Tide Times for Karasu



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Karasu</h1>

Today's tide times for Karasu

Next HIGH TIDE in Karasu is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Karasu is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Karasu is . See the detailed Karasu tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Karasu showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Karasu was on Tue 09 Jan (height:0.71m 2.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Karasu will be on Sun 28 Jan (height:0.69m 2.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Karasu tide times for the next 7 days

Karasu Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Karasu is 0.07m 0.2 feet

Karasu TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Karasu. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Karasu.

Karasu Tide table:

Sunday 14 January 7:19 AM EET Sunrise
2:54 PM EET Moonset
4:52 PM EET Sunset
6:33 PM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Monday 15 January 5:49 AM EET Moonrise
7:19 AM EET Sunrise
7:24 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
12:47 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
3:40 PM EET Moonset
4:53 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 16 January 1:51 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:37 AM EET Moonrise
7:19 AM EET Sunrise
7:58 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
1:19 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
4:29 PM EET Moonset
4:54 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 17 January 4:17 AM EET New Moon
7:18 AM EET Sunrise
7:21 AM EET Moonrise
8:21 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
4:55 PM EET Sunset
5:23 PM EET Moonset
Thursday 18 January 7:18 AM EET Sunrise
8:01 AM EET Moonrise
4:56 PM EET Sunset
6:19 PM EET Moonset
Friday 19 January 7:17 AM EET Sunrise
8:37 AM EET Moonrise
4:57 PM EET Sunset
7:17 PM EET Moonset
9:18 PM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 20 January 7:17 AM EET Sunrise
9:10 AM EET Moonrise
4:59 PM EET Sunset
8:16 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 21 January 7:16 AM EET Sunrise
9:41 AM EET Moonrise
5:00 PM EET Sunset
9:16 PM EET Moonset
Monday 22 January 7:15 AM EET Sunrise
10:10 AM EET Moonrise
5:01 PM EET Sunset
10:18 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 23 January 5:43 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
7:15 AM EET Sunrise
10:40 AM EET Moonrise
5:02 PM EET Sunset
11:21 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 24 January 7:14 AM EET Sunrise
11:11 AM EET Moonrise
5:03 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 25 January 12:20 AM EET First Quarter
12:26 AM EET Moonset
7:13 AM EET Sunrise
11:44 AM EET Moonrise
2:46 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:05 PM EET Sunset
Friday 26 January 1:33 AM EET Moonset
7:12 AM EET Sunrise
12:22 PM EET Moonrise
5:06 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 27 January 2:42 AM EET Moonset
7:12 AM EET Sunrise
1:06 PM EET Moonrise
5:07 PM EET Sunset
11:53 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
Sunday 28 January 3:51 AM EET Moonset
7:11 AM EET Sunrise
1:57 PM EET Moonrise
5:08 PM EET Sunset
5:52 PM EET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
Monday 29 January 4:57 AM EET Moonset
7:10 AM EET Sunrise
12:03 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
2:56 PM EET Moonrise
5:09 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 30 January 1:29 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:59 AM EET Moonset
7:09 AM EET Sunrise
1:02 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
4:02 PM EET Moonrise
5:11 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 31 January 2:09 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:54 AM EET Moonset
7:08 AM EET Sunrise
3:26 PM EET Full Moon
5:12 PM EET Sunset
5:13 PM EET Moonrise
8:05 PM EET -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 1 February 7:07 AM EET Sunrise
7:41 AM EET Moonset
5:13 PM EET Sunset
6:26 PM EET Moonrise
Friday 2 February 7:06 AM EET Sunrise
8:22 AM EET Moonset
9:24 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:15 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:14 PM EET Sunset
7:38 PM EET Moonrise
9:25 PM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 3 February 7:05 AM EET Sunrise
8:58 AM EET Moonset
5:16 PM EET Sunset
8:47 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 4 February 7:04 AM EET Sunrise
9:31 AM EET Moonset
5:17 PM EET Sunset
9:53 PM EET Moonrise
10:40 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Monday 5 February 7:03 AM EET Sunrise
10:02 AM EET Moonset
5:18 PM EET Sunset
10:57 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 6 February 7:02 AM EET Sunrise
10:32 AM EET Moonset
5:19 PM EET Sunset
11:58 PM EET Moonrise
Wednesday 7 February 7:01 AM EET Sunrise
11:04 AM EET Moonset
5:21 PM EET Sunset
5:53 PM EET Last Quarter
Thursday 8 February 12:58 AM EET Moonrise
7:00 AM EET Sunrise
11:37 AM EET Moonset
5:22 PM EET Sunset
Friday 9 February 1:55 AM EET Moonrise
6:58 AM EET Sunrise
12:13 PM EET Moonset
5:23 PM EET Sunset
11:36 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
Saturday 10 February 2:51 AM EET Moonrise
5:35 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:57 AM EET Sunrise
12:52 PM EET Moonset
5:24 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 11 February 3:44 AM EET Moonrise
6:56 AM EET Sunrise
1:36 PM EET Moonset
5:26 PM EET Sunset
Monday 12 February 12:39 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
4:33 AM EET Moonrise
6:55 AM EET Sunrise
2:24 PM EET Moonset
5:27 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 13 February 5:18 AM EET Moonrise
6:53 AM EET Sunrise
7:08 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
12:32 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
3:16 PM EET Moonset
5:28 PM EET Sunset
6:55 PM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Karasu tide times is subject to our terms.