Tide Times for San Pedro de Macoris



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for San Pedro de Macoris</h1>

Today's tide times for San Pedro de Macoris

Next HIGH TIDE in San Pedro de Macoris is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in San Pedro de Macoris is at , which is in from now.

The local time in San Pedro de Macoris is . See the detailed San Pedro de Macoris tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for San Pedro de Macoris showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are AST (UTC -4.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at San Pedro de Macoris was on Thu 20 Jul (height:0.32m 1.0ft). Next high Spring Tide at San Pedro de Macoris will be on Fri 04 Aug (height:0.27m 0.9ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

San Pedro de Macoris tide times for the next 7 days

San Pedro de Macoris Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at San Pedro de Macoris is 0.34m 1.1 feet

San Pedro de Macoris TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for San Pedro de Macoris. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at San Pedro de Macoris.

San Pedro de Macoris Tide table:

Sunday 23 July 5:45 AM AST New Moon
6:11 AM AST Sunrise
6:18 AM AST Moonrise
7:15 PM AST Sunset
7:37 PM AST Moonset
11:18 PM AST 0.30 meters (0.98 ft) High Tide
Monday 24 July 6:12 AM AST Sunrise
7:21 AM AST Moonrise
7:15 PM AST Sunset
8:29 PM AST Moonset
Tuesday 25 July 12:11 AM AST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
6:12 AM AST Sunrise
8:21 AM AST Moonrise
7:14 PM AST Sunset
9:16 PM AST Moonset
Wednesday 26 July 12:52 AM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
6:12 AM AST Sunrise
9:18 AM AST Moonrise
7:14 PM AST Sunset
10:00 PM AST Moonset
Thursday 27 July 1:15 AM AST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) High Tide
6:13 AM AST Sunrise
10:13 AM AST Moonrise
7:14 PM AST Sunset
10:41 PM AST Moonset
Friday 28 July 6:13 AM AST Sunrise
10:14 AM AST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
11:06 AM AST Moonrise
7:13 PM AST Sunset
11:21 PM AST Moonset
Saturday 29 July 6:13 AM AST Sunrise
9:55 AM AST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) Low Tide
11:56 AM AST Moonrise
7:13 PM AST Sunset
Sunday 30 July 12:00 AM AST Moonset
6:14 AM AST Sunrise
11:23 AM AST First Quarter
12:46 PM AST Moonrise
7:08 PM AST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) High Tide
7:12 PM AST Sunset
Monday 31 July 12:39 AM AST Moonset
6:14 AM AST Sunrise
1:36 PM AST Moonrise
7:12 PM AST Sunset
7:23 PM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 1 August 1:20 AM AST Moonset
6:14 AM AST Sunrise
2:25 PM AST Moonrise
7:12 PM AST Sunset
7:44 PM AST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 2 August 2:02 AM AST Moonset
6:15 AM AST Sunrise
3:14 PM AST Moonrise
7:11 PM AST Sunset
8:12 PM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
Thursday 3 August 2:46 AM AST Moonset
6:15 AM AST Sunrise
4:03 PM AST Moonrise
7:11 PM AST Sunset
Friday 4 August 3:32 AM AST Moonset
6:15 AM AST Sunrise
11:29 AM AST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
4:52 PM AST Moonrise
7:10 PM AST Sunset
9:04 PM AST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
Saturday 5 August 4:21 AM AST Moonset
6:16 AM AST Sunrise
11:59 AM AST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
5:40 PM AST Moonrise
7:10 PM AST Sunset
9:37 PM AST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
Sunday 6 August 5:11 AM AST Moonset
6:16 AM AST Sunrise
6:27 PM AST Moonrise
7:09 PM AST Sunset
10:12 PM AST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
Monday 7 August 6:03 AM AST Moonset
6:16 AM AST Sunrise
1:15 PM AST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
2:10 PM AST Full Moon
7:08 PM AST Sunset
7:12 PM AST Moonrise
10:45 PM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 8 August 6:16 AM AST Sunrise
6:56 AM AST Moonset
1:43 PM AST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
7:08 PM AST Sunset
7:55 PM AST Moonrise
11:08 PM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 9 August 6:17 AM AST Sunrise
7:49 AM AST Moonset
7:07 PM AST Sunset
8:38 PM AST Moonrise
Thursday 10 August 6:17 AM AST Sunrise
8:42 AM AST Moonset
7:07 PM AST Sunset
9:20 PM AST Moonrise
11:56 PM AST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) High Tide
Friday 11 August 6:17 AM AST Sunrise
8:24 AM AST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
9:36 AM AST Moonset
7:06 PM AST Sunset
10:01 PM AST Moonrise
Saturday 12 August 6:18 AM AST Sunrise
8:21 AM AST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) Low Tide
10:31 AM AST Moonset
7:06 PM AST Sunset
10:44 PM AST Moonrise
11:59 PM AST 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) High Tide
Sunday 13 August 6:18 AM AST Sunrise
11:27 AM AST Moonset
7:05 PM AST Sunset
11:29 PM AST Moonrise
Monday 14 August 6:18 AM AST Sunrise
8:44 AM AST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
12:25 PM AST Moonset
5:48 PM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
7:04 PM AST Sunset
9:15 PM AST Last Quarter
Tuesday 15 August 12:16 AM AST Moonrise
6:18 AM AST Sunrise
9:15 AM AST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
1:24 PM AST Moonset
6:28 PM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
7:04 PM AST Sunset
Wednesday 16 August 1:07 AM AST Moonrise
6:19 AM AST Sunrise
9:51 AM AST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
2:25 PM AST Moonset
7:03 PM AST Sunset
7:14 PM AST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
Thursday 17 August 2:02 AM AST Moonrise
6:19 AM AST Sunrise
10:35 AM AST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
3:26 PM AST Moonset
7:02 PM AST Sunset
7:54 PM AST 0.30 meters (0.98 ft) High Tide
Friday 18 August 3:01 AM AST Moonrise
6:19 AM AST Sunrise
4:26 PM AST Moonset
7:02 PM AST Sunset
8:42 PM AST 0.30 meters (0.98 ft) High Tide
Saturday 19 August 4:02 AM AST Moonrise
6:19 AM AST Sunrise
12:06 PM AST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
5:23 PM AST Moonset
7:01 PM AST Sunset
9:24 PM AST 0.30 meters (0.98 ft) High Tide
Sunday 20 August 5:03 AM AST Moonrise
6:20 AM AST Sunrise
12:54 PM AST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
6:16 PM AST Moonset
7:00 PM AST Sunset
10:05 PM AST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
Monday 21 August 6:04 AM AST Moonrise
6:20 AM AST Sunrise
6:59 PM AST Sunset
7:05 PM AST Moonset
10:47 PM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 22 August 6:20 AM AST Sunrise
7:03 AM AST Moonrise
2:30 PM AST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for San Pedro de Macoris tide times is subject to our terms.