Tide Times for Oskarshamn



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Oskarshamn</h1>

Today's tide times for Oskarshamn

Next HIGH TIDE in Oskarshamn is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Oskarshamn is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Oskarshamn is . See the detailed Oskarshamn tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Oskarshamn showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CET (UTC +1.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Oskarshamn was on Mon 04 Dec (height:0.05m 0.2ft). Next high Spring Tide at Oskarshamn will be on Tue 02 Jan (height:0.05m 0.2ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Oskarshamn tide times for the next 7 days

Oskarshamn Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Oskarshamn is 0.05m 0.2 feet

Oskarshamn TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Oskarshamn. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Oskarshamn.

Oskarshamn Tide table:

Wednesday 13 December 2:30 AM CET Moonrise
8:25 AM CET Sunrise
1:38 PM CET Moonset
3:10 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 14 December 3:42 AM CET Moonrise
8:26 AM CET Sunrise
1:56 PM CET Moonset
3:10 PM CET Sunset
Friday 15 December 2:36 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
4:53 AM CET Moonrise
8:27 AM CET Sunrise
2:17 PM CET Moonset
3:10 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 16 December 3:15 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
6:01 AM CET Moonrise
8:28 AM CET Sunrise
2:42 PM CET Moonset
3:10 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 17 December 3:49 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
7:06 AM CET Moonrise
8:29 AM CET Sunrise
3:10 PM CET Sunset
3:13 PM CET Moonset
Monday 18 December 7:30 AM CET New Moon
8:06 AM CET Moonrise
8:30 AM CET Sunrise
10:55 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:11 PM CET Sunset
3:50 PM CET Moonset
Tuesday 19 December 8:31 AM CET Sunrise
8:59 AM CET Moonrise
3:11 PM CET Sunset
3:52 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
4:36 PM CET Moonset
Wednesday 20 December 8:31 AM CET Sunrise
9:43 AM CET Moonrise
3:11 PM CET Sunset
5:30 PM CET Moonset
Thursday 21 December 8:32 AM CET Sunrise
10:19 AM CET Moonrise
3:12 PM CET Sunset
6:31 PM CET Moonset
Friday 22 December 6:25 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
8:32 AM CET Sunrise
10:49 AM CET Moonrise
3:12 PM CET Sunset
7:37 PM CET Moonset
Saturday 23 December 8:33 AM CET Sunrise
11:13 AM CET Moonrise
3:13 PM CET Sunset
8:47 PM CET Moonset
Sunday 24 December 8:33 AM CET Sunrise
11:33 AM CET Moonrise
3:14 PM CET Sunset
9:59 PM CET Moonset
Monday 25 December 8:33 AM CET Sunrise
8:38 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
11:52 AM CET Moonrise
3:14 PM CET Sunset
11:13 PM CET Moonset
Tuesday 26 December 8:33 AM CET Sunrise
10:20 AM CET First Quarter
12:10 PM CET Moonrise
3:15 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 27 December 12:29 AM CET Moonset
8:34 AM CET Sunrise
10:36 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
12:28 PM CET Moonrise
3:16 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 28 December 1:49 AM CET Moonset
8:34 AM CET Sunrise
12:47 PM CET Moonrise
3:17 PM CET Sunset
6:20 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Friday 29 December 3:11 AM CET Moonset
8:34 AM CET Sunrise
1:10 PM CET Moonrise
3:18 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 30 December 2:14 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
4:36 AM CET Moonset
8:33 AM CET Sunrise
8:50 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
1:40 PM CET Moonrise
3:19 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 31 December 6:01 AM CET Moonset
8:33 AM CET Sunrise
2:18 PM CET Moonrise
3:20 PM CET Sunset
8:26 PM CET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
Monday 1 January 7:19 AM CET Moonset
8:33 AM CET Sunrise
10:27 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:09 PM CET Moonrise
3:22 PM CET Sunset
9:09 PM CET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 2 January 3:24 AM CET Full Moon
4:31 AM CET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
8:26 AM CET Moonset
8:33 AM CET Sunrise
3:23 PM CET Sunset
3:49 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
4:14 PM CET Moonrise
Wednesday 3 January 8:32 AM CET Sunrise
9:18 AM CET Moonset
11:54 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:24 PM CET Sunset
5:32 PM CET Moonrise
Thursday 4 January 5:54 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
8:32 AM CET Sunrise
9:57 AM CET Moonset
3:26 PM CET Sunset
6:55 PM CET Moonrise
Friday 5 January 8:31 AM CET Sunrise
10:27 AM CET Moonset
3:27 PM CET Sunset
6:24 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
8:20 PM CET Moonrise
Saturday 6 January 12:06 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:30 AM CET Sunrise
10:51 AM CET Moonset
3:29 PM CET Sunset
9:42 PM CET Moonrise
Sunday 7 January 8:30 AM CET Sunrise
11:10 AM CET Moonset
3:30 PM CET Sunset
11:01 PM CET Moonrise
Monday 8 January 8:29 AM CET Sunrise
11:28 AM CET Moonset
3:32 PM CET Sunset
10:59 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
11:25 PM CET Last Quarter
Tuesday 9 January 12:17 AM CET Moonrise
8:28 AM CET Sunrise
11:46 AM CET Moonset
3:34 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 10 January 1:31 AM CET Moonrise
8:27 AM CET Sunrise
12:04 PM CET Moonset
3:35 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 11 January 2:42 AM CET Moonrise
8:26 AM CET Sunrise
12:24 PM CET Moonset
3:37 PM CET Sunset
6:27 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Oskarshamn tide times is subject to our terms.