Tide Times for Coppermine

Today's tide times for Coppermine, Nunavut/NWT

Next HIGH TIDE in Coppermine is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Coppermine is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Coppermine is . See the detailed Coppermine tide chart and tide table below.

Tide chart for Coppermine showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are MST (UTC -7.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Coppermine was on Thu 29 Nov (height:0.44m 1.4ft). Next high Spring Tide at Coppermine will be on Fri 14 Dec (height:0.43m 1.4ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water.

Coppermine Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Coppermine is 0.32m 1.0 feet.

Coppermine tide chart key:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Coppermine, Nunavut/NWT. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Coppermine.

Coppermine Tide table:

Friday 14 December 1:54 PM MST Moonrise
7:04 PM MST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) Low Tide
11:20 PM MST Moonset
Saturday 15 December 4:49 AM MST First Quarter
8:17 AM MST 0.43 meters (1.41 ft) High Tide
1:52 PM MST Moonrise
7:14 PM MST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 16 December 12:51 AM MST Moonset
8:35 AM MST 0.41 meters (1.35 ft) High Tide
1:50 PM MST Moonrise
7:26 PM MST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) Low Tide
Monday 17 December 2:24 AM MST Moonset
8:47 AM MST 0.40 meters (1.31 ft) High Tide
1:47 PM MST Moonrise
7:36 PM MST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 18 December 4:01 AM MST Moonset
8:32 AM MST 0.38 meters (1.25 ft) High Tide
1:46 PM MST Moonrise
7:41 PM MST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 19 December 5:43 AM MST Moonset
7:27 AM MST 0.36 meters (1.18 ft) High Tide
1:44 PM MST Moonrise
7:42 PM MST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 20 December 6:37 AM MST 0.36 meters (1.18 ft) High Tide
7:33 AM MST Moonset
1:44 PM MST Moonrise
7:44 PM MST 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) Low Tide
Friday 21 December 5:55 AM MST 0.37 meters (1.21 ft) High Tide
9:28 AM MST Moonset
1:47 PM MST Moonrise
7:52 PM MST 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 22 December 5:37 AM MST 0.39 meters (1.28 ft) High Tide
10:50 AM MST Full Moon
11:20 AM MST Moonset
2:02 PM MST Moonrise
8:06 PM MST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 23 December 5:43 AM MST 0.42 meters (1.38 ft) High Tide
12:34 PM MST Moonset
3:00 PM MST Moonrise
8:24 PM MST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) Low Tide
Monday 24 December 6:01 AM MST 0.44 meters (1.44 ft) High Tide
12:57 PM MST Moonset
4:48 PM MST Moonrise
8:43 PM MST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 25 December 6:23 AM MST 0.45 meters (1.48 ft) High Tide
1:02 PM MST Moonset
6:48 PM MST Moonrise
8:56 PM MST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 26 December 6:47 AM MST 0.46 meters (1.51 ft) High Tide
1:02 PM MST Moonset
8:45 PM MST Moonrise
8:53 PM MST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 27 December 7:13 AM MST 0.46 meters (1.51 ft) High Tide
1:01 PM MST Moonset
7:17 PM MST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) Low Tide
10:36 PM MST Moonrise
Friday 28 December 7:39 AM MST 0.45 meters (1.48 ft) High Tide
12:59 PM MST Moonset
6:27 PM MST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 29 December 12:22 AM MST Moonrise
2:36 AM MST Last Quarter
8:05 AM MST 0.42 meters (1.38 ft) High Tide
12:57 PM MST Moonset
6:29 PM MST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 30 December 2:04 AM MST Moonrise
8:30 AM MST 0.39 meters (1.28 ft) High Tide
12:55 PM MST Moonset
6:39 PM MST 0.19 meters (0.62 ft) Low Tide
Monday 31 December 3:45 AM MST Moonrise
8:48 AM MST 0.36 meters (1.18 ft) High Tide
12:53 PM MST Moonset
6:54 PM MST 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 1 January 5:25 AM MST Moonrise
8:32 AM MST 0.33 meters (1.08 ft) High Tide
12:29 PM MST Sunrise
12:51 PM MST Moonset
12:58 PM MST Sunset
6:58 PM MST 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 2 January 5:39 AM MST 0.31 meters (1.02 ft) High Tide
7:06 AM MST Moonrise
12:18 PM MST Sunrise
12:50 PM MST Moonset
1:10 PM MST Sunset
7:00 PM MST 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 3 January 4:48 AM MST 0.32 meters (1.05 ft) High Tide
8:47 AM MST Moonrise
12:10 PM MST Sunrise
12:51 PM MST Moonset
1:19 PM MST Sunset
7:00 PM MST 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) Low Tide
Friday 4 January 4:41 AM MST 0.35 meters (1.15 ft) High Tide
10:24 AM MST Moonrise
12:03 PM MST Sunrise
12:58 PM MST Moonset
1:27 PM MST Sunset
7:02 PM MST 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 5 January 4:53 AM MST 0.37 meters (1.21 ft) High Tide
11:37 AM MST Moonrise
11:57 AM MST Sunrise
1:29 PM MST Moonset
1:34 PM MST Sunset
6:29 PM MST New Moon
7:11 PM MST 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 6 January 5:15 AM MST 0.40 meters (1.31 ft) High Tide
11:52 AM MST Sunrise
12:05 PM MST Moonrise
1:40 PM MST Sunset
2:44 PM MST Moonset
7:23 PM MST 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) Low Tide
Monday 7 January 5:39 AM MST 0.42 meters (1.38 ft) High Tide
11:46 AM MST Sunrise
12:11 PM MST Moonrise
1:47 PM MST Sunset
4:18 PM MST Moonset
7:36 PM MST 0.19 meters (0.62 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 8 January 6:03 AM MST 0.44 meters (1.44 ft) High Tide
11:41 AM MST Sunrise
12:12 PM MST Moonrise
1:53 PM MST Sunset
5:53 PM MST Moonset
7:42 PM MST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 9 January 6:25 AM MST 0.45 meters (1.48 ft) High Tide
11:36 AM MST Sunrise
12:11 PM MST Moonrise
1:59 PM MST Sunset
7:26 PM MST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) Low Tide
7:26 PM MST Moonset
Thursday 10 January 6:45 AM MST 0.45 meters (1.48 ft) High Tide
11:31 AM MST Sunrise
12:08 PM MST Moonrise
2:04 PM MST Sunset
6:32 PM MST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) Low Tide
8:57 PM MST Moonset
Friday 11 January 7:04 AM MST 0.45 meters (1.48 ft) High Tide
11:26 AM MST Sunrise
12:06 PM MST Moonrise
2:10 PM MST Sunset
6:10 PM MST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) Low Tide
10:27 PM MST Moonset
Saturday 12 January 7:23 AM MST 0.44 meters (1.44 ft) High Tide
11:22 AM MST Sunrise
12:04 PM MST Moonrise
2:15 PM MST Sunset
6:09 PM MST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) Low Tide
11:58 PM MST Moonset
Sunday 13 January 7:40 AM MST 0.42 meters (1.38 ft) High Tide
11:17 AM MST Sunrise
12:02 PM MST Moonrise
2:21 PM MST Sunset
6:12 PM MST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) Low Tide
11:46 PM MST First Quarter

NOTE: Use of this site for Coppermine, Nunavut/NWT tide times is subject to our terms.