Tide Times for Kiel



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Kiel</h1>

Today's tide times for Kiel

Next HIGH TIDE in Kiel is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Kiel is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Kiel is . See the detailed Kiel tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Kiel showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CET (UTC +1.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Kiel was on Sat 18 Nov (height:2.04m 6.7ft). Next high Spring Tide at Kiel will be on Mon 04 Dec (height:2.28m 7.5ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Kiel tide times for the next 7 days

Kiel Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Kiel is 0.04m 0.1 feet

Kiel TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Kiel. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Kiel.

Kiel Tide table:

Thursday 23 November 11:52 AM CET Moonrise
4:08 PM CET Sunset
8:20 PM CET Moonset
Friday 24 November 8:04 AM CET Sunrise
12:28 PM CET Moonrise
4:06 PM CET Sunset
9:21 PM CET Moonset
Saturday 25 November 8:06 AM CET Sunrise
12:58 PM CET Moonrise
4:05 PM CET Sunset
4:38 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
10:26 PM CET Moonset
Sunday 26 November 8:08 AM CET Sunrise
1:23 PM CET Moonrise
4:04 PM CET Sunset
6:02 PM CET First Quarter
11:35 PM CET Moonset
Monday 27 November 8:09 AM CET Sunrise
1:47 PM CET Moonrise
4:03 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 28 November 12:46 AM CET Moonset
8:11 AM CET Sunrise
2:08 PM CET Moonrise
4:02 PM CET Sunset
7:03 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 29 November 1:09 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
2:01 AM CET Moonset
8:13 AM CET Sunrise
2:30 PM CET Moonrise
4:01 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 30 November 3:18 AM CET Moonset
8:14 AM CET Sunrise
2:08 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
2:53 PM CET Moonrise
4:01 PM CET Sunset
Friday 1 December 4:39 AM CET Moonset
8:16 AM CET Sunrise
2:41 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
3:18 PM CET Moonrise
4:00 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 2 December 6:02 AM CET Moonset
8:17 AM CET Sunrise
3:18 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
3:49 PM CET Moonrise
3:59 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 3 December 7:26 AM CET Moonset
8:19 AM CET Sunrise
3:58 PM CET Sunset
4:27 PM CET Moonrise
4:46 PM CET Full Moon
Monday 4 December 5:23 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
8:20 AM CET Sunrise
8:45 AM CET Moonset
3:58 PM CET Sunset
5:15 PM CET Moonrise
Tuesday 5 December 8:22 AM CET Sunrise
9:56 AM CET Moonset
11:30 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:57 PM CET Sunset
6:15 PM CET Moonrise
Wednesday 6 December 7:25 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
8:23 AM CET Sunrise
10:54 AM CET Moonset
3:57 PM CET Sunset
6:44 PM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
7:25 PM CET Moonrise
Thursday 7 December 8:24 AM CET Sunrise
11:39 AM CET Moonset
3:56 PM CET Sunset
7:50 PM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
8:41 PM CET Moonrise
Friday 8 December 8:26 AM CET Sunrise
9:25 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
12:15 PM CET Moonset
3:56 PM CET Sunset
9:04 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
9:59 PM CET Moonrise
Saturday 9 December 4:03 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:27 AM CET Sunrise
10:32 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
12:43 PM CET Moonset
3:56 PM CET Sunset
10:10 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
11:16 PM CET Moonrise
Sunday 10 December 8:28 AM CET Sunrise
8:51 AM CET Last Quarter
1:07 PM CET Moonset
3:55 PM CET Sunset
Monday 11 December 12:31 AM CET Moonrise
8:29 AM CET Sunrise
1:28 PM CET Moonset
3:55 PM CET Sunset
6:13 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 12 December 1:43 AM CET Moonrise
8:30 AM CET Sunrise
1:48 PM CET Moonset
3:55 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 13 December 2:54 AM CET Moonrise
8:31 AM CET Sunrise
2:08 PM CET Moonset
3:55 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 14 December 4:03 AM CET Moonrise
8:32 AM CET Sunrise
2:29 PM CET Moonset
3:55 PM CET Sunset
Friday 15 December 5:10 AM CET Moonrise
8:33 AM CET Sunrise
2:53 PM CET Moonset
3:55 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 16 December 6:16 AM CET Moonrise
8:34 AM CET Sunrise
3:21 PM CET Moonset
3:55 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 17 December 4:29 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
7:18 AM CET Moonrise
8:35 AM CET Sunrise
3:53 PM CET Moonset
3:55 PM CET Sunset
10:57 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Monday 18 December 7:30 AM CET New Moon
8:16 AM CET Moonrise
8:36 AM CET Sunrise
3:56 PM CET Sunset
4:33 PM CET Moonset
Tuesday 19 December 8:36 AM CET Sunrise
9:08 AM CET Moonrise
3:56 PM CET Sunset
5:19 PM CET Moonset
Wednesday 20 December 8:37 AM CET Sunrise
9:53 AM CET Moonrise
3:56 PM CET Sunset
6:12 PM CET Moonset
Thursday 21 December 1:16 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:53 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
8:37 AM CET Sunrise
10:31 AM CET Moonrise
12:57 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
3:57 PM CET Sunset
7:00 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Kiel tide times is subject to our terms.