Tide Times for Constanta



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Constanta</h1>

Today's tide times for Constanta

Next HIGH TIDE in Constanta is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Constanta is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Constanta is . See the detailed Constanta tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Constanta showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Constanta was on Tue 05 Dec (height:0.09m 0.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Constanta will be on Tue 19 Dec (height:0.08m 0.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Constanta tide times for the next 7 days

Constanta Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Constanta is 0.10m 0.3 feet

Constanta TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Constanta. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Constanta.

Constanta Tide table:

Monday 11 December 1:09 PM EET Moonset
4:26 PM EET Sunset
5:06 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
11:43 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 12 December 1:25 AM EET Moonrise
5:24 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:31 AM EET Sunrise
11:15 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
1:37 PM EET Moonset
4:26 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 13 December 2:28 AM EET Moonrise
7:31 AM EET Sunrise
2:04 PM EET Moonset
4:27 PM EET Sunset
6:34 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 14 December 3:29 AM EET Moonrise
7:32 AM EET Sunrise
2:33 PM EET Moonset
4:27 PM EET Sunset
Friday 15 December 4:29 AM EET Moonrise
7:33 AM EET Sunrise
3:03 PM EET Moonset
4:27 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 16 December 5:29 AM EET Moonrise
7:34 AM EET Sunrise
8:26 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
3:36 PM EET Moonset
4:27 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 17 December 2:48 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:26 AM EET Moonrise
7:34 AM EET Sunrise
4:14 PM EET Moonset
4:28 PM EET Sunset
Monday 18 December 3:18 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:20 AM EET Moonrise
7:35 AM EET Sunrise
8:30 AM EET New Moon
2:44 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
4:28 PM EET Sunset
4:56 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 19 December 3:53 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:36 AM EET Sunrise
8:11 AM EET Moonrise
10:02 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
3:16 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
4:28 PM EET Sunset
5:43 PM EET Moonset
9:36 PM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 20 December 7:36 AM EET Sunrise
8:57 AM EET Moonrise
10:42 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
4:29 PM EET Sunset
6:34 PM EET Moonset
9:57 PM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 21 December 5:01 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:37 AM EET Sunrise
9:39 AM EET Moonrise
4:29 PM EET Sunset
7:29 PM EET Moonset
Friday 22 December 7:37 AM EET Sunrise
10:16 AM EET Moonrise
4:30 PM EET Sunset
5:06 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
8:27 PM EET Moonset
11:11 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 23 December 6:09 AM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
7:38 AM EET Sunrise
10:49 AM EET Moonrise
12:39 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
4:30 PM EET Sunset
9:26 PM EET Moonset
11:51 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 24 December 7:38 AM EET Sunrise
11:20 AM EET Moonrise
4:31 PM EET Sunset
10:28 PM EET Moonset
Monday 25 December 12:41 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
7:38 AM EET Sunrise
7:48 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
11:48 AM EET Moonrise
4:32 PM EET Sunset
11:31 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 26 December 7:39 AM EET Sunrise
11:20 AM EET First Quarter
12:17 PM EET Moonrise
4:32 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 27 December 12:36 AM EET Moonset
3:49 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:39 AM EET Sunrise
12:45 PM EET Moonrise
4:33 PM EET Sunset
4:50 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 28 December 1:44 AM EET Moonset
7:39 AM EET Sunrise
11:00 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
1:16 PM EET Moonrise
4:34 PM EET Sunset
Friday 29 December 12:30 AM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
2:54 AM EET Moonset
7:40 AM EET Sunrise
1:51 PM EET Moonrise
4:34 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 30 December 1:18 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
4:07 AM EET Moonset
7:40 AM EET Sunrise
2:31 PM EET Moonrise
4:35 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 31 December 2:10 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
5:20 AM EET Moonset
7:40 AM EET Sunrise
8:27 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
1:35 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
3:18 PM EET Moonrise
4:36 PM EET Sunset
7:52 PM EET -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
Monday 1 January 2:49 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:32 AM EET Moonset
7:40 AM EET Sunrise
9:08 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
4:15 PM EET Moonrise
4:37 PM EET Sunset
8:35 PM EET -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 2 January 3:33 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
4:24 AM EET Full Moon
7:38 AM EET Moonset
7:40 AM EET Sunrise
4:38 PM EET Sunset
5:20 PM EET Moonrise
9:21 PM EET -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 3 January 4:23 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:40 AM EET Sunrise
8:36 AM EET Moonset
10:41 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
4:39 PM EET Sunset
6:30 PM EET Moonrise
10:10 PM EET -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 4 January 7:40 AM EET Sunrise
9:25 AM EET Moonset
11:25 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
4:40 PM EET Sunset
4:44 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
7:44 PM EET Moonrise
10:45 PM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Friday 5 January 7:40 AM EET Sunrise
10:06 AM EET Moonset
12:02 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
4:41 PM EET Sunset
5:32 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
8:56 PM EET Moonrise
Saturday 6 January 6:23 AM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
7:40 AM EET Sunrise
10:41 AM EET Moonset
4:42 PM EET Sunset
10:06 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 7 January 7:40 AM EET Sunrise
11:12 AM EET Moonset
1:52 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
4:43 PM EET Sunset
7:52 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
11:14 PM EET Moonrise
Monday 8 January 7:39 AM EET Sunrise
11:41 AM EET Moonset
4:44 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 9 January 12:19 AM EET Moonrise
12:25 AM EET Last Quarter
7:39 AM EET Sunrise
9:02 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
12:08 PM EET Moonset
4:06 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
4:45 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 10 January 1:21 AM EET Moonrise
4:44 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
7:39 AM EET Sunrise
12:37 PM EET Moonset
4:46 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 11 January 12:12 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Constanta tide times is subject to our terms.