Tide Times for Tekirdağ



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Tekirdağ</h1>

Today's tide times for Tekirdağ

Next HIGH TIDE in Tekirdağ is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Tekirdağ is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Tekirdağ is . See the detailed Tekirdağ tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Tekirdağ showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Tekirdağ was on Fri 20 Jan (height:0.68m 2.2ft). Next high Spring Tide at Tekirdağ will be on Sun 05 Feb (height:0.69m 2.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Tekirdağ tide times for the next 7 days

Tekirdağ Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Tekirdağ is 0.12m 0.4 feet

Tekirdağ TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Tekirdağ. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Tekirdağ.

Tekirdağ Tide table:

Monday 23 January 7:27 AM EET Sunrise
1:41 PM EET Moonset
5:16 PM EET Sunset
10:20 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 24 January 4:18 AM EET Moonrise
5:33 AM EET 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
7:27 AM EET Sunrise
1:15 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
2:24 PM EET Moonset
5:17 PM EET Sunset
7:22 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
11:12 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 25 January 5:10 AM EET Moonrise
7:26 AM EET Sunrise
3:11 PM EET Moonset
5:18 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 26 January 5:59 AM EET Moonrise
6:49 AM EET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
7:25 AM EET Sunrise
4:03 PM EET Moonset
5:19 PM EET Sunset
Friday 27 January 6:45 AM EET Moonrise
7:20 AM EET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
7:24 AM EET Sunrise
2:49 PM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:00 PM EET Moonset
5:21 PM EET Sunset
9:02 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Saturday 28 January 2:06 AM EET New Moon
7:23 AM EET Sunrise
7:27 AM EET Moonrise
3:15 PM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:22 PM EET Sunset
6:00 PM EET Moonset
Sunday 29 January 1:59 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
7:22 AM EET Sunrise
8:06 AM EET Moonrise
3:48 PM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:23 PM EET Sunset
7:03 PM EET Moonset
10:12 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Monday 30 January 7:22 AM EET Sunrise
8:42 AM EET Moonrise
8:58 AM EET 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
5:24 PM EET Sunset
8:08 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 31 January 3:36 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
7:21 AM EET Sunrise
9:16 AM EET Moonrise
5:26 PM EET Sunset
9:13 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 1 February 4:32 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
7:20 AM EET Sunrise
9:50 AM EET Moonrise
5:19 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:27 PM EET Sunset
10:20 PM EET Moonset
Thursday 2 February 7:19 AM EET Sunrise
10:23 AM EET Moonrise
5:28 PM EET Sunset
11:27 PM EET Moonset
Friday 3 February 7:18 AM EET Sunrise
10:59 AM EET Moonrise
5:29 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 4 February 12:35 AM EET Moonset
6:18 AM EET First Quarter
7:17 AM EET Sunrise
11:37 AM EET Moonrise
5:31 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 5 February 1:43 AM EET Moonset
7:16 AM EET Sunrise
11:10 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
12:20 PM EET Moonrise
5:32 PM EET Sunset
Monday 6 February 2:50 AM EET Moonset
4:11 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
7:14 AM EET Sunrise
12:11 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
1:08 PM EET Moonrise
5:33 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 7 February 3:54 AM EET Moonset
7:13 AM EET Sunrise
2:02 PM EET Moonrise
5:34 PM EET Sunset
7:14 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 8 February 4:54 AM EET Moonset
5:47 AM EET 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
7:12 AM EET Sunrise
1:21 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
3:02 PM EET Moonrise
5:36 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 9 February 5:47 AM EET Moonset
7:11 AM EET Sunrise
4:06 PM EET Moonrise
5:37 PM EET Sunset
8:29 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Friday 10 February 6:35 AM EET Moonset
6:59 AM EET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
7:10 AM EET Sunrise
5:12 PM EET Moonrise
5:38 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 11 February 1:10 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
2:32 AM EET Full Moon
7:09 AM EET Sunrise
7:16 AM EET Moonset
7:44 AM EET 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
2:58 PM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:39 PM EET Sunset
6:17 PM EET Moonrise
9:32 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
Sunday 12 February 1:56 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
7:07 AM EET Sunrise
7:53 AM EET Moonset
8:15 AM EET 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
3:32 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:40 PM EET Sunset
7:22 PM EET Moonrise
9:59 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
Monday 13 February 7:06 AM EET Sunrise
8:26 AM EET Moonset
9:01 AM EET 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
3:57 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:42 PM EET Sunset
8:24 PM EET Moonrise
10:27 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 14 February 3:35 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
7:05 AM EET Sunrise
8:57 AM EET Moonset
5:43 PM EET Sunset
9:25 PM EET Moonrise
10:54 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 15 February 7:03 AM EET Sunrise
9:27 AM EET Moonset
4:54 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:44 PM EET Sunset
10:24 PM EET Moonrise
Thursday 16 February 5:27 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
7:02 AM EET Sunrise
9:57 AM EET Moonset
5:45 PM EET Sunset
11:21 PM EET Moonrise
Friday 17 February 12:14 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:01 AM EET Sunrise
10:28 AM EET Moonset
5:47 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 18 February 12:18 AM EET Moonrise
6:59 AM EET Sunrise
11:02 AM EET Moonset
5:48 PM EET Sunset
9:33 PM EET Last Quarter
Sunday 19 February 1:13 AM EET Moonrise
6:58 AM EET Sunrise
11:38 AM EET Moonset
5:49 PM EET Sunset
6:52 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Monday 20 February 2:07 AM EET Moonrise
3:06 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
6:57 AM EET Sunrise
12:18 PM EET Moonset
5:50 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 21 February 3:00 AM EET Moonrise
6:55 AM EET Sunrise
12:11 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
1:03 PM EET Moonset
5:51 PM EET Sunset
6:30 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
9:43 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 22 February 3:50 AM EET Moonrise
4:59 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
6:54 AM EET Sunrise
12:50 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
1:52 PM EET Moonset
5:53 PM EET Sunset
7:07 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
10:57 PM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Tekirdağ tide times is subject to our terms.