Tide Times for Tanquary Camp

Today's tide times for Tanquary Camp, Nunavut

Next HIGH TIDE in Tanquary Camp is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Tanquary Camp is at , which is in from now.

The tide times for today (Mon 20 May 2019) are:

Tide Height Time (EDT) Date
High 0.22m (0.72ft) 2:58pm Mon 20 May

The local time in Tanquary Camp is . See the detailed Tanquary Camp tide chart and tide table below.

Tide chart for Tanquary Camp showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EDT (UTC -4.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Tanquary Camp was on Fri 17 May (height:0.23m 0.8ft). Next high Spring Tide at Tanquary Camp will be on Fri 24 May (height:0.23m 0.8ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water.

Tanquary Camp Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Tanquary Camp is 0.25m 0.8 feet.

Tanquary Camp tide chart key:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Tanquary Camp, Nunavut. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Tanquary Camp.

Tanquary Camp Tide table:

Monday 20 May 2:58 PM EDT 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 21 May 4:40 AM EDT 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
2:40 PM EDT 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
4:21 PM EDT 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) Low Tide
5:58 PM EDT 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 22 May 4:50 AM EDT 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
2:39 PM EDT 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
4:47 PM EDT 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) Low Tide
7:03 PM EDT 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
Thursday 23 May 5:03 AM EDT 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
2:42 PM EDT 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
5:18 PM EDT 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) Low Tide
7:49 PM EDT 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
Friday 24 May 5:16 AM EDT 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
2:43 PM EDT 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
5:54 PM EDT 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) Low Tide
8:23 PM EDT 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
Saturday 25 May 5:26 AM EDT 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
2:34 PM EDT 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
6:36 PM EDT 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) Low Tide
8:44 PM EDT 0.22 meters (0.72 ft) High Tide
Sunday 26 May 5:30 AM EDT 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
12:34 PM EDT Last Quarter
2:11 PM EDT 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
7:35 PM EDT 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) Low Tide
8:40 PM EDT 0.21 meters (0.69 ft) High Tide
Monday 27 May 5:28 AM EDT 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
1:51 PM EDT 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 28 May 5:19 AM EDT 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
5:40 AM EDT Moonrise
12:27 PM EDT Moonset
1:46 PM EDT 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 29 May 4:07 AM EDT Moonrise
5:11 AM EDT 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
1:52 PM EDT 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
3:40 PM EDT Moonset
Thursday 30 May 2:49 AM EDT Moonrise
5:04 AM EDT 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
2:03 PM EDT 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
7:01 PM EDT Moonset
Friday 31 May 1:09 AM EDT Moonrise
4:56 AM EDT 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
2:15 PM EDT 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
Saturday 1 June 4:40 AM EDT 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
2:25 PM EDT 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
Sunday 2 June 4:21 AM EDT 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
2:28 PM EDT 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
Monday 3 June 4:15 AM EDT 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:02 AM EDT New Moon
2:25 PM EDT 0.23 meters (0.75 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 4 June 4:23 AM EDT 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
2:27 PM EDT 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 5 June 4:35 AM EDT 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
2:36 PM EDT 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
Thursday 6 June 4:49 AM EDT 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
2:46 PM EDT 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
Friday 7 June 5:01 AM EDT 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
2:54 PM EDT 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
Saturday 8 June 5:09 AM EDT 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
2:53 PM EDT 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
Sunday 9 June 5:09 AM EDT 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
2:34 PM EDT 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
Monday 10 June 2:00 AM EDT First Quarter
4:59 AM EDT 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
5:37 AM EDT Moonset
10:18 AM EDT Moonrise
1:49 PM EDT 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 11 June 3:30 AM EDT Moonset
4:46 AM EDT 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) Low Tide
1:25 PM EDT 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
2:22 PM EDT Moonrise
Wednesday 12 June 2:02 AM EDT Moonset
4:40 AM EDT 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
1:27 PM EDT 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
6:11 PM EDT Moonrise
Thursday 13 June 12:11 AM EDT Moonset
4:40 AM EDT 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
1:40 PM EDT 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
Friday 14 June 4:43 AM EDT 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
1:59 PM EDT 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
Saturday 15 June 4:41 AM EDT 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
2:21 PM EDT 0.25 meters (0.82 ft) High Tide
Sunday 16 June 4:24 AM EDT 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
2:42 PM EDT 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
Monday 17 June 4:01 AM EDT 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
4:31 AM EDT Full Moon
2:58 PM EDT 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 18 June 3:56 AM EDT 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
2:50 PM EDT 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 19 June 4:04 AM EDT 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
2:24 PM EDT 0.24 meters (0.79 ft) High Tide

NOTE: Use of this site for Tanquary Camp, Nunavut tide times is subject to our terms.