Tide Times for Södertälje



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Södertälje</h1>

Today's tide times for Södertälje

Next HIGH TIDE in Södertälje is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Södertälje is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Södertälje is . See the detailed Södertälje tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Södertälje showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are CET (UTC +1.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Södertälje was on Thu 12 Jan (height:4.66m 15.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Södertälje will be on Sat 28 Jan (height:4.27m 14.0ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Södertälje tide times for the next 7 days

Södertälje Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Södertälje is 0.04m 0.1 feet

Södertälje TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Södertälje. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Södertälje.

Södertälje Tide table:

Wednesday 18 January 10:33 AM CET Moonset
3:34 PM CET Sunset
3:37 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
11:33 PM CET Moonrise
Thursday 19 January 8:23 AM CET Sunrise
10:49 AM CET Moonset
3:37 PM CET Sunset
11:13 PM CET Last Quarter
Friday 20 January 12:44 AM CET Moonrise
8:22 AM CET Sunrise
11:07 AM CET Moonset
3:39 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 21 January 1:53 AM CET Moonrise
8:20 AM CET Sunrise
11:26 AM CET Moonset
3:41 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 22 January 3:01 AM CET Moonrise
8:18 AM CET Sunrise
11:49 AM CET Moonset
3:44 PM CET Sunset
Monday 23 January 4:07 AM CET Moonrise
8:16 AM CET Sunrise
12:18 PM CET Moonset
3:46 PM CET Sunset
Tuesday 24 January 5:08 AM CET Moonrise
8:14 AM CET Sunrise
12:53 PM CET Moonset
3:48 PM CET Sunset
8:34 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 25 January 6:04 AM CET Moonrise
8:12 AM CET Sunrise
1:38 PM CET Moonset
3:51 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 26 January 6:52 AM CET Moonrise
8:10 AM CET Sunrise
10:48 AM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
2:33 PM CET Moonset
3:53 PM CET Sunset
9:46 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Friday 27 January 7:31 AM CET Moonrise
8:08 AM CET Sunrise
3:37 PM CET Moonset
3:56 PM CET Sunset
Saturday 28 January 1:06 AM CET New Moon
8:04 AM CET Moonrise
8:06 AM CET Sunrise
3:58 PM CET Sunset
4:49 PM CET Moonset
Sunday 29 January 8:04 AM CET Sunrise
8:30 AM CET Moonrise
4:01 PM CET Sunset
5:21 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
6:05 PM CET Moonset
Monday 30 January 8:02 AM CET Sunrise
8:52 AM CET Moonrise
4:03 PM CET Sunset
7:25 PM CET Moonset
Tuesday 31 January 8:00 AM CET Sunrise
9:12 AM CET Moonrise
4:06 PM CET Sunset
6:52 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
8:46 PM CET Moonset
Wednesday 1 February 7:58 AM CET Sunrise
9:31 AM CET Moonrise
4:08 PM CET Sunset
10:08 PM CET Moonset
Thursday 2 February 7:55 AM CET Sunrise
9:50 AM CET Moonrise
4:11 PM CET Sunset
11:31 PM CET Moonset
Friday 3 February 7:53 AM CET Sunrise
8:52 AM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
10:10 AM CET Moonrise
4:13 PM CET Sunset
10:59 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
Saturday 4 February 12:55 AM CET Moonset
5:18 AM CET First Quarter
7:51 AM CET Sunrise
10:34 AM CET Moonrise
4:16 PM CET Sunset
Sunday 5 February 2:18 AM CET Moonset
7:48 AM CET Sunrise
11:04 AM CET Moonrise
4:18 PM CET Sunset
Monday 6 February 3:37 AM CET Moonset
7:46 AM CET Sunrise
11:42 AM CET Moonrise
12:53 PM CET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) High Tide
4:21 PM CET Sunset
7:19 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 7 February 4:48 AM CET Moonset
7:44 AM CET Sunrise
12:31 PM CET Moonrise
4:23 PM CET Sunset
Wednesday 8 February 5:47 AM CET Moonset
7:41 AM CET Sunrise
1:32 PM CET Moonrise
4:26 PM CET Sunset
Thursday 9 February 6:35 AM CET Moonset
7:39 AM CET Sunrise
2:43 PM CET Moonrise
4:28 PM CET Sunset
Friday 10 February 7:11 AM CET Moonset
7:36 AM CET Sunrise
4:01 PM CET Moonrise
4:31 PM CET Sunset
10:16 PM CET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 11 February 1:32 AM CET Full Moon
7:34 AM CET Sunrise
7:39 AM CET Moonset
4:34 PM CET Sunset
4:51 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
5:21 PM CET Moonrise
Sunday 12 February 7:31 AM CET Sunrise
8:02 AM CET Moonset
4:36 PM CET Sunset
6:40 PM CET Moonrise
Monday 13 February 7:29 AM CET Sunrise
8:21 AM CET Moonset
4:39 PM CET Sunset
7:57 PM CET Moonrise
Tuesday 14 February 7:26 AM CET Sunrise
8:38 AM CET Moonset
4:41 PM CET Sunset
9:12 PM CET Moonrise
Wednesday 15 February 7:23 AM CET Sunrise
8:55 AM CET Moonset
4:44 PM CET Sunset
7:42 PM CET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Södertälje tide times is subject to our terms.