Tide Times for Lulea



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Lulea</h1>

Today's tide times for Lulea

Next HIGH TIDE in Lulea is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Lulea is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Lulea is . See the detailed Lulea tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Lulea showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CET (UTC +1.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Lulea was on Sun 05 Nov (height:3.22m 10.6ft). Next high Spring Tide at Lulea will be on Sat 18 Nov (height:2.98m 9.8ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Lulea tide times for the next 7 days

Lulea Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Lulea is 0.02m 0.1 feet

Lulea TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Lulea. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Lulea.

Lulea Tide table:

Friday 17 November 8:21 AM CET Sunrise
2:09 PM CET Sunset
2:51 PM CET Moonset
Saturday 18 November 7:23 AM CET Moonrise
8:25 AM CET Sunrise
12:42 PM CET New Moon
2:06 PM CET Sunset
3:01 PM CET Moonset
Sunday 19 November 8:28 AM CET Sunrise
8:45 AM CET Moonrise
2:02 PM CET Sunset
3:16 PM CET Moonset
Monday 20 November 8:32 AM CET Sunrise
10:00 AM CET Moonrise
1:59 PM CET Sunset
3:37 PM CET Moonset
Tuesday 21 November 8:36 AM CET Sunrise
11:05 AM CET Moonrise
1:56 PM CET Sunset
4:11 PM CET Moonset
Wednesday 22 November 8:39 AM CET Sunrise
11:56 AM CET Moonrise
1:53 PM CET Sunset
4:59 PM CET Moonset
Thursday 23 November 8:43 AM CET Sunrise
12:30 PM CET Moonrise
1:50 PM CET Sunset
6:03 PM CET Moonset
Friday 24 November 8:47 AM CET Sunrise
12:53 PM CET Moonrise
1:47 PM CET Sunset
3:02 PM CET -0.01 meters (-0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:18 PM CET Moonset
Saturday 25 November 8:50 AM CET Sunrise
1:07 PM CET Moonrise
1:44 PM CET Sunset
8:40 PM CET Moonset
Sunday 26 November 8:54 AM CET Sunrise
1:18 PM CET Moonrise
1:41 PM CET Sunset
6:02 PM CET First Quarter
10:05 PM CET Moonset
Monday 27 November 8:57 AM CET Sunrise
1:26 PM CET Moonrise
1:38 PM CET Sunset
11:33 PM CET Moonset
Tuesday 28 November 9:01 AM CET Sunrise
1:32 PM CET Moonrise
1:35 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 29 November 1:04 AM CET Moonset
9:04 AM CET Sunrise
1:33 PM CET Sunset
1:38 PM CET Moonrise
Thursday 30 November 2:38 AM CET Moonset
9:08 AM CET Sunrise
1:30 PM CET Sunset
1:45 PM CET Moonrise
Friday 1 December 4:17 AM CET Moonset
9:11 AM CET Sunrise
1:28 PM CET Sunset
1:53 PM CET Moonrise
Saturday 2 December 6:00 AM CET Moonset
9:14 AM CET Sunrise
1:25 PM CET Sunset
2:05 PM CET Moonrise
Sunday 3 December 7:44 AM CET Moonset
9:17 AM CET Sunrise
1:23 PM CET Sunset
2:24 PM CET Moonrise
4:46 PM CET Full Moon
Monday 4 December 9:21 AM CET Sunrise
9:22 AM CET Moonset
1:20 PM CET Sunset
2:55 PM CET Moonrise
Tuesday 5 December 9:24 AM CET Sunrise
10:41 AM CET Moonset
1:18 PM CET Sunset
3:48 PM CET Moonrise
Wednesday 6 December 9:27 AM CET Sunrise
11:33 AM CET Moonset
1:16 PM CET Sunset
5:06 PM CET Moonrise
Thursday 7 December 9:30 AM CET Sunrise
12:03 PM CET Moonset
1:14 PM CET Sunset
6:40 PM CET Moonrise
Friday 8 December 9:32 AM CET Sunrise
12:20 PM CET Moonset
1:12 PM CET Sunset
8:17 PM CET Moonrise
Saturday 9 December 9:35 AM CET Sunrise
12:31 PM CET Moonset
1:10 PM CET Sunset
9:53 PM CET Moonrise
Sunday 10 December 8:51 AM CET Last Quarter
9:38 AM CET Sunrise
12:39 PM CET Moonset
1:09 PM CET Sunset
11:24 PM CET Moonrise
Monday 11 December 9:40 AM CET Sunrise
12:45 PM CET Moonset
1:07 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 12 December 12:53 AM CET Moonrise
9:42 AM CET Sunrise
12:50 PM CET Moonset
1:06 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 13 December 2:19 AM CET Moonrise
9:44 AM CET Sunrise
12:56 PM CET Moonset
1:05 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 14 December 3:44 AM CET Moonrise
9:46 AM CET Sunrise
1:03 PM CET Moonset
1:04 PM CET Sunset
Friday 15 December 5:08 AM CET Moonrise
9:48 AM CET Sunrise
1:03 PM CET Sunset
1:11 PM CET Moonset
10:32 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Lulea tide times is subject to our terms.