Tide Times for Lulea


1
On 2018 09:31:41 AM UTC: FOLLOWING ALASKA MAGNITUDE 8.2 EQ. Tsunami alert for entire US west coast and Hawaii. A tsunami warning is in effect for British Colombia, southeast Alaska and the Alaska Peninsula, and the Aleutian Islands.

<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Lulea</h1>

Today's tide times for Lulea

Next HIGH TIDE in Lulea is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Lulea is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Lulea is . See the detailed Lulea tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Lulea showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CET (UTC +1.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Lulea was on Fri 19 Jan (height:2.92m 9.6ft). Next high Spring Tide at Lulea will be on Thu 01 Feb (height:3.12m 10.2ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Lulea tide times for the next 7 days

Lulea Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Lulea is 0.02m 0.1 feet

Lulea TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Lulea. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Lulea.

Lulea Tide table:

Monday 22 January 10:02 AM CET Moonrise
2:28 PM CET Sunset
9:48 PM CET Moonset
Tuesday 23 January 8:53 AM CET Sunrise
10:07 AM CET Moonrise
2:32 PM CET Sunset
11:18 PM CET Moonset
Wednesday 24 January 8:50 AM CET Sunrise
10:13 AM CET Moonrise
2:36 PM CET Sunset
11:20 PM CET First Quarter
Thursday 25 January 12:51 AM CET Moonset
8:47 AM CET Sunrise
10:21 AM CET Moonrise
2:39 PM CET Sunset
Friday 26 January 2:26 AM CET Moonset
8:44 AM CET Sunrise
10:32 AM CET Moonrise
2:43 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 27 January 4:04 AM CET Moonset
8:40 AM CET Sunrise
10:48 AM CET Moonrise
2:47 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 28 January 5:39 AM CET Moonset
8:37 AM CET Sunrise
11:16 AM CET Moonrise
2:51 PM CET Sunset
Monday 29 January 6:58 AM CET Moonset
8:34 AM CET Sunrise
12:05 PM CET Moonrise
2:54 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 30 January 7:54 AM CET Moonset
8:30 AM CET Sunrise
1:21 PM CET Moonrise
2:58 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 31 January 8:27 AM CET Moonset
8:27 AM CET Sunrise
2:26 PM CET Full Moon
2:57 PM CET Moonrise
3:02 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 1 February 8:23 AM CET Sunrise
8:46 AM CET Moonset
3:05 PM CET Sunset
4:40 PM CET Moonrise
Friday 2 February 8:20 AM CET Sunrise
8:58 AM CET Moonset
3:09 PM CET Sunset
6:22 PM CET Moonrise
Saturday 3 February 8:16 AM CET Sunrise
9:06 AM CET Moonset
3:13 PM CET Sunset
8:00 PM CET Moonrise
Sunday 4 February 8:13 AM CET Sunrise
9:13 AM CET Moonset
3:17 PM CET Sunset
9:34 PM CET Moonrise
Monday 5 February 8:09 AM CET Sunrise
9:19 AM CET Moonset
1:40 PM CET -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Lulea tide times is subject to our terms.