Tide Times for Kalmar



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Kalmar</h1>

Today's tide times for Kalmar

Next HIGH TIDE in Kalmar is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Kalmar is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Kalmar is . See the detailed Kalmar tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Kalmar showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CET (UTC +1.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Kalmar was on Fri 10 Feb (height:2.54m 8.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Kalmar will be on Sat 25 Feb (height:2.25m 7.4ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Kalmar tide times for the next 7 days

Kalmar Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Kalmar is 0.06m 0.2 feet

Kalmar TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Kalmar. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Kalmar.

Kalmar Tide table:

Tuesday 21 February 7:06 AM CET Sunrise
11:51 AM CET Moonset
5:10 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 22 February 4:34 AM CET Moonrise
7:04 AM CET Sunrise
12:41 PM CET Moonset
5:12 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 23 February 3:32 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
5:18 AM CET Moonrise
7:01 AM CET Sunrise
1:40 PM CET Moonset
5:15 PM CET Sunset
8:55 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Friday 24 February 5:55 AM CET Moonrise
6:59 AM CET Sunrise
2:46 PM CET Moonset
3:24 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
5:17 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 25 February 6:27 AM CET Moonrise
6:56 AM CET Sunrise
3:59 PM CET Moonset
4:04 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
5:19 PM CET Sunset
10:11 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 26 February 6:54 AM CET Sunrise
6:54 AM CET Moonrise
3:58 PM CET New Moon
5:16 PM CET Moonset
5:21 PM CET Sunset
Monday 27 February 5:32 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
6:51 AM CET Sunrise
7:18 AM CET Moonrise
11:44 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:21 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
5:23 PM CET Sunset
6:35 PM CET Moonset
Tuesday 28 February 6:49 AM CET Sunrise
7:41 AM CET Moonrise
5:26 PM CET Sunset
7:56 PM CET Moonset
Wednesday 1 March 6:46 AM CET Sunrise
8:03 AM CET Moonrise
12:38 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:28 PM CET Sunset
9:18 PM CET Moonset
Thursday 2 March 6:43 AM CET Sunrise
8:26 AM CET Moonrise
1:20 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:30 PM CET Sunset
10:40 PM CET Moonset
Friday 3 March 1:45 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:41 AM CET Sunrise
8:52 AM CET Moonrise
5:32 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 4 March 12:01 AM CET Moonset
6:38 AM CET Sunrise
7:51 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
9:23 AM CET Moonrise
2:53 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:34 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 5 March 1:19 AM CET Moonset
6:36 AM CET Sunrise
8:36 AM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
10:00 AM CET Moonrise
12:32 PM CET First Quarter
5:37 PM CET Sunset
Monday 6 March 2:30 AM CET Moonset
6:33 AM CET Sunrise
10:47 AM CET Moonrise
5:39 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 7 March 3:32 AM CET Moonset
6:30 AM CET Sunrise
11:43 AM CET Moonrise
5:41 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 8 March 4:23 AM CET Moonset
6:28 AM CET Sunrise
12:48 PM CET Moonrise
5:43 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 9 March 5:04 AM CET Moonset
6:25 AM CET Sunrise
1:59 PM CET Moonrise
5:45 PM CET Sunset
9:01 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Friday 10 March 5:37 AM CET Moonset
6:22 AM CET Sunrise
10:08 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:14 PM CET Moonrise
3:40 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
5:47 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 11 March 4:24 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
6:03 AM CET Moonset
6:20 AM CET Sunrise
4:29 PM CET Moonrise
5:49 PM CET Sunset
10:19 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 12 March 6:17 AM CET Sunrise
6:26 AM CET Moonset
3:53 PM CET Full Moon
5:44 PM CET Moonrise
5:52 PM CET Sunset
Monday 13 March 5:11 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
6:14 AM CET Sunrise
6:47 AM CET Moonset
5:54 PM CET Sunset
6:57 PM CET Moonrise
Tuesday 14 March 6:12 AM CET Sunrise
7:06 AM CET Moonset
5:56 PM CET Sunset
8:08 PM CET Moonrise
Wednesday 15 March 6:09 AM CET Sunrise
7:25 AM CET Moonset
5:58 PM CET Sunset
9:18 PM CET Moonrise
Thursday 16 March 6:06 AM CET Sunrise
6:13 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
7:46 AM CET Moonset
6:00 PM CET Sunset
10:26 PM CET Moonrise
Friday 17 March 1:08 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:04 AM CET Sunrise
8:09 AM CET Moonset
6:02 PM CET Sunset
11:32 PM CET Moonrise
Saturday 18 March 6:01 AM CET Sunrise
8:35 AM CET Moonset
1:38 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:04 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 19 March 12:34 AM CET Moonrise
5:58 AM CET Sunrise
9:06 AM CET Moonset
6:06 PM CET Sunset
Monday 20 March 1:33 AM CET Moonrise
5:56 AM CET Sunrise
9:44 AM CET Moonset
4:58 PM CET Last Quarter
6:09 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 21 March 12:58 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
2:26 AM CET Moonrise
5:53 AM CET Sunrise
10:30 AM CET Moonset
6:11 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 22 March 3:12 AM CET Moonrise
5:50 AM CET Sunrise
11:24 AM CET Moonset
1:14 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
6:13 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 23 March 3:52 AM CET Moonrise
5:48 AM CET Sunrise
12:26 PM CET Moonset
6:15 PM CET Sunset
7:51 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Kalmar tide times is subject to our terms.