Tide Times for Kiel



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Kiel</h1>

Today's tide times for Kiel

Next HIGH TIDE in Kiel is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Kiel is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Kiel is . See the detailed Kiel tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Kiel showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CET (UTC +1.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Kiel was on Thu 04 Jan (height:0.03m 0.1ft). Next high Spring Tide at Kiel will be on Mon 26 Feb (height:0.04m 0.1ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Kiel tide times for the next 7 days

Kiel Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Kiel is 0.04m 0.1 feet

Kiel TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Kiel. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Kiel.

Kiel Tide table:

Tuesday 16 January 8:30 AM CET Sunrise
4:06 PM CET Moonset
4:28 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 17 January 3:17 AM CET New Moon
8:29 AM CET Sunrise
8:32 AM CET Moonrise
4:30 PM CET Sunset
5:03 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
5:04 PM CET Moonset
Thursday 18 January 8:27 AM CET Sunrise
9:06 AM CET Moonrise
11:36 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:32 PM CET Sunset
6:06 PM CET Moonset
Friday 19 January 8:26 AM CET Sunrise
9:34 AM CET Moonrise
4:33 PM CET Sunset
7:13 PM CET Moonset
Saturday 20 January 8:25 AM CET Sunrise
9:59 AM CET Moonrise
4:35 PM CET Sunset
8:21 PM CET Moonset
Sunday 21 January 2:29 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:24 AM CET Sunrise
10:20 AM CET Moonrise
4:37 PM CET Sunset
9:31 PM CET Moonset
Monday 22 January 8:22 AM CET Sunrise
10:41 AM CET Moonrise
4:39 PM CET Sunset
10:43 PM CET Moonset
Tuesday 23 January 8:21 AM CET Sunrise
11:01 AM CET Moonrise
4:41 PM CET Sunset
11:56 PM CET Moonset
Wednesday 24 January 5:05 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:20 AM CET Sunrise
11:05 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
11:22 AM CET Moonrise
4:43 PM CET Sunset
11:20 PM CET First Quarter
Thursday 25 January 1:11 AM CET Moonset
8:18 AM CET Sunrise
11:46 AM CET Moonrise
4:45 PM CET Sunset
Friday 26 January 2:29 AM CET Moonset
8:17 AM CET Sunrise
12:15 PM CET Moonrise
4:47 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 27 January 3:47 AM CET Moonset
8:15 AM CET Sunrise
12:50 PM CET Moonrise
4:49 PM CET Sunset
7:59 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 28 January 5:03 AM CET Moonset
8:14 AM CET Sunrise
1:35 PM CET Moonrise
4:51 PM CET Sunset
Monday 29 January 6:13 AM CET Moonset
8:12 AM CET Sunrise
2:32 PM CET Moonrise
4:53 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 30 January 7:13 AM CET Moonset
8:10 AM CET Sunrise
3:42 PM CET Moonrise
4:55 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 31 January 4:47 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
8:01 AM CET Moonset
8:09 AM CET Sunrise
2:26 PM CET Full Moon
4:57 PM CET Sunset
5:00 PM CET Moonrise
11:15 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 1 February 8:07 AM CET Sunrise
8:39 AM CET Moonset
4:59 PM CET Sunset
5:17 PM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
6:23 PM CET Moonrise
Friday 2 February 8:05 AM CET Sunrise
9:10 AM CET Moonset
5:01 PM CET Sunset
7:45 PM CET Moonrise
Saturday 3 February 8:03 AM CET Sunrise
9:35 AM CET Moonset
5:03 PM CET Sunset
9:05 PM CET Moonrise
Sunday 4 February 8:01 AM CET Sunrise
9:58 AM CET Moonset
5:05 PM CET Sunset
10:22 PM CET Moonrise
Monday 5 February 8:00 AM CET Sunrise
10:19 AM CET Moonset
5:07 PM CET Sunset
9:37 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
11:35 PM CET Moonrise
Tuesday 6 February 7:58 AM CET Sunrise
10:09 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
10:40 AM CET Moonset
4:21 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:09 PM CET Sunset
10:53 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 7 February 12:47 AM CET Moonrise
7:56 AM CET Sunrise
11:02 AM CET Moonset
4:53 PM CET Last Quarter
5:11 PM CET Sunset
5:31 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 8 February 1:55 AM CET Moonrise
7:54 AM CET Sunrise
11:27 AM CET Moonset
11:52 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
5:13 PM CET Sunset
6:37 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Friday 9 February 3:00 AM CET Moonrise
7:52 AM CET Sunrise
11:56 AM CET Moonset
5:15 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 10 February 4:02 AM CET Moonrise
7:50 AM CET Sunrise
12:31 PM CET Moonset
5:17 PM CET Sunset
8:13 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 11 February 4:58 AM CET Moonrise
7:48 AM CET Sunrise
1:12 PM CET Moonset
5:19 PM CET Sunset
Monday 12 February 5:48 AM CET Moonrise
7:46 AM CET Sunrise
2:00 PM CET Moonset
5:21 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 13 February 6:31 AM CET Moonrise
7:44 AM CET Sunrise
2:55 PM CET Moonset
3:20 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
5:23 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 14 February 7:07 AM CET Moonrise
7:42 AM CET Sunrise
3:57 PM CET Moonset
5:25 PM CET Sunset
10:49 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 15 February 7:37 AM CET Moonrise
7:39 AM CET Sunrise
4:39 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
5:02 PM CET Moonset
5:27 PM CET Sunset
11:28 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Kiel tide times is subject to our terms.