Tide Times for San Pedro de Macoris



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for San Pedro de Macoris</h1>

Today's tide times for San Pedro de Macoris

Next HIGH TIDE in San Pedro de Macoris is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in San Pedro de Macoris is at , which is in from now.

The local time in San Pedro de Macoris is . See the detailed San Pedro de Macoris tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for San Pedro de Macoris showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are AST (UTC -4.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at San Pedro de Macoris was on Wed 30 Nov (height:0.27m 0.9ft). Next high Spring Tide at San Pedro de Macoris will be on Wed 14 Dec (height:0.33m 1.1ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

San Pedro de Macoris tide times for the next 7 days

San Pedro de Macoris Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at San Pedro de Macoris is 0.32m 1.0 feet

San Pedro de Macoris TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for San Pedro de Macoris. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at San Pedro de Macoris.

San Pedro de Macoris Tide table:

Saturday 3 December 6:54 AM AST Sunrise
10:04 AM AST Moonrise
1:03 PM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
6:00 PM AST Sunset
9:39 PM AST Moonset
Sunday 4 December 6:55 AM AST Sunrise
10:50 AM AST Moonrise
1:38 PM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
6:00 PM AST Sunset
10:32 PM AST Moonset
Monday 5 December 6:55 AM AST Sunrise
11:35 AM AST Moonrise
2:14 PM AST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
6:00 PM AST Sunset
11:25 PM AST Moonset
Tuesday 6 December 12:00 AM AST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
6:56 AM AST Sunrise
12:18 PM AST Moonrise
3:01 PM AST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
6:00 PM AST Sunset
Wednesday 7 December 12:20 AM AST Moonset
5:02 AM AST First Quarter
6:56 AM AST Sunrise
1:02 PM AST Moonrise
6:01 PM AST Sunset
11:40 PM AST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 8 December 1:15 AM AST Moonset
6:57 AM AST Sunrise
7:18 AM AST 0.18 meters (0.59 ft) High Tide
11:45 AM AST 0.16 meters (0.52 ft) Low Tide
1:46 PM AST Moonrise
4:05 PM AST 0.18 meters (0.59 ft) High Tide
6:01 PM AST Sunset
11:46 PM AST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Friday 9 December 2:13 AM AST Moonset
6:58 AM AST Sunrise
7:38 AM AST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) High Tide
2:31 PM AST Moonrise
6:01 PM AST Sunset
Saturday 10 December 12:01 AM AST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
3:12 AM AST Moonset
6:58 AM AST Sunrise
8:10 AM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
3:19 PM AST Moonrise
6:01 PM AST Sunset
Sunday 11 December 12:16 AM AST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
4:14 AM AST Moonset
6:59 AM AST Sunrise
8:48 AM AST 0.29 meters (0.95 ft) High Tide
4:10 PM AST Moonrise
6:02 PM AST Sunset
Monday 12 December 12:25 AM AST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:17 AM AST Moonset
6:59 AM AST Sunrise
9:37 AM AST 0.31 meters (1.02 ft) High Tide
5:04 PM AST Moonrise
6:02 PM AST Sunset
Tuesday 13 December 12:45 AM AST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:22 AM AST Moonset
7:00 AM AST Sunrise
10:25 AM AST 0.32 meters (1.05 ft) High Tide
6:03 PM AST Sunset
6:03 PM AST Moonrise
8:05 PM AST Full Moon
Wednesday 14 December 7:00 AM AST Sunrise
7:26 AM AST Moonset
11:09 AM AST 0.33 meters (1.08 ft) High Tide
6:03 PM AST Sunset
7:04 PM AST Moonrise
Thursday 15 December 12:38 AM AST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:01 AM AST Sunrise
8:27 AM AST Moonset
12:00 PM AST 0.32 meters (1.05 ft) High Tide
6:03 PM AST Sunset
8:05 PM AST Moonrise
Friday 16 December 7:02 AM AST Sunrise
9:24 AM AST Moonset
1:00 PM AST 0.30 meters (0.98 ft) High Tide
6:04 PM AST Sunset
9:05 PM AST Moonrise
Saturday 17 December 12:07 AM AST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:02 AM AST Sunrise
10:16 AM AST Moonset
1:43 PM AST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
6:04 PM AST Sunset
10:03 PM AST Moonrise
Sunday 18 December 7:03 AM AST Sunrise
11:03 AM AST Moonset
2:21 PM AST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
6:05 PM AST Sunset
10:59 PM AST Moonrise
Monday 19 December 7:03 AM AST Sunrise
11:46 AM AST Moonset
2:54 PM AST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) High Tide
6:05 PM AST Sunset
11:51 PM AST Moonrise
Tuesday 20 December 7:04 AM AST Sunrise
12:26 PM AST Moonset
2:57 PM AST 0.19 meters (0.62 ft) High Tide
6:06 PM AST Sunset
9:55 PM AST Last Quarter
11:53 PM AST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 21 December 12:41 AM AST Moonrise
7:04 AM AST Sunrise
8:38 AM AST 0.18 meters (0.59 ft) High Tide
1:04 PM AST Moonset
6:06 PM AST Sunset
11:30 PM AST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 22 December 1:30 AM AST Moonrise
7:05 AM AST Sunrise
1:42 PM AST Moonset
6:07 PM AST Sunset
11:22 PM AST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
Friday 23 December 2:18 AM AST Moonrise
7:05 AM AST Sunrise
2:19 PM AST Moonset
6:07 PM AST Sunset
11:14 PM AST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 24 December 3:07 AM AST Moonrise
7:06 AM AST Sunrise
8:29 AM AST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
2:58 PM AST Moonset
6:08 PM AST Sunset
Sunday 25 December 3:55 AM AST Moonrise
7:06 AM AST Sunrise
8:56 AM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
3:38 PM AST Moonset
6:08 PM AST Sunset
Monday 26 December 4:44 AM AST Moonrise
7:06 AM AST Sunrise
9:11 AM AST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
4:21 PM AST Moonset
6:09 PM AST Sunset
Tuesday 27 December 5:34 AM AST Moonrise
7:07 AM AST Sunrise
9:46 AM AST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
5:06 PM AST Moonset
6:09 PM AST Sunset
Wednesday 28 December 12:09 AM AST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:23 AM AST Moonrise
7:07 AM AST Sunrise
10:18 AM AST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
5:53 PM AST Moonset
6:10 PM AST Sunset
Thursday 29 December 12:37 AM AST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
2:53 AM AST New Moon
7:08 AM AST Sunrise
7:13 AM AST Moonrise
10:53 AM AST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
6:10 PM AST Sunset
6:43 PM AST Moonset
Friday 30 December 12:59 AM AST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
7:08 AM AST Sunrise
8:02 AM AST Moonrise
11:24 AM AST 0.28 meters (0.92 ft) High Tide
6:11 PM AST Sunset
7:35 PM AST Moonset
Saturday 31 December 1:20 AM AST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:08 AM AST Sunrise
8:49 AM AST Moonrise
12:01 PM AST 0.27 meters (0.89 ft) High Tide
6:12 PM AST Sunset
8:28 PM AST Moonset
Sunday 1 January 7:09 AM AST Sunrise
9:34 AM AST Moonrise
12:30 PM AST 0.26 meters (0.85 ft) High Tide
6:12 PM AST Sunset
9:22 PM AST Moonset
Monday 2 January 1:04 AM AST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
7:09 AM AST Sunrise
10:19 AM AST Moonrise
1:03 PM AST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for San Pedro de Macoris tide times is subject to our terms.