Tide Times for Coppermine

Today's tide times for Coppermine, Nunavut/NWT

Next HIGH TIDE in Coppermine is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Coppermine is at , which is in from now.

The tide times for today (Tue 25 June 2019) are:

Tide Height Time (MDT) Date
Low 0.22m (0.72ft) 7:54am Tue 25 June
High 0.41m (1.35ft) 9:15pm Tue 25 June

The local time in Coppermine is . See the detailed Coppermine tide chart and tide table below.

Tide chart for Coppermine showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are MDT (UTC -6.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Coppermine was on Sat 22 Jun (height:0.44m 1.4ft). Next high Spring Tide at Coppermine will be on Thu 04 Jul (height:0.47m 1.5ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water.

Coppermine Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Coppermine is 0.32m 1.0 feet.

Coppermine tide chart key:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Coppermine, Nunavut/NWT. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Coppermine.

Coppermine Tide table:

Tuesday 25 June 3:48 AM MDT Last Quarter
7:54 AM MDT 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) Low Tide
1:51 PM MDT Moonset
9:15 PM MDT 0.41 meters (1.35 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 26 June 2:17 AM MDT Moonrise
8:04 AM MDT 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) Low Tide
3:23 PM MDT Moonset
9:20 PM MDT 0.39 meters (1.28 ft) High Tide
Thursday 27 June 2:13 AM MDT Moonrise
8:13 AM MDT 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) Low Tide
4:59 PM MDT Moonset
8:58 PM MDT 0.37 meters (1.21 ft) High Tide
Friday 28 June 2:09 AM MDT Moonrise
8:18 AM MDT 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) Low Tide
6:40 PM MDT Moonset
8:05 PM MDT 0.36 meters (1.18 ft) High Tide
Saturday 29 June 2:05 AM MDT Moonrise
8:19 AM MDT 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) Low Tide
7:24 PM MDT 0.36 meters (1.18 ft) High Tide
8:29 PM MDT Moonset
Sunday 30 June 2:00 AM MDT Moonrise
8:18 AM MDT 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) Low Tide
6:49 PM MDT 0.38 meters (1.25 ft) High Tide
10:27 PM MDT Moonset
Monday 1 July 1:56 AM MDT Moonrise
8:23 AM MDT 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) Low Tide
6:28 PM MDT 0.40 meters (1.31 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 2 July 12:36 AM MDT Moonset
1:50 AM MDT Moonrise
8:34 AM MDT 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) Low Tide
1:17 PM MDT New Moon
6:31 PM MDT 0.43 meters (1.41 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 3 July 1:52 AM MDT Moonset
2:41 AM MDT Moonrise
8:52 AM MDT 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) Low Tide
6:48 PM MDT 0.45 meters (1.48 ft) High Tide
Thursday 4 July 1:45 AM MDT Moonset
4:57 AM MDT Moonrise
9:13 AM MDT 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) Low Tide
7:10 PM MDT 0.47 meters (1.54 ft) High Tide
Friday 5 July 1:41 AM MDT Moonset
7:06 AM MDT Moonrise
9:32 AM MDT 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) Low Tide
7:34 PM MDT 0.47 meters (1.54 ft) High Tide
Saturday 6 July 1:37 AM MDT Moonset
9:08 AM MDT Moonrise
9:38 AM MDT 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) Low Tide
7:59 PM MDT 0.47 meters (1.54 ft) High Tide
Sunday 7 July 1:32 AM MDT Moonset
8:56 AM MDT 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) Low Tide
11:04 AM MDT Moonrise
8:23 PM MDT 0.46 meters (1.51 ft) High Tide
Monday 8 July 1:28 AM MDT Moonset
7:26 AM MDT 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) Low Tide
12:54 PM MDT Moonrise
8:47 PM MDT 0.44 meters (1.44 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 9 July 1:24 AM MDT Moonset
4:56 AM MDT First Quarter
7:15 AM MDT 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) Low Tide
2:42 PM MDT Moonrise
9:11 PM MDT 0.41 meters (1.35 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 10 July 1:19 AM MDT Moonset
7:20 AM MDT 0.19 meters (0.62 ft) Low Tide
4:28 PM MDT Moonrise
9:28 PM MDT 0.37 meters (1.21 ft) High Tide
Thursday 11 July 1:15 AM MDT Moonset
7:27 AM MDT 0.18 meters (0.59 ft) Low Tide
6:16 PM MDT Moonrise
9:21 PM MDT 0.34 meters (1.12 ft) High Tide
Friday 12 July 1:10 AM MDT Moonset
7:32 AM MDT 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) Low Tide
6:41 PM MDT 0.31 meters (1.02 ft) High Tide
8:07 PM MDT Moonrise
Saturday 13 July 1:04 AM MDT Moonset
7:34 AM MDT 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) Low Tide
5:29 PM MDT 0.32 meters (1.05 ft) High Tide
10:02 PM MDT Moonrise
Sunday 14 July 12:57 AM MDT Moonset
7:34 AM MDT 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) Low Tide
5:14 PM MDT 0.34 meters (1.12 ft) High Tide
Monday 15 July 7:35 AM MDT 0.15 meters (0.49 ft) Low Tide
5:26 PM MDT 0.37 meters (1.21 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 16 July 7:41 AM MDT 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) Low Tide
3:39 PM MDT Full Moon
5:50 PM MDT 0.40 meters (1.31 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 17 July 1:04 AM MDT Moonrise
1:20 AM MDT Sunset
2:13 AM MDT Sunrise
3:17 AM MDT Moonset
7:53 AM MDT 0.17 meters (0.56 ft) Low Tide
6:17 PM MDT 0.42 meters (1.38 ft) High Tide
Thursday 18 July 12:55 AM MDT Moonrise
1:06 AM MDT Sunset
2:26 AM MDT Sunrise
5:07 AM MDT Moonset
8:08 AM MDT 0.19 meters (0.62 ft) Low Tide
6:44 PM MDT 0.44 meters (1.44 ft) High Tide
Friday 19 July 12:50 AM MDT Moonrise
12:56 AM MDT Sunset
2:37 AM MDT Sunrise
6:49 AM MDT Moonset
8:17 AM MDT 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) Low Tide
7:08 PM MDT 0.45 meters (1.48 ft) High Tide
Saturday 20 July 12:45 AM MDT Moonrise
12:48 AM MDT Sunset
2:45 AM MDT Sunrise
8:01 AM MDT 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) Low Tide
8:25 AM MDT Moonset
7:30 PM MDT 0.44 meters (1.44 ft) High Tide
Sunday 21 July 12:40 AM MDT Sunset
12:40 AM MDT Moonrise
2:53 AM MDT Sunrise
6:58 AM MDT 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) Low Tide
9:58 AM MDT Moonset
7:49 PM MDT 0.44 meters (1.44 ft) High Tide
Monday 22 July 12:33 AM MDT Sunset
12:36 AM MDT Moonrise
3:01 AM MDT Sunrise
6:36 AM MDT 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) Low Tide
11:28 AM MDT Moonset
8:05 PM MDT 0.43 meters (1.41 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 23 July 12:26 AM MDT Sunset
12:31 AM MDT Moonrise
3:07 AM MDT Sunrise
6:34 AM MDT 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) Low Tide
12:58 PM MDT Moonset
8:19 PM MDT 0.41 meters (1.35 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 24 July 12:20 AM MDT Sunset
12:27 AM MDT Moonrise
3:14 AM MDT Sunrise
6:37 AM MDT 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) Low Tide
2:31 PM MDT Moonset
7:20 PM MDT Last Quarter
8:27 PM MDT 0.39 meters (1.28 ft) High Tide
Thursday 25 July 12:13 AM MDT Sunset
12:22 AM MDT Moonrise
3:20 AM MDT Sunrise
6:40 AM MDT 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) Low Tide
4:07 PM MDT Moonset
8:16 PM MDT 0.37 meters (1.21 ft) High Tide

NOTE: Use of this site for Coppermine, Nunavut/NWT tide times is subject to our terms.