Tide Times for Lulea



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Lulea</h1>

Today's tide times for Lulea

Next HIGH TIDE in Lulea is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Lulea is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Lulea is . See the detailed Lulea tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Lulea showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CEST (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Lulea was on Fri 12 May (height:2.97m 9.7ft). Next high Spring Tide at Lulea will be on Fri 26 May (height:3.20m 10.5ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Lulea tide times for the next 7 days

Lulea Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Lulea is 0.02m 0.1 feet

Lulea TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Lulea. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Lulea.

Lulea Tide table:

Wednesday 24 May 3:24 AM CEST Moonrise
7:24 PM CEST Moonset
10:37 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 25 May 2:17 AM CEST Sunrise
3:38 AM CEST Moonrise
9:07 PM CEST Moonset
9:44 PM CEST New Moon
10:41 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 26 May 2:13 AM CEST Sunrise
3:59 AM CEST Moonrise
10:42 PM CEST Moonset
10:45 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 27 May 2:09 AM CEST Sunrise
4:33 AM CEST Moonrise
10:49 PM CEST Sunset
11:58 PM CEST Moonset
Sunday 28 May 2:06 AM CEST Sunrise
5:27 AM CEST Moonrise
10:53 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 29 May 12:50 AM CEST Moonset
2:02 AM CEST Sunrise
6:42 AM CEST Moonrise
10:57 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 30 May 1:21 AM CEST Moonset
2:03 AM CEST -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:11 AM CEST Moonrise
11:02 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 31 May 1:40 AM CEST Moonset
1:54 AM CEST Sunrise
9:19 AM CEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) High Tide
9:43 AM CEST Moonrise
11:06 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 1 June 1:50 AM CEST Sunrise
1:53 AM CEST Moonset
11:14 AM CEST Moonrise
2:42 PM CEST First Quarter
11:10 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 2 June 1:46 AM CEST Sunrise
2:02 AM CEST Moonset
12:42 PM CEST Moonrise
11:14 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 3 June 1:42 AM CEST Sunrise
2:10 AM CEST Moonset
2:07 PM CEST Moonrise
11:18 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 4 June 1:39 AM CEST Sunrise
2:16 AM CEST Moonset
3:30 PM CEST Moonrise
11:23 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 5 June 1:35 AM CEST Sunrise
2:23 AM CEST Moonset
4:51 PM CEST Moonrise
11:27 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 6 June 1:31 AM CEST Sunrise
2:30 AM CEST Moonset
6:12 PM CEST Moonrise
11:31 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 7 June 1:27 AM CEST Sunrise
2:40 AM CEST Moonset
7:32 PM CEST Moonrise
11:35 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 8 June 1:23 AM CEST Sunrise
2:52 AM CEST Moonset
8:49 PM CEST Moonrise
11:40 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 9 June 1:19 AM CEST Sunrise
3:10 AM CEST Moonset
3:09 PM CEST Full Moon
9:59 PM CEST Moonrise
11:44 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 10 June 1:15 AM CEST Sunrise
3:37 AM CEST Moonset
10:58 PM CEST Moonrise
11:48 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 11 June 1:11 AM CEST Sunrise
4:17 AM CEST Moonset
11:43 PM CEST Moonrise
11:53 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 12 June 1:08 AM CEST Sunrise
5:12 AM CEST Moonset
11:57 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 13 June 12:14 AM CEST Moonrise
1:04 AM CEST Sunrise
6:20 AM CEST Moonset
Wednesday 14 June 12:01 AM CEST Sunset
12:35 AM CEST Moonrise
1:00 AM CEST Sunrise
3:28 AM CEST -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Lulea tide times is subject to our terms.