Tide Times for Ordu



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Ordu</h1>

Today's tide times for Ordu

Next HIGH TIDE in Ordu is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Ordu is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Ordu is . See the detailed Ordu tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Ordu showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Ordu was on Sun 15 Jan (height:0.07m 0.2ft). Next high Spring Tide at Ordu will be on Sun 12 Feb (height:0.07m 0.2ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Ordu tide times for the next 7 days

Ordu Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Ordu is 0.08m 0.3 feet

Ordu TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Ordu. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Ordu.

Ordu Tide table:

Friday 20 January 9:11 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
11:15 AM EET Moonset
4:09 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
4:31 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 21 January 12:50 AM EET Moonrise
6:47 AM EET Sunrise
10:33 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
11:47 AM EET Moonset
4:32 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 22 January 1:46 AM EET Moonrise
6:47 AM EET Sunrise
11:51 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
12:21 PM EET Moonset
4:33 PM EET Sunset
Monday 23 January 2:41 AM EET Moonrise
6:46 AM EET Sunrise
12:59 PM EET Moonset
4:34 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 24 January 3:35 AM EET Moonrise
6:45 AM EET Sunrise
1:41 PM EET Moonset
4:35 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 25 January 4:27 AM EET Moonrise
6:44 AM EET Sunrise
2:28 PM EET Moonset
4:37 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 26 January 3:01 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:16 AM EET Moonrise
6:44 AM EET Sunrise
9:18 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
3:20 PM EET Moonset
4:38 PM EET Sunset
Friday 27 January 3:32 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:02 AM EET Moonrise
6:43 AM EET Sunrise
9:43 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
4:17 PM EET Moonset
4:39 PM EET Sunset
9:17 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Saturday 28 January 2:06 AM EET New Moon
4:00 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:42 AM EET Sunrise
6:44 AM EET Moonrise
10:25 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
3:50 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
4:40 PM EET Sunset
5:17 PM EET Moonset
9:51 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Sunday 29 January 6:41 AM EET Sunrise
7:23 AM EET Moonrise
10:50 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
4:42 PM EET Sunset
6:20 PM EET Moonset
Monday 30 January 4:59 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:40 AM EET Sunrise
7:59 AM EET Moonrise
11:29 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
4:43 PM EET Sunset
7:24 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 31 January 5:40 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:39 AM EET Sunrise
8:34 AM EET Moonrise
12:00 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
4:44 PM EET Sunset
5:59 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
8:30 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 1 February 6:38 AM EET Sunrise
9:07 AM EET Moonrise
12:37 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
4:45 PM EET Sunset
6:47 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
9:36 PM EET Moonset
Thursday 2 February 6:37 AM EET Sunrise
9:41 AM EET Moonrise
4:47 PM EET Sunset
7:53 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
10:44 PM EET Moonset
Friday 3 February 6:36 AM EET Sunrise
7:55 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
10:16 AM EET Moonrise
4:48 PM EET Sunset
9:16 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
11:52 PM EET Moonset
Saturday 4 February 6:18 AM EET First Quarter
6:35 AM EET Sunrise
10:55 AM EET Moonrise
4:49 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 5 February 1:00 AM EET Moonset
5:23 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
6:34 AM EET Sunrise
10:40 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
11:37 AM EET Moonrise
4:50 PM EET Sunset
Monday 6 February 2:07 AM EET Moonset
6:33 AM EET Sunrise
12:25 PM EET Moonrise
4:52 PM EET Sunset
6:09 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 7 February 3:11 AM EET Moonset
6:32 AM EET Sunrise
1:19 PM EET Moonrise
4:53 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 8 February 4:11 AM EET Moonset
6:31 AM EET Sunrise
8:31 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
2:19 PM EET Moonrise
4:54 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 9 February 5:05 AM EET Moonset
6:30 AM EET Sunrise
9:01 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
3:23 PM EET Moonrise
4:55 PM EET Sunset
Friday 10 February 5:52 AM EET Moonset
6:28 AM EET Sunrise
3:21 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
4:28 PM EET Moonrise
4:57 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 11 February 2:32 AM EET Full Moon
3:51 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
6:27 AM EET Sunrise
6:33 AM EET Moonset
4:00 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
4:58 PM EET Sunset
5:34 PM EET Moonrise
10:06 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Sunday 12 February 4:29 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:26 AM EET Sunrise
7:10 AM EET Moonset
4:59 PM EET Sunset
6:38 PM EET Moonrise
Monday 13 February 6:25 AM EET Sunrise
7:44 AM EET Moonset
11:12 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
5:00 PM EET Sunset
7:41 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 14 February 6:23 AM EET Sunrise
8:15 AM EET Moonset
5:01 PM EET Sunset
5:49 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
8:41 PM EET Moonrise
11:48 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 15 February 6:22 AM EET Sunrise
8:45 AM EET Moonset
5:03 PM EET Sunset
9:40 PM EET Moonrise
Thursday 16 February 6:21 AM EET Sunrise
9:15 AM EET Moonset
5:04 PM EET Sunset
10:38 PM EET Moonrise
Friday 17 February 6:19 AM EET Sunrise
7:06 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
9:46 AM EET Moonset
5:05 PM EET Sunset
11:35 PM EET Moonrise
Saturday 18 February 6:18 AM EET Sunrise
10:19 AM EET Moonset
5:06 PM EET Sunset
9:33 PM EET Last Quarter
9:58 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Ordu tide times is subject to our terms.