Tide Times for Kiel



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Kiel</h1>

Today's tide times for Kiel

Next HIGH TIDE in Kiel is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Kiel is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Kiel is . See the detailed Kiel tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Kiel showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CEST (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Kiel was on Mon 18 Sep (height:2.13m 7.0ft). Next high Spring Tide at Kiel will be on Sun 08 Oct (height:2.19m 7.2ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Kiel tide times for the next 7 days

Kiel Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Kiel is 0.04m 0.1 feet

Kiel TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Kiel. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Kiel.

Kiel Tide table:

Sunday 24 September 7:08 AM CEST Sunrise
11:39 AM CEST Moonrise
3:01 PM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:13 PM CEST Sunset
9:19 PM CEST Moonset
Monday 25 September 7:10 AM CEST Sunrise
12:44 PM CEST Moonrise
7:10 PM CEST Sunset
9:49 PM CEST Moonset
Tuesday 26 September 7:12 AM CEST Sunrise
1:45 PM CEST Moonrise
7:08 PM CEST Sunset
10:23 PM CEST Moonset
Wednesday 27 September 7:13 AM CEST Sunrise
2:41 PM CEST Moonrise
7:05 PM CEST Sunset
11:04 PM CEST Moonset
Thursday 28 September 4:53 AM CEST First Quarter
7:15 AM CEST Sunrise
3:32 PM CEST Moonrise
7:03 PM CEST Sunset
11:51 PM CEST Moonset
Friday 29 September 7:17 AM CEST Sunrise
7:43 AM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
2:32 PM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
4:16 PM CEST Moonrise
7:00 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 30 September 12:46 AM CEST Moonset
7:19 AM CEST Sunrise
4:53 PM CEST Moonrise
6:58 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 1 October 1:48 AM CEST Moonset
7:21 AM CEST Sunrise
5:25 PM CEST Moonrise
6:55 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 2 October 2:55 AM CEST Moonset
2:57 AM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
7:23 AM CEST Sunrise
9:41 AM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:53 PM CEST Moonrise
6:53 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 3 October 4:06 AM CEST Moonset
7:24 AM CEST Sunrise
10:22 AM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:18 PM CEST Moonrise
6:50 PM CEST Sunset
10:20 PM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 4 October 5:20 AM CEST Moonset
7:26 AM CEST Sunrise
6:41 PM CEST Moonrise
6:48 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 5 October 6:37 AM CEST Moonset
7:28 AM CEST Sunrise
6:45 PM CEST Sunset
7:04 PM CEST Moonrise
8:40 PM CEST Full Moon
Friday 6 October 7:30 AM CEST Sunrise
7:56 AM CEST Moonset
6:43 PM CEST Sunset
7:28 PM CEST Moonrise
Saturday 7 October 6:46 AM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
7:32 AM CEST Sunrise
9:16 AM CEST Moonset
6:40 PM CEST Sunset
7:54 PM CEST Moonrise
Sunday 8 October 7:34 AM CEST Sunrise
10:37 AM CEST Moonset
6:38 PM CEST Sunset
8:25 PM CEST Moonrise
Monday 9 October 7:36 AM CEST Sunrise
11:57 AM CEST Moonset
2:14 PM CEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:36 PM CEST Sunset
9:01 PM CEST Moonrise
Tuesday 10 October 7:38 AM CEST Sunrise
1:11 PM CEST Moonset
6:33 PM CEST Sunset
9:46 PM CEST Moonrise
Wednesday 11 October 7:39 AM CEST Sunrise
2:18 PM CEST Moonset
6:31 PM CEST Sunset
10:41 PM CEST Moonrise
Thursday 12 October 7:41 AM CEST Sunrise
2:25 PM CEST Last Quarter
3:13 PM CEST Moonset
6:28 PM CEST Sunset
11:45 PM CEST Moonrise
Friday 13 October 7:43 AM CEST Sunrise
3:59 PM CEST Moonset
6:26 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 14 October 12:55 AM CEST Moonrise
7:45 AM CEST Sunrise
4:35 PM CEST Moonset
6:24 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 15 October 2:09 AM CEST Moonrise
7:47 AM CEST Sunrise
5:05 PM CEST Moonset
6:21 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 16 October 3:25 AM CEST Moonrise
7:49 AM CEST Sunrise
3:44 PM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
5:30 PM CEST Moonset
6:19 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 17 October 4:39 AM CEST Moonrise
7:51 AM CEST Sunrise
5:52 PM CEST Moonset
6:17 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 18 October 4:19 AM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
5:53 AM CEST Moonrise
7:53 AM CEST Sunrise
10:40 AM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:13 PM CEST Moonset
6:14 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 19 October 7:05 AM CEST Moonrise
7:55 AM CEST Sunrise
6:12 PM CEST Sunset
6:34 PM CEST Moonset
9:12 PM CEST New Moon
11:47 PM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Friday 20 October 7:57 AM CEST Sunrise
8:15 AM CEST Moonrise
12:03 PM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:10 PM CEST Sunset
6:56 PM CEST Moonset
Saturday 21 October 7:59 AM CEST Sunrise
9:24 AM CEST Moonrise
12:40 PM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:07 PM CEST Sunset
6:43 PM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
7:20 PM CEST Moonset
Sunday 22 October 8:01 AM CEST Sunrise
10:31 AM CEST Moonrise
1:28 PM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Kiel tide times is subject to our terms.