Tide Times for Kalmar



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Kalmar</h1>

Today's tide times for Kalmar

Next HIGH TIDE in Kalmar is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Kalmar is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Kalmar is . See the detailed Kalmar tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Kalmar showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CET (UTC +1.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Kalmar was on Tue 07 Nov (height:0.04m 0.1ft). Next high Spring Tide at Kalmar will be on Mon 04 Dec (height:0.05m 0.2ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Kalmar tide times for the next 7 days

Kalmar Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Kalmar is 0.06m 0.2 feet

Kalmar TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Kalmar. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Kalmar.

Kalmar Tide table:

Thursday 23 November 7:50 AM CET Sunrise
11:39 AM CET Moonrise
3:31 PM CET Sunset
7:42 PM CET Moonset
Friday 24 November 7:52 AM CET Sunrise
12:13 PM CET Moonrise
3:29 PM CET Sunset
8:45 PM CET Moonset
Saturday 25 November 7:54 AM CET Sunrise
12:41 PM CET Moonrise
3:28 PM CET Sunset
9:52 PM CET Moonset
Sunday 26 November 7:56 AM CET Sunrise
1:05 PM CET Moonrise
3:27 PM CET Sunset
6:02 PM CET First Quarter
6:44 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
11:03 PM CET Moonset
Monday 27 November 7:57 AM CET Sunrise
1:26 PM CET Moonrise
3:26 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 28 November 12:17 AM CET Moonset
1:11 AM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
7:59 AM CET Sunrise
12:41 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
1:45 PM CET Moonrise
3:24 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 29 November 1:34 AM CET Moonset
7:33 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:01 AM CET Sunrise
2:04 PM CET Moonrise
3:23 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 30 November 2:54 AM CET Moonset
8:03 AM CET Sunrise
2:24 PM CET Moonrise
3:22 PM CET Sunset
8:27 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Friday 1 December 4:17 AM CET Moonset
8:05 AM CET Sunrise
2:33 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
2:47 PM CET Moonrise
3:21 PM CET Sunset
8:53 PM CET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 2 December 5:43 AM CET Moonset
8:06 AM CET Sunrise
10:18 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:15 PM CET Moonrise
3:18 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
3:20 PM CET Sunset
9:37 PM CET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 3 December 4:39 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
7:09 AM CET Moonset
8:08 AM CET Sunrise
3:20 PM CET Sunset
3:51 PM CET Moonrise
4:46 PM CET Full Moon
Monday 4 December 5:23 AM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
8:09 AM CET Sunrise
8:31 AM CET Moonset
3:19 PM CET Sunset
4:37 PM CET Moonrise
10:45 PM CET -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 5 December 8:11 AM CET Sunrise
9:43 AM CET Moonset
3:18 PM CET Sunset
5:10 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
5:36 PM CET Moonrise
11:36 PM CET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 6 December 8:12 AM CET Sunrise
10:40 AM CET Moonset
3:18 PM CET Sunset
6:47 PM CET Moonrise
Thursday 7 December 12:16 AM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
8:14 AM CET Sunrise
11:24 AM CET Moonset
3:17 PM CET Sunset
8:05 PM CET Moonrise
Friday 8 December 8:15 AM CET Sunrise
11:57 AM CET Moonset
3:16 PM CET Sunset
9:25 PM CET Moonrise
Saturday 9 December 8:17 AM CET Sunrise
12:23 PM CET Moonset
3:16 PM CET Sunset
10:45 PM CET Moonrise
Sunday 10 December 8:18 AM CET Sunrise
8:51 AM CET Last Quarter
11:03 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
12:45 PM CET Moonset
3:16 PM CET Sunset
Monday 11 December 12:02 AM CET Moonrise
8:19 AM CET Sunrise
1:04 PM CET Moonset
3:15 PM CET Sunset
6:57 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 12 December 1:17 AM CET Moonrise
8:20 AM CET Sunrise
1:21 PM CET Moonset
3:15 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 13 December 2:30 AM CET Moonrise
8:16 AM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
8:21 AM CET Sunrise
1:39 PM CET Moonset
3:15 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 14 December 3:41 AM CET Moonrise
8:22 AM CET Sunrise
1:58 PM CET Moonset
3:15 PM CET Sunset
Friday 15 December 4:51 AM CET Moonrise
8:23 AM CET Sunrise
9:50 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
2:20 PM CET Moonset
3:15 PM CET Sunset
8:59 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 16 December 4:13 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
5:59 AM CET Moonrise
8:24 AM CET Sunrise
2:45 PM CET Moonset
3:15 PM CET Sunset
9:20 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 17 December 7:04 AM CET Moonrise
8:25 AM CET Sunrise
3:15 PM CET Sunset
3:16 PM CET Moonset
Monday 18 December 7:30 AM CET New Moon
8:03 AM CET Moonrise
8:26 AM CET Sunrise
11:36 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:16 PM CET Sunset
3:54 PM CET Moonset
Tuesday 19 December 8:27 AM CET Sunrise
8:55 AM CET Moonrise
3:16 PM CET Sunset
4:40 PM CET Moonset
Wednesday 20 December 8:27 AM CET Sunrise
9:40 AM CET Moonrise
3:16 PM CET Sunset
5:34 PM CET Moonset
Thursday 21 December 8:28 AM CET Sunrise
10:16 AM CET Moonrise
3:17 PM CET Sunset
6:34 PM CET Moonset
Friday 22 December 7:19 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Kalmar tide times is subject to our terms.