Tide Times for Rauma



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Rauma</h1>

Today's tide times for Rauma

Next HIGH TIDE in Rauma is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Rauma is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Rauma is . See the detailed Rauma tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Rauma showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EEST (UTC +3.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Rauma was on Thu 11 May (height:5.07m 16.6ft). Next high Spring Tide at Rauma will be on Fri 26 May (height:5.89m 19.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Rauma tide times for the next 7 days

Rauma Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Rauma is 0.02m 0.1 feet

Rauma TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Rauma. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Rauma.

Rauma Tide table:

Monday 22 May 4:30 AM EEST Sunrise
4:59 PM EEST Moonset
10:32 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 23 May 4:25 AM EEST Moonrise
4:28 AM EEST Sunrise
6:30 PM EEST Moonset
10:35 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 24 May 4:26 AM EEST Sunrise
4:44 AM EEST Moonrise
8:04 PM EEST Moonset
10:37 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 25 May 4:23 AM EEST Sunrise
5:07 AM EEST Moonrise
5:30 PM EEST -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
9:36 PM EEST Moonset
10:39 PM EEST Sunset
10:44 PM EEST New Moon
Friday 26 May 4:21 AM EEST Sunrise
5:38 AM EEST Moonrise
10:42 PM EEST Sunset
11:02 PM EEST Moonset
Saturday 27 May 4:19 AM EEST Sunrise
6:21 AM EEST Moonrise
10:44 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 28 May 12:14 AM EEST Moonset
4:17 AM EEST Sunrise
7:18 AM EEST Moonrise
10:46 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 29 May 1:09 AM EEST Moonset
3:23 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
4:16 AM EEST Sunrise
8:29 AM EEST Moonrise
10:48 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 30 May 1:49 AM EEST Moonset
4:14 AM EEST Sunrise
9:49 AM EEST Moonrise
10:50 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 31 May 2:17 AM EEST Moonset
4:12 AM EEST Sunrise
11:11 AM EEST Moonrise
10:52 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 1 June 2:38 AM EEST Moonset
4:10 AM EEST Sunrise
12:33 PM EEST Moonrise
3:42 PM EEST First Quarter
10:54 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 2 June 2:55 AM EEST Moonset
4:09 AM EEST Sunrise
1:53 PM EEST Moonrise
10:56 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 3 June 3:09 AM EEST Moonset
4:07 AM EEST Sunrise
3:11 PM EEST Moonrise
10:58 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 4 June 3:22 AM EEST Moonset
4:06 AM EEST Sunrise
4:26 PM EEST Moonrise
10:59 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 5 June 3:36 AM EEST Moonset
4:04 AM EEST Sunrise
3:52 PM EEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:41 PM EEST Moonrise
11:01 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 6 June 3:50 AM EEST Moonset
4:03 AM EEST Sunrise
6:54 PM EEST Moonrise
11:03 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 7 June 4:02 AM EEST Sunrise
4:06 AM EEST Moonset
8:06 PM EEST Moonrise
11:04 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 8 June 4:01 AM EEST Sunrise
4:27 AM EEST Moonset
5:18 PM EEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
9:14 PM EEST Moonrise
11:06 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 9 June 4:00 AM EEST Sunrise
4:52 AM EEST Moonset
4:09 PM EEST Full Moon
10:18 PM EEST Moonrise
11:07 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 10 June 3:59 AM EEST Sunrise
5:25 AM EEST Moonset
11:08 PM EEST Sunset
11:13 PM EEST Moonrise
Sunday 11 June 3:58 AM EEST Sunrise
5:16 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Rauma tide times is subject to our terms.