Tide Times for Kalmar



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Kalmar</h1>

Today's tide times for Kalmar

Next HIGH TIDE in Kalmar is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Kalmar is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Kalmar is . See the detailed Kalmar tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Kalmar showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CEST (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Kalmar was on Mon 08 May (height:0.04m 0.1ft). Next high Spring Tide at Kalmar will be on Wed 14 Jun (height:0.04m 0.1ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Kalmar tide times for the next 7 days

Kalmar Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Kalmar is 0.06m 0.2 feet

Kalmar TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Kalmar. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Kalmar.

Kalmar Tide table:

Monday 22 May 4:25 AM CEST Sunrise
4:17 PM CEST Moonset
9:18 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 23 May 3:52 AM CEST Moonrise
4:23 AM CEST Sunrise
5:42 PM CEST Moonset
9:20 PM CEST Sunset
10:44 PM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 24 May 4:17 AM CEST Moonrise
4:21 AM CEST Sunrise
7:09 PM CEST Moonset
9:21 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 25 May 4:20 AM CEST Sunrise
4:46 AM CEST Moonrise
10:52 AM CEST -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
8:35 PM CEST Moonset
9:23 PM CEST Sunset
9:44 PM CEST New Moon
Friday 26 May 4:19 AM CEST Sunrise
5:24 AM CEST Moonrise
6:53 PM CEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
9:25 PM CEST Sunset
9:55 PM CEST Moonset
Saturday 27 May 4:17 AM CEST Sunrise
6:11 AM CEST Moonrise
7:39 PM CEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
9:26 PM CEST Sunset
11:05 PM CEST Moonset
Sunday 28 May 4:16 AM CEST Sunrise
7:09 AM CEST Moonrise
9:28 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 29 May 12:02 AM CEST Moonset
4:14 AM CEST Sunrise
8:18 AM CEST Moonrise
1:42 PM CEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
9:26 PM CEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
9:30 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 30 May 12:46 AM CEST Moonset
4:13 AM CEST Sunrise
9:33 AM CEST Moonrise
9:31 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 31 May 1:19 AM CEST Moonset
4:12 AM CEST Sunrise
10:50 AM CEST Moonrise
9:32 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 1 June 1:45 AM CEST Moonset
4:11 AM CEST Sunrise
12:06 PM CEST Moonrise
2:42 PM CEST First Quarter
9:34 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 2 June 2:07 AM CEST Moonset
4:10 AM CEST Sunrise
1:20 PM CEST Moonrise
9:35 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 3 June 2:27 AM CEST Moonset
4:09 AM CEST Sunrise
2:33 PM CEST Moonrise
9:37 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 4 June 2:45 AM CEST Moonset
4:08 AM CEST Sunrise
3:43 PM CEST Moonrise
9:38 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 5 June 3:03 AM CEST Moonset
4:07 AM CEST Sunrise
4:52 PM CEST Moonrise
9:39 PM CEST Sunset
10:19 PM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 6 June 3:17 AM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
3:22 AM CEST Moonset
4:06 AM CEST Sunrise
9:46 AM CEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
6:00 PM CEST Moonrise
9:40 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 7 June 3:44 AM CEST Moonset
4:05 AM CEST Sunrise
7:07 PM CEST Moonrise
9:41 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 8 June 4:05 AM CEST Sunrise
4:09 AM CEST Moonset
10:41 AM CEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
8:10 PM CEST Moonrise
9:42 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 9 June 4:04 AM CEST Sunrise
4:39 AM CEST Moonset
3:09 PM CEST Full Moon
9:10 PM CEST Moonrise
9:43 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 10 June 12:45 AM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:03 AM CEST Sunrise
5:16 AM CEST Moonset
9:44 PM CEST Sunset
10:04 PM CEST Moonrise
Sunday 11 June 4:03 AM CEST Sunrise
6:00 AM CEST Moonset
7:31 PM CEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
9:45 PM CEST Sunset
10:51 PM CEST Moonrise
Monday 12 June 4:02 AM CEST Sunrise
6:52 AM CEST Moonset
9:46 PM CEST Sunset
11:30 PM CEST Moonrise
Tuesday 13 June 4:02 AM CEST Sunrise
7:52 AM CEST Moonset
9:47 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 14 June 12:03 AM CEST Moonrise
4:02 AM CEST Sunrise
8:57 AM CEST Moonset
1:53 PM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
9:26 PM CEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
9:47 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 15 June 12:30 AM CEST Moonrise
4:01 AM CEST Sunrise
10:07 AM CEST Moonset
9:48 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 16 June 12:54 AM CEST Moonrise
4:01 AM CEST Sunrise
11:20 AM CEST Moonset
9:49 PM CEST Sunset
11:07 PM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
Saturday 17 June 1:15 AM CEST Moonrise
4:01 AM CEST Sunrise
12:35 PM CEST Moonset
1:32 PM CEST Last Quarter
9:49 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 18 June 1:35 AM CEST Moonrise
4:01 AM CEST Sunrise
1:53 PM CEST Moonset
9:49 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 19 June 1:56 AM CEST Moonrise
4:01 AM CEST Sunrise
3:14 PM CEST Moonset
9:50 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 20 June 2:18 AM CEST Moonrise
4:01 AM CEST Sunrise
4:38 PM CEST Moonset
9:50 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 21 June 2:44 AM CEST Moonrise
4:01 AM CEST Sunrise
9:09 AM CEST -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
4:20 PM CEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
6:03 PM CEST Moonset
9:50 PM CEST Sunset
10:41 PM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Kalmar tide times is subject to our terms.