Tide Times for Fatsa



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Fatsa</h1>

Today's tide times for Fatsa

Next HIGH TIDE in Fatsa is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Fatsa is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Fatsa is . See the detailed Fatsa tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Fatsa showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Fatsa was on Thu 01 Dec (height:0.54m 1.8ft). Next high Spring Tide at Fatsa will be on Tue 13 Dec (height:0.61m 2.0ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Fatsa tide times for the next 7 days

Fatsa Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Fatsa is 0.07m 0.2 feet

Fatsa TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Fatsa. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Fatsa.

Fatsa Tide table:

Friday 9 December 1:04 PM EET Moonrise
4:01 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 10 December 12:52 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
1:59 AM EET Moonset
6:43 AM EET Sunrise
7:01 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
1:40 PM EET Moonrise
4:01 PM EET Sunset
7:00 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Sunday 11 December 1:41 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
3:10 AM EET Moonset
6:44 AM EET Sunrise
7:49 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
1:33 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
2:20 PM EET Moonrise
4:01 PM EET Sunset
Monday 12 December 2:21 AM EET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
4:23 AM EET Moonset
6:45 AM EET Sunrise
8:43 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
2:21 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:05 PM EET Moonrise
4:02 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 13 December 3:06 AM EET -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:35 AM EET Moonset
6:46 AM EET Sunrise
9:32 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
2:55 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:56 PM EET Moonrise
4:02 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 14 December 2:05 AM EET Full Moon
3:49 AM EET -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:44 AM EET Moonset
6:46 AM EET Sunrise
10:14 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
3:41 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:02 PM EET Sunset
4:53 PM EET Moonrise
Thursday 15 December 4:30 AM EET -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:47 AM EET Sunrise
7:47 AM EET Moonset
10:56 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
4:02 PM EET Sunset
5:56 PM EET Moonrise
10:22 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Friday 16 December 5:18 AM EET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
6:48 AM EET Sunrise
8:42 AM EET Moonset
4:03 PM EET Sunset
7:01 PM EET Moonrise
11:09 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Saturday 17 December 6:01 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
6:48 AM EET Sunrise
9:29 AM EET Moonset
4:03 PM EET Sunset
8:07 PM EET Moonrise
11:58 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
Sunday 18 December 6:49 AM EET Sunrise
10:10 AM EET Moonset
4:03 PM EET Sunset
9:11 PM EET Moonrise
Monday 19 December 6:50 AM EET Sunrise
10:45 AM EET Moonset
4:04 PM EET Sunset
8:13 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
10:13 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 20 December 6:50 AM EET Sunrise
11:17 AM EET Moonset
3:19 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
4:04 PM EET Sunset
11:13 PM EET Moonrise
Wednesday 21 December 3:55 AM EET Last Quarter
6:51 AM EET Sunrise
11:47 AM EET Moonset
4:05 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 22 December 12:12 AM EET Moonrise
6:51 AM EET Sunrise
10:40 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
12:16 PM EET Moonset
4:05 PM EET Sunset
Friday 23 December 1:09 AM EET Moonrise
6:52 AM EET Sunrise
12:45 PM EET Moonset
4:06 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 24 December 2:05 AM EET Moonrise
6:52 AM EET Sunrise
1:15 PM EET Moonset
4:06 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 25 December 1:40 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:01 AM EET Moonrise
6:52 AM EET Sunrise
1:48 PM EET Moonset
4:07 PM EET Sunset
Monday 26 December 3:57 AM EET Moonrise
6:53 AM EET Sunrise
1:52 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
2:23 PM EET Moonset
4:08 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 27 December 4:52 AM EET Moonrise
6:53 AM EET Sunrise
3:03 PM EET Moonset
4:08 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 28 December 5:45 AM EET Moonrise
6:53 AM EET Sunrise
3:47 PM EET Moonset
4:09 PM EET Sunset
9:08 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Thursday 29 December 6:36 AM EET Moonrise
6:54 AM EET Sunrise
8:53 AM EET New Moon
4:10 PM EET Sunset
4:36 PM EET Moonset
Friday 30 December 6:54 AM EET Sunrise
7:23 AM EET Moonrise
4:11 PM EET Sunset
5:30 PM EET Moonset
Saturday 31 December 4:47 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
6:54 AM EET Sunrise
8:07 AM EET Moonrise
4:11 PM EET Sunset
6:28 PM EET Moonset
10:49 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
Sunday 1 January 6:54 AM EET Sunrise
8:47 AM EET Moonrise
4:12 PM EET Sunset
5:26 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
7:28 PM EET Moonset
Monday 2 January 6:03 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
6:54 AM EET Sunrise
9:24 AM EET Moonrise
4:13 PM EET Sunset
6:16 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
8:30 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 3 January 12:11 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
6:54 AM EET Sunrise
9:59 AM EET Moonrise
4:14 PM EET Sunset
9:34 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 4 January 12:58 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
6:54 AM EET Sunrise
7:30 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
10:32 AM EET Moonrise
4:15 PM EET Sunset
10:39 PM EET Moonset
Thursday 5 January 2:10 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
6:54 AM EET Sunrise
11:05 AM EET Moonrise
4:16 PM EET Sunset
9:46 PM EET First Quarter
11:45 PM EET Moonset
Friday 6 January 6:54 AM EET Sunrise
11:39 AM EET Moonrise
4:17 PM EET Sunset
4:37 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
11:30 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 7 January 12:54 AM EET Moonset
6:54 AM EET Sunrise
12:16 PM EET Moonrise
4:18 PM EET Sunset
5:30 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
Sunday 8 January 2:03 AM EET Moonset
6:54 AM EET Sunrise
12:11 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Fatsa tide times is subject to our terms.