Tide Times for Karlshamn



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Karlshamn</h1>

Today's tide times for Karlshamn

Next HIGH TIDE in Karlshamn is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Karlshamn is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Karlshamn is . See the detailed Karlshamn tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Karlshamn showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CET (UTC +1.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Karlshamn was on Tue 02 Jan (height:0.06m 0.2ft). Next high Spring Tide at Karlshamn will be on Sun 25 Feb (height:0.05m 0.2ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Karlshamn tide times for the next 7 days

Karlshamn Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Karlshamn is 0.06m 0.2 feet

Karlshamn TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Karlshamn. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Karlshamn.

Karlshamn Tide table:

Tuesday 16 January 8:21 AM CET Sunrise
3:35 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
3:37 PM CET Moonset
3:59 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 17 January 3:17 AM CET New Moon
8:19 AM CET Sunrise
8:22 AM CET Moonrise
4:01 PM CET Sunset
4:35 PM CET Moonset
Thursday 18 January 6:31 AM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
8:18 AM CET Sunrise
8:54 AM CET Moonrise
4:03 PM CET Sunset
5:39 PM CET Moonset
Friday 19 January 6:53 AM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
8:17 AM CET Sunrise
9:21 AM CET Moonrise
4:05 PM CET Sunset
6:47 PM CET Moonset
Saturday 20 January 12:02 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:15 AM CET Sunrise
9:44 AM CET Moonrise
4:07 PM CET Sunset
7:57 PM CET Moonset
Sunday 21 January 12:32 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:14 AM CET Sunrise
10:04 AM CET Moonrise
4:09 PM CET Sunset
9:09 PM CET Moonset
Monday 22 January 8:12 AM CET Sunrise
10:23 AM CET Moonrise
4:11 PM CET Sunset
10:22 PM CET Moonset
Tuesday 23 January 8:11 AM CET Sunrise
10:41 AM CET Moonrise
4:13 PM CET Sunset
11:38 PM CET Moonset
Wednesday 24 January 8:09 AM CET Sunrise
11:01 AM CET Moonrise
4:15 PM CET Sunset
4:55 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
11:20 PM CET First Quarter
Thursday 25 January 12:55 AM CET Moonset
8:08 AM CET Sunrise
11:23 AM CET Moonrise
4:18 PM CET Sunset
Friday 26 January 2:14 AM CET Moonset
8:06 AM CET Sunrise
11:49 AM CET Moonrise
4:20 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 27 January 3:35 AM CET Moonset
8:04 AM CET Sunrise
12:22 PM CET Moonrise
4:22 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 28 January 4:53 AM CET Moonset
8:03 AM CET Sunrise
1:06 PM CET Moonrise
4:24 PM CET Sunset
Monday 29 January 6:03 AM CET Moonset
8:01 AM CET Sunrise
2:02 PM CET Moonrise
4:26 PM CET Sunset
9:20 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 30 January 7:03 AM CET Moonset
7:59 AM CET Sunrise
11:14 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
3:12 PM CET Moonrise
4:28 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 31 January 7:50 AM CET Moonset
7:57 AM CET Sunrise
2:26 PM CET Full Moon
4:30 PM CET Sunset
4:32 PM CET Moonrise
Thursday 1 February 7:55 AM CET Sunrise
8:26 AM CET Moonset
4:33 PM CET Sunset
5:57 PM CET Moonrise
Friday 2 February 7:53 AM CET Sunrise
8:55 AM CET Moonset
12:59 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
4:35 PM CET Sunset
5:51 PM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
7:21 PM CET Moonrise
Saturday 3 February 7:51 AM CET Sunrise
9:18 AM CET Moonset
4:37 PM CET Sunset
6:44 PM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
8:43 PM CET Moonrise
Sunday 4 February 12:50 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:49 AM CET Sunrise
9:39 AM CET Moonset
4:39 PM CET Sunset
10:02 PM CET Moonrise
Monday 5 February 7:47 AM CET Sunrise
9:58 AM CET Moonset
4:41 PM CET Sunset
11:18 PM CET Moonrise
Tuesday 6 February 7:45 AM CET Sunrise
10:18 AM CET Moonset
4:44 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 7 February 12:31 AM CET Moonrise
7:43 AM CET Sunrise
10:38 AM CET Moonset
4:46 PM CET Sunset
4:53 PM CET Last Quarter
Thursday 8 February 1:41 AM CET Moonrise
7:41 AM CET Sunrise
11:02 AM CET Moonset
4:48 PM CET Sunset
Friday 9 February 2:42 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
2:48 AM CET Moonrise
7:39 AM CET Sunrise
11:29 AM CET Moonset
4:50 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 10 February 3:51 AM CET Moonrise
7:37 AM CET Sunrise
12:02 PM CET Moonset
4:52 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 11 February 4:48 AM CET Moonrise
7:35 AM CET Sunrise
12:42 PM CET Moonset
4:55 PM CET Sunset
Monday 12 February 5:38 AM CET Moonrise
7:32 AM CET Sunrise
1:31 PM CET Moonset
4:57 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 13 February 4:34 AM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
6:21 AM CET Moonrise
7:30 AM CET Sunrise
2:26 PM CET Moonset
4:59 PM CET Sunset
9:40 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Karlshamn tide times is subject to our terms.