Tide Times for Soderhamn



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Soderhamn</h1>

Today's tide times for Soderhamn

Next HIGH TIDE in Soderhamn is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Soderhamn is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Soderhamn is . See the detailed Soderhamn tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Soderhamn showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CET (UTC +1.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Soderhamn was on Thu 04 Jan (height:3.97m 13.0ft). Next high Spring Tide at Soderhamn will be on Fri 02 Feb (height:3.99m 13.1ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Soderhamn tide times for the next 7 days

Soderhamn Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Soderhamn is 0.02m 0.1 feet

Soderhamn TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Soderhamn. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Soderhamn.

Soderhamn Tide table:

Saturday 20 January 9:51 AM CET Moonrise
10:24 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:25 PM CET Sunset
7:34 PM CET Moonset
Sunday 21 January 8:38 AM CET Sunrise
10:05 AM CET Moonrise
3:28 PM CET Sunset
8:52 PM CET Moonset
Monday 22 January 5:03 AM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
8:35 AM CET Sunrise
10:18 AM CET Moonrise
3:31 PM CET Sunset
10:12 PM CET Moonset
Tuesday 23 January 8:33 AM CET Sunrise
10:30 AM CET Moonrise
3:33 PM CET Sunset
11:34 PM CET Moonset
Wednesday 24 January 8:31 AM CET Sunrise
10:44 AM CET Moonrise
3:36 PM CET Sunset
11:20 PM CET First Quarter
Thursday 25 January 12:58 AM CET Moonset
8:29 AM CET Sunrise
10:59 AM CET Moonrise
3:39 PM CET Sunset
Friday 26 January 2:25 AM CET Moonset
8:27 AM CET Sunrise
8:39 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
11:18 AM CET Moonrise
3:41 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 27 January 3:52 AM CET Moonset
8:24 AM CET Sunrise
11:45 AM CET Moonrise
3:44 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 28 January 12:17 AM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
5:17 AM CET Moonset
8:22 AM CET Sunrise
12:23 PM CET Moonrise
3:47 PM CET Sunset
Monday 29 January 6:31 AM CET Moonset
8:20 AM CET Sunrise
1:17 PM CET Moonrise
3:50 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 30 January 7:29 AM CET Moonset
8:17 AM CET Sunrise
2:29 PM CET Moonrise
3:53 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 31 January 8:10 AM CET Moonset
8:15 AM CET Sunrise
1:33 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
2:26 PM CET Full Moon
3:55 PM CET Moonrise
3:55 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 1 February 8:12 AM CET Sunrise
8:40 AM CET Moonset
3:58 PM CET Sunset
5:27 PM CET Moonrise
Friday 2 February 3:41 AM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
8:10 AM CET Sunrise
9:01 AM CET Moonset
3:06 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
4:01 PM CET Sunset
6:59 PM CET Moonrise
Saturday 3 February 8:07 AM CET Sunrise
9:18 AM CET Moonset
4:04 PM CET Sunset
8:29 PM CET Moonrise
Sunday 4 February 8:04 AM CET Sunrise
9:32 AM CET Moonset
4:07 PM CET Sunset
9:54 PM CET Moonrise
Monday 5 February 8:02 AM CET Sunrise
9:45 AM CET Moonset
4:09 PM CET Sunset
6:09 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
11:17 PM CET Moonrise
Tuesday 6 February 7:59 AM CET Sunrise
9:58 AM CET Moonset
4:12 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 7 February 12:37 AM CET Moonrise
6:19 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
7:56 AM CET Sunrise
10:13 AM CET Moonset
4:15 PM CET Sunset
4:53 PM CET Last Quarter
Thursday 8 February 1:53 AM CET Moonrise
7:54 AM CET Sunrise
10:30 AM CET Moonset
4:18 PM CET Sunset
Friday 9 February 3:06 AM CET Moonrise
7:51 AM CET Sunrise
10:52 AM CET Moonset
4:21 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 10 February 4:14 AM CET Moonrise
7:48 AM CET Sunrise
11:20 AM CET Moonset
4:23 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 11 February 5:15 AM CET Moonrise
7:45 AM CET Sunrise
11:57 AM CET Moonset
4:26 PM CET Sunset
Monday 12 February 6:06 AM CET Moonrise
7:43 AM CET Sunrise
12:45 PM CET Moonset
4:29 PM CET Sunset
6:13 PM CET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 13 February 6:46 AM CET Moonrise
7:40 AM CET Sunrise
1:44 PM CET Moonset
4:32 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 14 February 7:17 AM CET Moonrise
7:37 AM CET Sunrise
12:58 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
2:51 PM CET Moonset
4:35 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 15 February 2:16 AM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
7:34 AM CET Sunrise
7:40 AM CET Moonrise
4:04 PM CET Moonset
4:38 PM CET Sunset
10:05 PM CET New Moon
Friday 16 February 7:31 AM CET Sunrise
7:58 AM CET Moonrise
8:44 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Soderhamn tide times is subject to our terms.