Tide Times for Souda



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Souda</h1>

Today's tide times for Souda

Next HIGH TIDE in Souda is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Souda is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Souda is . See the detailed Souda tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Souda showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Souda was on Thu 01 Feb (height:0.07m 0.2ft). Next high Spring Tide at Souda will be on Sat 03 Mar (height:0.06m 0.2ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Souda tide times for the next 7 days

Souda Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Souda is 0.08m 0.3 feet

Souda TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Souda. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Souda.

Souda Tide table:

Saturday 17 February 8:05 AM EET Moonrise
8:21 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
6:07 PM EET Sunset
7:09 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
7:42 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 18 February 1:37 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
7:07 AM EET Sunrise
8:38 AM EET Moonrise
6:08 PM EET Sunset
8:41 PM EET Moonset
Monday 19 February 2:02 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
7:05 AM EET Sunrise
9:02 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
9:11 AM EET Moonrise
6:09 PM EET Sunset
9:41 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 20 February 7:04 AM EET Sunrise
9:44 AM EET Moonrise
6:10 PM EET Sunset
9:25 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
10:42 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 21 February 7:03 AM EET Sunrise
10:19 AM EET Moonrise
6:11 PM EET Sunset
11:18 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
11:45 PM EET Moonset
Thursday 22 February 7:02 AM EET Sunrise
10:57 AM EET Moonrise
6:12 PM EET Sunset
Friday 23 February 12:49 AM EET Moonset
7:01 AM EET Sunrise
10:09 AM EET First Quarter
11:40 AM EET Moonrise
6:13 PM EET Sunset
8:36 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
Saturday 24 February 1:53 AM EET Moonset
6:59 AM EET Sunrise
12:28 PM EET Moonrise
6:14 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 25 February 2:57 AM EET Moonset
6:58 AM EET Sunrise
1:23 PM EET Moonrise
6:15 PM EET Sunset
Monday 26 February 3:58 AM EET Moonset
6:57 AM EET Sunrise
12:09 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) High Tide
2:24 PM EET Moonrise
6:15 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 27 February 4:55 AM EET Moonset
6:56 AM EET Sunrise
3:30 PM EET Moonrise
6:16 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 28 February 5:46 AM EET Moonset
6:54 AM EET Sunrise
1:01 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
4:39 PM EET Moonrise
6:17 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 1 March 6:32 AM EET Moonset
6:53 AM EET Sunrise
5:47 PM EET Moonrise
6:18 PM EET Sunset
Friday 2 March 2:51 AM EET Full Moon
6:52 AM EET Sunrise
7:13 AM EET Moonset
2:08 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
6:19 PM EET Sunset
6:55 PM EET Moonrise
7:01 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 3 March 1:19 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:50 AM EET Sunrise
7:50 AM EET Moonset
6:20 PM EET Sunset
8:00 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 4 March 6:49 AM EET Sunrise
8:26 AM EET Moonset
8:29 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:21 PM EET Sunset
9:04 PM EET Moonrise
Monday 5 March 6:48 AM EET Sunrise
8:52 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
9:00 AM EET Moonset
6:22 PM EET Sunset
8:51 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
10:05 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 6 March 6:46 AM EET Sunrise
9:35 AM EET Moonset
6:23 PM EET Sunset
11:04 PM EET Moonrise
Wednesday 7 March 6:45 AM EET Sunrise
10:10 AM EET Moonset
6:24 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 8 March 12:02 AM EET Moonrise
6:44 AM EET Sunrise
10:48 AM EET Moonset
6:25 PM EET Sunset
Friday 9 March 12:57 AM EET Moonrise
6:42 AM EET Sunrise
11:28 AM EET Moonset
1:19 PM EET Last Quarter
6:25 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 10 March 1:51 AM EET Moonrise
5:22 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:41 AM EET Sunrise
12:11 PM EET Moonset
6:26 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 11 March 2:41 AM EET Moonrise
6:40 AM EET Sunrise
12:58 PM EET Moonset
6:27 PM EET Sunset
Monday 12 March 3:28 AM EET Moonrise
6:38 AM EET Sunrise
1:48 PM EET Moonset
4:18 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:28 PM EET Sunset
10:41 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 13 March 4:12 AM EET Moonrise
6:37 AM EET Sunrise
2:41 PM EET Moonset
6:29 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 14 March 4:52 AM EET Moonrise
6:35 AM EET Sunrise
3:37 PM EET Moonset
6:30 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 15 March 5:30 AM EET Moonrise
6:34 AM EET Sunrise
4:34 PM EET Moonset
5:48 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:31 PM EET Sunset
Friday 16 March 6:05 AM EET Moonrise
6:33 AM EET Sunrise
6:50 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
12:58 PM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) High Tide
5:32 PM EET Moonset
6:15 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:31 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 17 March 6:31 AM EET Sunrise
6:39 AM EET Moonrise
7:18 AM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
3:11 PM EET New Moon
6:32 PM EET Moonset
6:32 PM EET Sunset
6:51 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 18 March 1:01 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
6:30 AM EET Sunrise
7:12 AM EET Moonrise
6:33 PM EET Sunset
7:31 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
7:33 PM EET Moonset
Monday 19 March 1:28 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
6:28 AM EET Sunrise
7:45 AM EET Moonrise
7:57 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Souda tide times is subject to our terms.