Tide Times for Kiel



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Kiel</h1>

Today's tide times for Kiel

Next HIGH TIDE in Kiel is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Kiel is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Kiel is . See the detailed Kiel tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Kiel showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CET (UTC +1.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Kiel was on Sun 20 Nov (height:0.03m 0.1ft). Next high Spring Tide at Kiel will be on Tue 27 Dec (height:0.03m 0.1ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Kiel tide times for the next 7 days

Kiel Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Kiel is 0.04m 0.1 feet

Kiel TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Kiel. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Kiel.

Kiel Tide table:

Saturday 10 December 8:28 AM CET Sunrise
2:16 PM CET Moonrise
3:55 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 11 December 4:28 AM CET Moonset
8:29 AM CET Sunrise
2:46 PM CET Moonrise
3:55 PM CET Sunset
8:53 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Monday 12 December 5:51 AM CET Moonset
8:30 AM CET Sunrise
3:22 PM CET Moonrise
3:55 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 13 December 7:11 AM CET Moonset
8:31 AM CET Sunrise
3:44 PM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
3:55 PM CET Sunset
4:07 PM CET Moonrise
Wednesday 14 December 1:05 AM CET Full Moon
5:01 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
8:24 AM CET Moonset
8:32 AM CET Sunrise
10:16 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:55 PM CET Sunset
5:01 PM CET Moonrise
Thursday 15 December 8:33 AM CET Sunrise
9:27 AM CET Moonset
3:55 PM CET Sunset
5:36 PM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
6:05 PM CET Moonrise
Friday 16 December 8:34 AM CET Sunrise
10:17 AM CET Moonset
12:06 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:55 PM CET Sunset
6:32 PM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
7:15 PM CET Moonrise
Saturday 17 December 1:32 AM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
8:01 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
8:35 AM CET Sunrise
10:57 AM CET Moonset
3:55 PM CET Sunset
8:28 PM CET Moonrise
Sunday 18 December 2:33 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:36 AM CET Sunrise
11:29 AM CET Moonset
2:29 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:56 PM CET Sunset
9:41 PM CET Moonrise
Monday 19 December 3:33 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:36 AM CET Sunrise
11:56 AM CET Moonset
3:56 PM CET Sunset
10:53 PM CET Moonrise
Tuesday 20 December 4:36 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:37 AM CET Sunrise
12:19 PM CET Moonset
3:56 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 21 December 12:02 AM CET Moonrise
2:55 AM CET Last Quarter
8:37 AM CET Sunrise
11:54 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
12:40 PM CET Moonset
3:57 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 22 December 1:09 AM CET Moonrise
8:38 AM CET Sunrise
1:00 PM CET Moonset
3:57 PM CET Sunset
Friday 23 December 2:15 AM CET Moonrise
7:05 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:38 AM CET Sunrise
1:21 PM CET Moonset
3:58 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 24 December 3:20 AM CET Moonrise
7:45 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:39 AM CET Sunrise
1:43 PM CET Moonset
3:59 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 25 December 2:34 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
4:24 AM CET Moonrise
8:39 AM CET Sunrise
2:09 PM CET Moonset
3:59 PM CET Sunset
Monday 26 December 5:27 AM CET Moonrise
8:39 AM CET Sunrise
8:53 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
2:38 PM CET Moonset
2:56 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
4:00 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 27 December 4:02 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
6:27 AM CET Moonrise
8:39 AM CET Sunrise
3:13 PM CET Moonset
4:01 PM CET Sunset
10:22 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 28 December 7:24 AM CET Moonrise
8:39 AM CET Sunrise
3:54 PM CET Moonset
4:02 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 29 December 7:53 AM CET New Moon
8:15 AM CET Moonrise
8:39 AM CET Sunrise
4:03 PM CET Sunset
4:44 PM CET Moonset
Friday 30 December 8:39 AM CET Sunrise
9:01 AM CET Moonrise
4:04 PM CET Sunset
5:40 PM CET Moonset
Saturday 31 December 8:39 AM CET Sunrise
9:40 AM CET Moonrise
4:05 PM CET Sunset
6:18 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
6:44 PM CET Moonset
Sunday 1 January 8:39 AM CET Sunrise
10:13 AM CET Moonrise
4:06 PM CET Sunset
7:52 PM CET Moonset
Monday 2 January 8:39 AM CET Sunrise
10:41 AM CET Moonrise
4:07 PM CET Sunset
9:03 PM CET Moonset
Tuesday 3 January 8:39 AM CET Sunrise
11:07 AM CET Moonrise
4:09 PM CET Sunset
10:16 PM CET Moonset
Wednesday 4 January 8:38 AM CET Sunrise
10:24 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
11:31 AM CET Moonrise
4:10 PM CET Sunset
10:20 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
11:31 PM CET Moonset
Thursday 5 January 8:38 AM CET Sunrise
11:54 AM CET Moonrise
4:11 PM CET Sunset
8:46 PM CET First Quarter
Friday 6 January 12:48 AM CET Moonset
8:37 AM CET Sunrise
12:19 PM CET Moonrise
4:13 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 7 January 2:07 AM CET Moonset
8:37 AM CET Sunrise
12:46 PM CET Moonrise
4:14 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 8 January 3:26 AM CET Moonset
8:36 AM CET Sunrise
1:18 PM CET Moonrise
4:15 PM CET Sunset
Monday 9 January 4:45 AM CET Moonset
8:36 AM CET Sunrise
1:56 PM CET Moonrise
4:17 PM CET Sunset
8:52 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Kiel tide times is subject to our terms.