Tide Times for Oskarshamn



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Oskarshamn</h1>

Today's tide times for Oskarshamn

Next HIGH TIDE in Oskarshamn is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Oskarshamn is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Oskarshamn is . See the detailed Oskarshamn tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Oskarshamn showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CET (UTC +1.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Oskarshamn was on Wed 31 Jan (height:0.05m 0.2ft). Next high Spring Tide at Oskarshamn will be on Mon 26 Mar (height:0.04m 0.1ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Oskarshamn tide times for the next 7 days

Oskarshamn Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Oskarshamn is 0.05m 0.2 feet

Oskarshamn TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Oskarshamn. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Oskarshamn.

Oskarshamn Tide table:

Monday 19 February 8:42 AM CET Moonrise
5:03 PM CET Sunset
9:21 PM CET Moonset
Tuesday 20 February 7:10 AM CET Sunrise
9:00 AM CET Moonrise
5:05 PM CET Sunset
10:39 PM CET Moonset
Wednesday 21 February 1:01 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:08 AM CET Sunrise
9:19 AM CET Moonrise
5:08 PM CET Sunset
11:58 PM CET Moonset
Thursday 22 February 7:05 AM CET Sunrise
9:42 AM CET Moonrise
5:10 PM CET Sunset
Friday 23 February 1:18 AM CET Moonset
7:03 AM CET Sunrise
9:09 AM CET First Quarter
10:10 AM CET Moonrise
3:44 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:12 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 24 February 2:35 AM CET Moonset
7:00 AM CET Sunrise
10:47 AM CET Moonrise
5:15 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 25 February 3:48 AM CET Moonset
6:58 AM CET Sunrise
11:35 AM CET Moonrise
5:17 PM CET Sunset
Monday 26 February 4:50 AM CET Moonset
6:55 AM CET Sunrise
12:37 PM CET Moonrise
1:27 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
5:19 PM CET Sunset
7:20 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 27 February 2:35 AM CET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
5:40 AM CET Moonset
6:52 AM CET Sunrise
1:51 PM CET Moonrise
5:21 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 28 February 6:19 AM CET Moonset
6:50 AM CET Sunrise
9:46 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:14 PM CET Moonrise
5:24 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 1 March 6:47 AM CET Sunrise
6:49 AM CET Moonset
10:19 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:39 PM CET Moonrise
5:26 PM CET Sunset
9:42 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Friday 2 March 1:51 AM CET Full Moon
6:44 AM CET Sunrise
7:14 AM CET Moonset
4:29 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
5:28 PM CET Sunset
6:04 PM CET Moonrise
10:30 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 3 March 6:42 AM CET Sunrise
7:34 AM CET Moonset
5:03 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
5:30 PM CET Sunset
7:28 PM CET Moonrise
11:12 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 4 March 6:39 AM CET Sunrise
7:53 AM CET Moonset
5:33 PM CET Sunset
5:49 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
8:48 PM CET Moonrise
Monday 5 March 6:37 AM CET Sunrise
8:12 AM CET Moonset
5:35 PM CET Sunset
10:06 PM CET Moonrise
Tuesday 6 March 6:34 AM CET Sunrise
8:31 AM CET Moonset
12:44 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:37 PM CET Sunset
11:20 PM CET Moonrise
Wednesday 7 March 6:31 AM CET Sunrise
6:33 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
8:52 AM CET Moonset
1:06 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:39 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 8 March 12:32 AM CET Moonrise
6:28 AM CET Sunrise
9:17 AM CET Moonset
5:41 PM CET Sunset
Friday 9 March 1:39 AM CET Moonrise
6:26 AM CET Sunrise
9:47 AM CET Moonset
12:19 PM CET Last Quarter
5:44 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 10 March 2:39 AM CET Moonrise
6:23 AM CET Sunrise
10:24 AM CET Moonset
5:46 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 11 March 3:33 AM CET Moonrise
6:20 AM CET Sunrise
8:25 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
11:09 AM CET Moonset
12:37 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
5:48 PM CET Sunset
Monday 12 March 4:18 AM CET Moonrise
6:18 AM CET Sunrise
12:03 PM CET Moonset
5:50 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 13 March 4:55 AM CET Moonrise
6:15 AM CET Sunrise
8:55 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
1:03 PM CET Moonset
5:52 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 14 March 5:25 AM CET Moonrise
6:12 AM CET Sunrise
2:10 PM CET Moonset
5:55 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 15 March 5:50 AM CET Moonrise
6:09 AM CET Sunrise
3:21 PM CET Moonset
5:57 PM CET Sunset
Friday 16 March 6:07 AM CET Sunrise
6:11 AM CET Moonrise
9:55 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:35 PM CET Moonset
5:59 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 17 March 6:04 AM CET Sunrise
6:30 AM CET Moonrise
10:15 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
2:11 PM CET New Moon
5:50 PM CET Moonset
6:01 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 18 March 6:01 AM CET Sunrise
6:48 AM CET Moonrise
10:40 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:03 PM CET Sunset
7:08 PM CET Moonset
10:50 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Oskarshamn tide times is subject to our terms.