Tide Times for Tanquary Camp



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Tanquary Camp</h1>

Today's tide times for Tanquary Camp, Nunavut

Next HIGH TIDE in Tanquary Camp is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Tanquary Camp is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Tanquary Camp is . See the detailed Tanquary Camp tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Tanquary Camp showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EST (UTC -5.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Tanquary Camp was on Fri 10 Nov (height:0.22m 0.7ft). Next high Spring Tide at Tanquary Camp will be on Wed 22 Nov (height:0.23m 0.8ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water.

Tanquary Camp, Nunavut tide times for the next 7 days

Tanquary Camp Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Tanquary Camp is 0.25m 0.8 feet

Tanquary Camp TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Tanquary Camp, Nunavut. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Tanquary Camp.

Tanquary Camp Tide table:

Wednesday 15 November 5:15 AM EST Moonrise
1:42 PM EST Moonset
4:31 PM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 16 November 1:04 AM EST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
9:16 AM EST Moonrise
11:21 AM EST Moonset
4:29 PM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
Friday 17 November 1:25 AM EST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
4:11 PM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 18 November 1:41 AM EST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
6:42 AM EST New Moon
3:34 PM EST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 19 November 1:20 AM EST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) High Tide
3:21 PM EST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Monday 20 November 12:51 AM EST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) High Tide
3:28 PM EST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 21 November 12:49 AM EST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) High Tide
3:42 PM EST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 22 November 12:57 AM EST 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
4:36 AM EST 0.20 meters (0.66 ft) Low Tide
5:47 AM EST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) High Tide
3:58 PM EST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 23 November 1:09 AM EST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
5:01 AM EST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) Low Tide
6:36 AM EST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) High Tide
4:13 PM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Friday 24 November 1:21 AM EST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
5:32 AM EST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) Low Tide
7:10 AM EST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) High Tide
4:26 PM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 25 November 1:27 AM EST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
6:12 AM EST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) Low Tide
7:27 AM EST 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) High Tide
4:31 PM EST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 26 November 1:16 AM EST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
12:03 PM EST First Quarter
4:24 PM EST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
Monday 27 November 12:50 AM EST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
4:09 PM EST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) Low Tide
4:28 PM EST Moonrise
10:36 PM EST Moonset
Tuesday 28 November 12:33 AM EST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
2:58 PM EST Moonrise
3:56 PM EST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 29 November 12:30 AM EST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
1:56 AM EST Moonset
1:45 PM EST Moonrise
3:51 PM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 30 November 12:35 AM EST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
5:20 AM EST Moonset
12:17 PM EST Moonrise
3:49 PM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Friday 1 December 12:43 AM EST 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
3:46 PM EST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 2 December 12:53 AM EST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
3:36 PM EST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 3 December 1:02 AM EST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
10:48 AM EST Full Moon
3:27 PM EST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Monday 4 December 1:12 AM EST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
3:27 PM EST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 5 December 1:20 AM EST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
3:33 PM EST 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 6 December 1:27 AM EST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
3:41 PM EST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 7 December 1:32 AM EST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
3:50 PM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
Friday 8 December 1:31 AM EST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
3:55 PM EST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 9 December 1:19 AM EST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
3:56 PM EST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
5:29 PM EST Moonset
6:58 PM EST Moonrise
Sunday 10 December 12:46 AM EST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
2:53 AM EST Last Quarter
2:49 PM EST Moonset
3:53 PM EST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
11:24 PM EST Moonrise
Monday 11 December 12:11 AM EST 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
1:34 PM EST Moonset
3:49 PM EST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 12 December 12:05 AM EST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
2:26 AM EST Moonrise
12:24 PM EST Moonset
3:48 PM EST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 13 December 12:17 AM EST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
5:43 AM EST Moonrise
10:48 AM EST Moonset
3:52 PM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 14 December 12:35 AM EST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
3:56 PM EST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Friday 15 December 12:56 AM EST 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
3:53 PM EST 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Tanquary Camp, Nunavut tide times is subject to our terms.