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Calderitas. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Calderitas.

Calderitas Tide table:

Thursday 22 February 7:15 AM EST Sunrise
9:26 AM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
12:02 PM EST Moonrise
1:48 PM EST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
6:55 PM EST Sunset
Friday 23 February 1:11 AM EST Moonset
3:09 AM EST First Quarter
7:14 AM EST Sunrise
12:51 PM EST Moonrise
6:56 PM EST Sunset
9:27 PM EST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Saturday 24 February 2:11 AM EST Moonset
7:14 AM EST Sunrise
1:46 PM EST Moonrise
6:56 PM EST Sunset
Sunday 25 February 3:11 AM EST Moonset
5:39 AM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:13 AM EST Sunrise
11:50 AM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
2:44 PM EST Moonrise
5:12 PM EST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:56 PM EST Sunset
Monday 26 February 4:12 AM EST Moonset
6:33 AM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:12 AM EST Sunrise
3:45 PM EST Moonrise
6:57 PM EST Sunset
Tuesday 27 February 12:25 AM EST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
5:09 AM EST Moonset
7:12 AM EST Sunrise
4:49 PM EST Moonrise
6:57 PM EST Sunset
Wednesday 28 February 6:04 AM EST Moonset
7:11 AM EST Sunrise
8:01 AM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
1:44 PM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:51 PM EST Moonrise
6:57 PM EST Sunset
7:45 PM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 1 March 2:23 AM EST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:55 AM EST Moonset
7:10 AM EST Sunrise
8:48 AM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
2:28 PM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:53 PM EST Moonrise
6:58 PM EST Sunset
7:51 PM EST Full Moon
Friday 2 March 7:09 AM EST Sunrise
7:42 AM EST Moonset
6:58 PM EST Sunset
7:52 PM EST Moonrise
9:33 PM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 3 March 7:09 AM EST Sunrise
8:26 AM EST Moonset
3:51 PM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:58 PM EST Sunset
8:49 PM EST Moonrise
Sunday 4 March 7:08 AM EST Sunrise
9:09 AM EST Moonset
6:59 PM EST Sunset
9:44 PM EST Moonrise
Monday 5 March 7:07 AM EST Sunrise
9:50 AM EST Moonset
5:32 PM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:59 PM EST Sunset
10:37 PM EST Moonrise
Tuesday 6 March 7:07 AM EST Sunrise
10:32 AM EST Moonset
6:59 PM EST Sunset
11:30 PM EST Moonrise
Wednesday 7 March 7:06 AM EST Sunrise
11:14 AM EST Moonset
6:59 PM EST Sunset
Thursday 8 March 12:21 AM EST Moonrise
7:05 AM EST Sunrise
11:57 AM EST Moonset
7:00 PM EST Sunset
Friday 9 March 1:12 AM EST Moonrise
6:19 AM EST Last Quarter
7:04 AM EST Sunrise
12:41 PM EST Moonset
7:00 PM EST Sunset
Saturday 10 March 2:02 AM EST Moonrise
7:03 AM EST Sunrise
1:28 PM EST Moonset
4:40 PM EST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:00 PM EST Sunset
Sunday 11 March 2:50 AM EST Moonrise
7:03 AM EST Sunrise
2:16 PM EST Moonset
7:01 PM EST Sunset
Monday 12 March 3:37 AM EST Moonrise
7:02 AM EST Sunrise
3:05 PM EST Moonset
7:01 PM EST Sunset
Tuesday 13 March 12:12 AM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
4:23 AM EST Moonrise
6:45 AM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
7:01 AM EST Sunrise
12:41 PM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
3:56 PM EST Moonset
7:01 PM EST Sunset
Wednesday 14 March 12:44 AM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:07 AM EST Moonrise
7:00 AM EST Sunrise
12:53 PM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
4:47 PM EST Moonset
7:01 PM EST Sunset
Thursday 15 March 5:49 AM EST Moonrise
6:59 AM EST Sunrise
1:17 PM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:38 PM EST Moonset
7:02 PM EST Sunset
Friday 16 March 6:30 AM EST Moonrise
6:59 AM EST Sunrise
6:30 PM EST Moonset
7:02 PM EST Sunset
Saturday 17 March 6:58 AM EST Sunrise
7:10 AM EST Moonrise
8:11 AM EST New Moon
7:02 PM EST Sunset
7:23 PM EST Moonset
8:40 PM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 18 March 3:24 AM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:57 AM EST Sunrise
7:50 AM EST Moonrise
7:02 PM EST Sunset
8:17 PM EST Moonset
9:36 PM EST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Monday 19 March 4:06 AM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
6:56 AM EST Sunrise
8:32 AM EST Moonrise
9:37 AM EST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
3:29 PM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
7:03 PM EST Sunset
9:11 PM EST Moonset
Tuesday 20 March 6:55 AM EST Sunrise
9:14 AM EST Moonrise
4:17 PM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
7:03 PM EST Sunset
10:08 PM EST Moonset
11:36 PM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 21 March 6:55 AM EST Sunrise
10:00 AM EST Moonrise
7:03 PM EST Sunset
11:06 PM EST Moonset
Thursday 22 March 6:54 AM EST Sunrise
10:48 AM EST Moonrise
12:23 PM EST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
7:03 PM EST Sunset
Friday 23 March 12:05 AM EST Moonset
6:53 AM EST Sunrise
11:41 AM EST Moonrise
1:51 PM EST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
7:03 PM EST Sunset
Saturday 24 March 1:05 AM EST Moonset
3:31 AM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Calderitas tide times is subject to our terms.