Tide Times for Kiel



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Kiel</h1>

Today's tide times for Kiel

Next HIGH TIDE in Kiel is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Kiel is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Kiel is . See the detailed Kiel tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Kiel showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CEST (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Kiel was on Fri 26 May (height:2.27m 7.4ft). Next high Spring Tide at Kiel will be on Wed 07 Jun (height:1.92m 6.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Kiel tide times for the next 7 days

Kiel Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Kiel is 0.04m 0.1 feet

Kiel TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Kiel. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Kiel.

Kiel Tide table:

Tuesday 30 May 10:09 AM CEST Moonrise
9:41 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 31 May 1:36 AM CEST Moonset
4:52 AM CEST Sunrise
11:24 AM CEST Moonrise
9:42 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 1 June 2:05 AM CEST Moonset
4:51 AM CEST Sunrise
12:37 PM CEST Moonrise
2:42 PM CEST First Quarter
9:43 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 2 June 2:29 AM CEST Moonset
4:50 AM CEST Sunrise
1:49 PM CEST Moonrise
9:44 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 3 June 2:51 AM CEST Moonset
4:49 AM CEST Sunrise
2:59 PM CEST Moonrise
9:45 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 4 June 3:11 AM CEST Moonset
4:49 AM CEST Sunrise
4:07 PM CEST Moonrise
9:47 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 5 June 3:31 AM CEST Moonset
4:48 AM CEST Sunrise
9:18 AM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:14 PM CEST Moonrise
9:29 PM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
9:48 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 6 June 3:53 AM CEST Moonset
4:47 AM CEST Sunrise
6:20 PM CEST Moonrise
9:49 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 7 June 4:16 AM CEST Moonset
4:47 AM CEST Sunrise
7:24 PM CEST Moonrise
9:50 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 8 June 4:43 AM CEST Moonset
4:46 AM CEST Sunrise
4:47 AM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
8:26 PM CEST Moonrise
9:51 PM CEST Sunset
11:21 PM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Friday 9 June 4:45 AM CEST Sunrise
5:15 AM CEST Moonset
3:09 PM CEST Full Moon
9:24 PM CEST Moonrise
9:51 PM CEST Sunset
11:57 PM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 10 June 4:45 AM CEST Sunrise
5:53 AM CEST Moonset
6:07 AM CEST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
9:52 PM CEST Sunset
10:17 PM CEST Moonrise
Sunday 11 June 4:45 AM CEST Sunrise
6:38 AM CEST Moonset
9:53 PM CEST Sunset
11:04 PM CEST Moonrise
Monday 12 June 4:44 AM CEST Sunrise
7:30 AM CEST Moonset
9:54 PM CEST Sunset
11:44 PM CEST Moonrise
Tuesday 13 June 4:44 AM CEST Sunrise
8:28 AM CEST Moonset
9:54 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 14 June 12:19 AM CEST Moonrise
4:44 AM CEST Sunrise
9:32 AM CEST Moonset
9:55 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 15 June 12:48 AM CEST Moonrise
4:43 AM CEST Sunrise
10:40 AM CEST Moonset
9:56 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 16 June 1:14 AM CEST Moonrise
4:43 AM CEST Sunrise
11:50 AM CEST Moonset
9:56 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 17 June 1:37 AM CEST Moonrise
4:43 AM CEST Sunrise
1:03 PM CEST Moonset
1:32 PM CEST Last Quarter
9:57 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 18 June 2:00 AM CEST Moonrise
4:43 AM CEST Sunrise
2:19 PM CEST Moonset
9:57 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 19 June 2:22 AM CEST Moonrise
4:43 AM CEST Sunrise
3:37 PM CEST Moonset
9:57 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 20 June 2:47 AM CEST Moonrise
4:43 AM CEST Sunrise
4:58 PM CEST Moonset
9:58 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 21 June 3:16 AM CEST Moonrise
4:44 AM CEST Sunrise
9:30 AM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:21 PM CEST Moonset
9:58 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 22 June 3:50 AM CEST Moonrise
4:44 AM CEST Sunrise
7:42 PM CEST Moonset
9:58 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 23 June 4:33 AM CEST Moonrise
4:44 AM CEST Sunrise
11:20 AM CEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
8:56 PM CEST Moonset
9:58 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 24 June 4:30 AM CEST New Moon
4:45 AM CEST Sunrise
5:27 AM CEST Moonrise
9:58 PM CEST Sunset
10:01 PM CEST Moonset
Sunday 25 June 4:45 AM CEST Sunrise
6:32 AM CEST Moonrise
1:11 PM CEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Kiel tide times is subject to our terms.