Tide Times for Lulea

<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Lulea</h1>

Today's tide times for Lulea

Next HIGH TIDE in Lulea is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Lulea is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Lulea is . See the detailed Lulea tide chart and tide table below.


Tide chart for Lulea showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CET (UTC +1.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Lulea was on Sat 03 Mar (height:3.11m 10.2ft). Next high Spring Tide at Lulea will be on Sun 01 Apr (height:3.09m 10.1ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Lulea tide times for the next 7 days

Lulea Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Lulea is 0.02m 0.1 feet


The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Lulea. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Lulea.

Lulea Tide table:

Tuesday 20 March 6:40 AM CET Moonrise
5:46 PM CET Sunset
9:53 PM CET Moonset
Wednesday 21 March 5:27 AM CET Sunrise
6:48 AM CET Moonrise
5:50 PM CET Sunset
11:29 PM CET Moonset
Thursday 22 March 5:23 AM CET Sunrise
6:59 AM CET Moonrise
5:53 PM CET Sunset
Friday 23 March 1:04 AM CET Moonset
5:20 AM CET Sunrise
7:18 AM CET Moonrise
5:56 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 24 March 2:32 AM CET Moonset
5:16 AM CET Sunrise
7:49 AM CET Moonrise
4:35 PM CET First Quarter
5:59 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 25 March 4:42 AM CEST Moonset
5:29 AM CEST -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
6:12 AM CEST Sunrise
9:41 AM CEST Moonrise
10:42 AM CEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) High Tide
7:03 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 26 March 5:28 AM CEST Moonset
6:08 AM CEST Sunrise
10:57 AM CEST Moonrise
7:06 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 27 March 5:55 AM CEST Moonset
6:04 AM CEST Sunrise
11:34 AM CEST -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Lulea tide times is subject to our terms.