Tide Times for Soderhamn



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Soderhamn</h1>

Today's tide times for Soderhamn

Next HIGH TIDE in Soderhamn is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Soderhamn is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Soderhamn is . See the detailed Soderhamn tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Soderhamn showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CEST (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Soderhamn was on Tue 01 May (height:0.02m 0.1ft). Next high Spring Tide at Soderhamn will be on Fri 27 Jul (height:0.02m 0.1ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Soderhamn tide times for the next 7 days

Soderhamn Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Soderhamn is 0.02m 0.1 feet

Soderhamn TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Soderhamn. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Soderhamn.

Soderhamn Tide table:

Thursday 24 May 3:42 AM CEST Sunrise
2:44 PM CEST Moonrise
9:56 PM CEST Sunset
11:49 PM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
Friday 25 May 3:25 AM CEST Moonset
3:40 AM CEST Sunrise
4:08 PM CEST Moonrise
9:58 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 26 May 3:37 AM CEST Moonset
3:38 AM CEST Sunrise
5:30 PM CEST Moonrise
10:00 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 27 May 3:36 AM CEST Sunrise
3:49 AM CEST Moonset
6:51 PM CEST Moonrise
10:03 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 28 May 3:34 AM CEST Sunrise
4:04 AM CEST Moonset
8:00 AM CEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
8:11 PM CEST Moonrise
10:05 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 29 May 3:32 AM CEST Sunrise
4:21 AM CEST Moonset
4:19 PM CEST Full Moon
9:26 PM CEST Moonrise
10:07 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 30 May 3:30 AM CEST Sunrise
4:44 AM CEST Moonset
10:09 PM CEST Sunset
10:35 PM CEST Moonrise
Thursday 31 May 3:28 AM CEST Sunrise
5:15 AM CEST Moonset
10:11 PM CEST Sunset
11:34 PM CEST Moonrise
Friday 1 June 3:26 AM CEST Sunrise
5:57 AM CEST Moonset
10:13 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 2 June 12:22 AM CEST Moonrise
3:25 AM CEST Sunrise
6:50 AM CEST Moonset
10:15 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 3 June 12:57 AM CEST Moonrise
3:23 AM CEST Sunrise
7:52 AM CEST Moonset
10:17 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 4 June 1:23 AM CEST Moonrise
1:28 AM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:21 AM CEST Sunrise
9:02 AM CEST Moonset
10:19 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 5 June 1:43 AM CEST Moonrise
3:20 AM CEST Sunrise
10:16 AM CEST Moonset
10:20 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 6 June 1:58 AM CEST Moonrise
3:19 AM CEST Sunrise
11:33 AM CEST Moonset
1:56 PM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
8:31 PM CEST Last Quarter
10:22 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 7 June 2:11 AM CEST Moonrise
3:17 AM CEST Sunrise
12:51 PM CEST Moonset
10:24 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 8 June 2:22 AM CEST Moonrise
3:16 AM CEST Sunrise
11:39 AM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) High Tide
2:12 PM CEST Moonset
10:25 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 9 June 2:34 AM CEST Moonrise
3:15 AM CEST Sunrise
3:36 PM CEST Moonset
10:27 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 10 June 2:46 AM CEST Moonrise
3:14 AM CEST Sunrise
5:03 PM CEST Moonset
10:28 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 11 June 3:00 AM CEST Moonrise
3:13 AM CEST Sunrise
6:34 PM CEST Moonset
10:29 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 12 June 3:12 AM CEST Sunrise
3:18 AM CEST Moonrise
8:06 PM CEST Moonset
10:30 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 13 June 3:12 AM CEST Sunrise
3:44 AM CEST Moonrise
9:33 PM CEST Moonset
9:43 PM CEST New Moon
10:31 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 14 June 3:11 AM CEST Sunrise
4:22 AM CEST Moonrise
10:32 PM CEST Sunset
10:49 PM CEST Moonset
Friday 15 June 3:11 AM CEST Sunrise
5:17 AM CEST Moonrise
10:33 PM CEST Sunset
11:45 PM CEST Moonset
Saturday 16 June 3:10 AM CEST Sunrise
6:31 AM CEST Moonrise
5:55 PM CEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
10:34 PM CEST Sunset
Sunday 17 June 12:15 AM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
12:24 AM CEST Moonset
3:10 AM CEST Sunrise
7:58 AM CEST Moonrise
10:35 PM CEST Sunset
Monday 18 June 12:50 AM CEST Moonset
3:10 AM CEST Sunrise
9:30 AM CEST Moonrise
10:35 PM CEST Sunset
Tuesday 19 June 1:09 AM CEST Moonset
3:10 AM CEST Sunrise
11:01 AM CEST Moonrise
10:36 PM CEST Sunset
Wednesday 20 June 1:24 AM CEST Moonset
3:10 AM CEST Sunrise
12:29 PM CEST Moonrise
12:50 PM CEST First Quarter
2:51 PM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
10:36 PM CEST Sunset
Thursday 21 June 1:36 AM CEST Moonset
3:10 AM CEST Sunrise
1:54 PM CEST Moonrise
4:22 PM CEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
10:36 PM CEST Sunset
Friday 22 June 1:48 AM CEST Moonset
3:10 AM CEST Sunrise
5:06 AM CEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
3:17 PM CEST Moonrise
10:36 PM CEST Sunset
Saturday 23 June 1:59 AM CEST Moonset
3:10 AM CEST Sunrise
5:46 AM CEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Soderhamn tide times is subject to our terms.