Tide Times for Karasu



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Karasu</h1>

Today's tide times for Karasu

Next HIGH TIDE in Karasu is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Karasu is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Karasu is . See the detailed Karasu tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Karasu showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EEST (UTC +3.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Karasu was on Wed 16 May (height:0.06m 0.2ft). Next high Spring Tide at Karasu will be on Tue 12 Jun (height:0.06m 0.2ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Karasu tide times for the next 7 days

Karasu Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Karasu is 0.07m 0.2 feet

Karasu TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Karasu. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Karasu.

Karasu Tide table:

Sunday 20 May 10:25 AM EEST Moonrise
12:32 PM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:46 PM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
8:12 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 21 May 1:09 AM EEST Moonset
5:33 AM EEST Sunrise
11:34 AM EEST Moonrise
8:13 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 22 May 1:51 AM EEST Moonset
5:32 AM EEST Sunrise
6:49 AM EEST First Quarter
12:43 PM EEST Moonrise
8:14 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 23 May 2:27 AM EEST Moonset
5:31 AM EEST Sunrise
1:50 PM EEST Moonrise
8:15 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 24 May 2:59 AM EEST Moonset
5:31 AM EEST Sunrise
5:52 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
2:56 PM EEST Moonrise
5:51 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
8:16 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 25 May 3:29 AM EEST Moonset
5:30 AM EEST Sunrise
4:01 PM EEST Moonrise
8:17 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 26 May 3:59 AM EEST Moonset
5:29 AM EEST Sunrise
1:23 PM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:04 PM EEST Moonrise
8:18 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 27 May 4:29 AM EEST Moonset
5:29 AM EEST Sunrise
7:33 AM EEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
6:06 PM EEST Moonrise
8:19 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 28 May 1:38 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:01 AM EEST Moonset
5:28 AM EEST Sunrise
2:34 PM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
7:07 PM EEST Moonrise
8:19 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 29 May 5:28 AM EEST Sunrise
5:36 AM EEST Moonset
5:19 PM EEST Full Moon
8:07 PM EEST Moonrise
8:20 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 30 May 5:27 AM EEST Sunrise
6:13 AM EEST Moonset
9:03 AM EEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
8:21 PM EEST Sunset
9:03 PM EEST Moonrise
Thursday 31 May 3:05 AM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
5:27 AM EEST Sunrise
6:55 AM EEST Moonset
9:26 AM EEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
8:22 PM EEST Sunset
9:57 PM EEST Moonrise
10:21 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Friday 1 June 5:26 AM EEST Sunrise
7:42 AM EEST Moonset
10:02 AM EEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
8:23 PM EEST Sunset
10:45 PM EEST Moonrise
Saturday 2 June 5:26 AM EEST Sunrise
8:32 AM EEST Moonset
10:41 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:23 PM EEST Sunset
11:29 PM EEST Moonrise
Sunday 3 June 5:25 AM EEST Sunrise
9:25 AM EEST Moonset
11:09 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:21 PM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
8:24 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 4 June 12:08 AM EEST Moonrise
5:25 AM EEST Sunrise
10:21 AM EEST Moonset
8:25 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 5 June 12:43 AM EEST Moonrise
5:25 AM EEST Sunrise
11:18 AM EEST Moonset
8:25 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 6 June 1:15 AM EEST Moonrise
5:24 AM EEST Sunrise
8:14 AM EEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
12:17 PM EEST Moonset
8:26 PM EEST Sunset
9:31 PM EEST Last Quarter
Thursday 7 June 1:45 AM EEST Moonrise
5:24 AM EEST Sunrise
1:17 PM EEST Moonset
8:27 PM EEST Sunset
10:09 PM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
Friday 8 June 2:14 AM EEST Moonrise
5:24 AM EEST Sunrise
2:19 PM EEST Moonset
4:49 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
8:27 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 9 June 2:43 AM EEST Moonrise
5:24 AM EEST Sunrise
3:23 PM EEST Moonset
8:28 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 10 June 3:13 AM EEST Moonrise
5:23 AM EEST Sunrise
4:30 PM EEST Moonset
8:28 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 11 June 3:47 AM EEST Moonrise
5:23 AM EEST Sunrise
5:39 PM EEST Moonset
8:29 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 12 June 4:25 AM EEST Moonrise
5:23 AM EEST Sunrise
7:43 AM EEST -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
2:25 PM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:51 PM EEST Moonset
8:17 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
8:29 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 13 June 1:51 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:09 AM EEST Moonrise
5:23 AM EEST Sunrise
8:22 AM EEST -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:08 PM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
8:02 PM EEST Moonset
8:30 PM EEST Sunset
10:43 PM EEST New Moon
Thursday 14 June 5:23 AM EEST Sunrise
6:02 AM EEST Moonrise
3:58 PM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
8:30 PM EEST Sunset
9:10 PM EEST Moonset
Friday 15 June 5:23 AM EEST Sunrise
7:02 AM EEST Moonrise
9:46 AM EEST -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:31 PM EEST Sunset
10:11 PM EEST Moonset
Saturday 16 June 4:07 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
5:23 AM EEST Sunrise
8:09 AM EEST Moonrise
10:34 AM EEST -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:32 PM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
8:31 PM EEST Sunset
11:04 PM EEST Moonset
11:40 PM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 17 June 5:23 AM EEST Sunrise
9:20 AM EEST Moonrise
11:21 AM EEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
8:31 PM EEST Sunset
11:50 PM EEST Moonset
Monday 18 June 5:23 AM EEST Sunrise
5:57 AM EEST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Karasu tide times is subject to our terms.