Tide Times for Eckernforde



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Eckernforde</h1>

Today's tide times for Eckernforde

Next HIGH TIDE in Eckernforde is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Eckernforde is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Eckernforde is . See the detailed Eckernforde tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Eckernforde showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CET (UTC +1.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Eckernforde was on Mon 09 Jan (height:0.04m 0.1ft). Next high Spring Tide at Eckernforde will be on Thu 09 Feb (height:0.04m 0.1ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Eckernforde tide times for the next 7 days

Eckernforde Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Eckernforde is 0.04m 0.1 feet

Eckernforde TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Eckernforde. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Eckernforde.

Eckernforde Tide table:

Thursday 19 January 11:27 AM CET Moonset
4:34 PM CET Sunset
11:13 PM CET Last Quarter
11:43 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
Friday 20 January 1:07 AM CET Moonrise
8:27 AM CET Sunrise
11:49 AM CET Moonset
11:56 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
4:36 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 21 January 2:12 AM CET Moonrise
8:25 AM CET Sunrise
12:13 PM CET Moonset
4:38 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 22 January 3:16 AM CET Moonrise
8:24 AM CET Sunrise
12:40 PM CET Moonset
4:40 PM CET Sunset
8:03 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Monday 23 January 4:17 AM CET Moonrise
8:23 AM CET Sunrise
1:12 PM CET Moonset
4:42 PM CET Sunset
8:44 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 24 January 5:16 AM CET Moonrise
8:21 AM CET Sunrise
1:51 PM CET Moonset
4:44 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 25 January 6:10 AM CET Moonrise
8:20 AM CET Sunrise
2:37 PM CET Moonset
3:16 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
4:46 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 26 January 4:32 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
6:58 AM CET Moonrise
8:18 AM CET Sunrise
3:31 PM CET Moonset
4:48 PM CET Sunset
Friday 27 January 7:40 AM CET Moonrise
8:17 AM CET Sunrise
10:20 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:33 PM CET Moonset
4:50 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 28 January 1:06 AM CET New Moon
8:15 AM CET Sunrise
8:16 AM CET Moonrise
4:52 PM CET Sunset
5:40 PM CET Moonset
Sunday 29 January 8:13 AM CET Sunrise
8:47 AM CET Moonrise
4:54 PM CET Sunset
5:56 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
6:52 PM CET Moonset
Monday 30 January 8:12 AM CET Sunrise
9:14 AM CET Moonrise
4:56 PM CET Sunset
8:06 PM CET Moonset
Tuesday 31 January 8:10 AM CET Sunrise
9:39 AM CET Moonrise
1:28 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:58 PM CET Sunset
9:22 PM CET Moonset
Wednesday 1 February 2:24 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:08 AM CET Sunrise
10:02 AM CET Moonrise
5:00 PM CET Sunset
10:39 PM CET Moonset
Thursday 2 February 8:06 AM CET Sunrise
10:26 AM CET Moonrise
5:02 PM CET Sunset
11:56 PM CET Moonset
Friday 3 February 8:05 AM CET Sunrise
10:52 AM CET Moonrise
5:04 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 4 February 1:14 AM CET Moonset
5:18 AM CET First Quarter
8:03 AM CET Sunrise
11:21 AM CET Moonrise
5:06 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 5 February 12:35 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
2:32 AM CET Moonset
8:01 AM CET Sunrise
11:56 AM CET Moonrise
5:08 PM CET Sunset
Monday 6 February 3:46 AM CET Moonset
7:59 AM CET Sunrise
12:38 PM CET Moonrise
5:10 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 7 February 2:18 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
4:54 AM CET Moonset
7:57 AM CET Sunrise
1:29 PM CET Moonrise
5:12 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 8 February 5:54 AM CET Moonset
7:55 AM CET Sunrise
2:30 PM CET Moonrise
5:14 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 9 February 6:43 AM CET Moonset
7:53 AM CET Sunrise
3:26 PM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
3:39 PM CET Moonrise
5:16 PM CET Sunset
Friday 10 February 7:24 AM CET Moonset
7:51 AM CET Sunrise
4:52 PM CET Moonrise
5:18 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 11 February 1:32 AM CET Full Moon
7:49 AM CET Sunrise
7:56 AM CET Moonset
5:20 PM CET Sunset
6:07 PM CET Moonrise
Sunday 12 February 7:47 AM CET Sunrise
8:24 AM CET Moonset
5:23 PM CET Sunset
7:21 PM CET Moonrise
Monday 13 February 6:48 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
7:45 AM CET Sunrise
8:48 AM CET Moonset
5:25 PM CET Sunset
8:33 PM CET Moonrise
Tuesday 14 February 7:43 AM CET Sunrise
9:10 AM CET Moonset
5:27 PM CET Sunset
9:43 PM CET Moonrise
Wednesday 15 February 7:41 AM CET Sunrise
9:31 AM CET Moonset
2:32 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:29 PM CET Sunset
9:01 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
10:51 PM CET Moonrise
Thursday 16 February 7:38 AM CET Sunrise
9:52 AM CET Moonset
5:31 PM CET Sunset
10:09 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
11:57 PM CET Moonrise
Friday 17 February 7:36 AM CET Sunrise
10:15 AM CET Moonset
4:47 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Eckernforde tide times is subject to our terms.