Tide Times for Karasu



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Karasu</h1>

Today's tide times for Karasu

Next HIGH TIDE in Karasu is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Karasu is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Karasu is . See the detailed Karasu tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Karasu showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EEST (UTC +3.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Karasu was on Mon 18 Sep (height:0.06m 0.2ft). Next high Spring Tide at Karasu will be on Wed 04 Oct (height:0.06m 0.2ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Karasu tide times for the next 7 days

Karasu Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Karasu is 0.07m 0.2 feet

Karasu TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Karasu. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Karasu.

Karasu Tide table:

Friday 22 September 6:43 AM EEST Sunrise
8:43 AM EEST Moonrise
9:52 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:57 PM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
6:54 PM EEST Sunset
8:22 PM EEST Moonset
Saturday 23 September 4:25 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
6:45 AM EEST Sunrise
9:44 AM EEST Moonrise
10:23 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:21 PM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
6:52 PM EEST Sunset
8:54 PM EEST Moonset
10:41 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 24 September 5:00 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
6:46 AM EEST Sunrise
10:43 AM EEST Moonrise
6:50 PM EEST Sunset
9:27 PM EEST Moonset
Monday 25 September 6:47 AM EEST Sunrise
11:30 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
11:41 AM EEST Moonrise
6:49 PM EEST Sunset
10:03 PM EEST Moonset
Tuesday 26 September 6:48 AM EEST Sunrise
12:36 PM EEST Moonrise
6:47 PM EEST Sunset
10:42 PM EEST Moonset
Wednesday 27 September 6:49 AM EEST Sunrise
1:29 PM EEST Moonrise
6:45 PM EEST Sunset
11:26 PM EEST Moonset
Thursday 28 September 5:53 AM EEST First Quarter
6:50 AM EEST Sunrise
2:18 PM EEST Moonrise
6:44 PM EEST Sunset
8:51 PM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
Friday 29 September 12:14 AM EEST Moonset
6:51 AM EEST Sunrise
3:05 PM EEST Moonrise
6:42 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 30 September 1:06 AM EEST Moonset
6:52 AM EEST Sunrise
12:10 PM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
3:47 PM EEST Moonrise
6:40 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 1 October 2:02 AM EEST Moonset
6:53 AM EEST Sunrise
4:26 PM EEST Moonrise
6:39 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 2 October 12:30 AM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
3:01 AM EEST Moonset
6:41 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:54 AM EEST Sunrise
5:02 PM EEST Moonrise
6:37 PM EEST Sunset
7:18 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 3 October 4:03 AM EEST Moonset
6:55 AM EEST Sunrise
7:18 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:36 PM EEST Moonrise
6:35 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 4 October 1:42 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:07 AM EEST Moonset
6:56 AM EEST Sunrise
2:02 PM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:09 PM EEST Moonrise
6:34 PM EEST Sunset
8:11 PM EEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 5 October 2:23 AM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:14 AM EEST Moonset
6:57 AM EEST Sunrise
2:37 PM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:32 PM EEST Sunset
6:42 PM EEST Moonrise
8:40 PM EEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
9:40 PM EEST Full Moon
Friday 6 October 3:01 AM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:58 AM EEST Sunrise
7:22 AM EEST Moonset
9:02 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:08 PM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:30 PM EEST Sunset
7:16 PM EEST Moonrise
Saturday 7 October 6:59 AM EEST Sunrise
8:31 AM EEST Moonset
9:41 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:37 PM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
6:29 PM EEST Sunset
7:52 PM EEST Moonrise
9:54 PM EEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 8 October 4:27 AM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
7:00 AM EEST Sunrise
9:42 AM EEST Moonset
4:06 PM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
6:27 PM EEST Sunset
8:32 PM EEST Moonrise
Monday 9 October 7:01 AM EEST Sunrise
10:52 AM EEST Moonset
4:44 PM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
6:25 PM EEST Sunset
9:17 PM EEST Moonrise
Tuesday 10 October 7:02 AM EEST Sunrise
12:00 PM EEST Moonset
6:24 PM EEST Sunset
10:07 PM EEST Moonrise
Wednesday 11 October 7:03 AM EEST Sunrise
1:03 PM EEST Moonset
1:30 PM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:22 PM EEST Sunset
6:29 PM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
11:03 PM EEST Moonrise
Thursday 12 October 7:04 AM EEST Sunrise
2:01 PM EEST Moonset
3:25 PM EEST Last Quarter
6:21 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 13 October 12:05 AM EEST Moonrise
7:05 AM EEST Sunrise
2:51 PM EEST Moonset
6:19 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 14 October 1:09 AM EEST Moonrise
7:06 AM EEST Sunrise
11:47 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
3:36 PM EEST Moonset
6:02 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:18 PM EEST Sunset
11:47 PM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
Sunday 15 October 2:15 AM EEST Moonrise
5:48 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:08 AM EEST Sunrise
4:14 PM EEST Moonset
6:16 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 16 October 3:20 AM EEST Moonrise
7:09 AM EEST Sunrise
1:02 PM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
4:49 PM EEST Moonset
6:15 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 17 October 4:25 AM EEST Moonrise
7:10 AM EEST Sunrise
5:21 PM EEST Moonset
6:13 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 18 October 5:28 AM EEST Moonrise
7:11 AM EEST Sunrise
5:52 PM EEST Moonset
6:11 PM EEST Sunset
8:13 PM EEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 19 October 6:31 AM EEST Moonrise
7:12 AM EEST Sunrise
6:10 PM EEST Sunset
6:22 PM EEST Moonset
10:12 PM EEST New Moon
Friday 20 October 7:13 AM EEST Sunrise
7:32 AM EEST Moonrise
2:46 PM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
6:09 PM EEST Sunset
6:53 PM EEST Moonset
Saturday 21 October 3:27 AM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
7:14 AM EEST Sunrise
8:32 AM EEST Moonrise
3:09 PM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
6:07 PM EEST Sunset
7:25 PM EEST Moonset
9:30 PM EEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Karasu tide times is subject to our terms.