Tide Times for Tekirdağ



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Tekirdağ</h1>

Today's tide times for Tekirdağ

Next HIGH TIDE in Tekirdağ is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Tekirdağ is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Tekirdağ is . See the detailed Tekirdağ tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Tekirdağ showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EEST (UTC +3.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Tekirdağ was on Sun 09 Jul (height:0.12m 0.4ft). Next high Spring Tide at Tekirdağ will be on Sun 06 Aug (height:0.12m 0.4ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Tekirdağ tide times for the next 7 days

Tekirdağ Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Tekirdağ is 0.12m 0.4 feet

Tekirdağ TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Tekirdağ. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Tekirdağ.

Tekirdağ Tide table:

Thursday 20 July 5:35 PM EEST Moonset
6:34 PM EEST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
8:37 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 21 July 3:46 AM EEST Moonrise
5:55 AM EEST Sunrise
12:16 PM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
6:41 PM EEST Moonset
7:18 PM EEST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
8:36 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 22 July 2:57 AM EEST 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
4:45 AM EEST Moonrise
5:56 AM EEST Sunrise
1:04 PM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
7:42 PM EEST Moonset
8:02 PM EEST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
8:35 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 23 July 3:27 AM EEST -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:51 AM EEST Moonrise
5:57 AM EEST Sunrise
10:09 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
12:45 PM EEST New Moon
8:35 PM EEST Sunset
8:35 PM EEST Moonset
Monday 24 July 5:58 AM EEST Sunrise
6:59 AM EEST Moonrise
2:38 PM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
8:34 PM EEST Sunset
9:10 PM EEST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
9:20 PM EEST Moonset
Tuesday 25 July 4:50 AM EEST -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
5:59 AM EEST Sunrise
8:09 AM EEST Moonrise
8:33 PM EEST Sunset
10:00 PM EEST Moonset
Wednesday 26 July 5:59 AM EEST Sunrise
9:16 AM EEST Moonrise
4:14 PM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
8:32 PM EEST Sunset
10:29 PM EEST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
10:35 PM EEST Moonset
Thursday 27 July 6:00 AM EEST Sunrise
10:22 AM EEST Moonrise
8:31 PM EEST Sunset
11:07 PM EEST Moonset
Friday 28 July 6:01 AM EEST Sunrise
6:22 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
11:25 AM EEST Moonrise
1:24 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:23 PM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) Low Tide
8:30 PM EEST Sunset
11:38 PM EEST Moonset
Saturday 29 July 6:02 AM EEST Sunrise
6:58 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
12:26 PM EEST Moonrise
8:29 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 30 July 12:08 AM EEST Moonset
12:38 AM EEST 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:03 AM EEST Sunrise
1:25 PM EEST Moonrise
6:23 PM EEST First Quarter
8:28 PM EEST Sunset
10:04 PM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
Monday 31 July 12:38 AM EEST Moonset
6:04 AM EEST Sunrise
2:22 PM EEST Moonrise
8:27 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 1 August 1:11 AM EEST Moonset
6:05 AM EEST Sunrise
3:19 PM EEST Moonrise
4:38 PM EEST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
8:26 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 2 August 1:46 AM EEST Moonset
6:06 AM EEST Sunrise
4:14 PM EEST Moonrise
5:23 PM EEST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
8:25 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 3 August 1:18 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
2:24 AM EEST Moonset
6:07 AM EEST Sunrise
5:07 PM EEST Moonrise
8:24 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 4 August 3:07 AM EEST Moonset
6:08 AM EEST Sunrise
5:58 PM EEST Moonrise
6:50 PM EEST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
8:22 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 5 August 3:54 AM EEST Moonset
6:09 AM EEST Sunrise
12:39 PM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
6:45 PM EEST Moonrise
7:28 PM EEST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
8:21 PM EEST Sunset
Sunday 6 August 3:07 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:46 AM EEST Moonset
6:10 AM EEST Sunrise
9:15 AM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
1:21 PM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
7:28 PM EEST Moonrise
8:01 PM EEST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
8:20 PM EEST Sunset
Monday 7 August 5:42 AM EEST Moonset
6:11 AM EEST Sunrise
8:08 PM EEST Moonrise
8:19 PM EEST Sunset
8:40 PM EEST 0.12 meters (0.39 ft) High Tide
9:10 PM EEST Full Moon
Tuesday 8 August 4:07 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:12 AM EEST Sunrise
6:41 AM EEST Moonset
2:48 PM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
8:17 PM EEST Sunset
8:45 PM EEST Moonrise
9:16 PM EEST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 9 August 6:13 AM EEST Sunrise
7:42 AM EEST Moonset
3:28 PM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
8:16 PM EEST Sunset
9:19 PM EEST Moonrise
9:48 PM EEST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
Thursday 10 August 5:04 AM EEST 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
6:14 AM EEST Sunrise
8:45 AM EEST Moonset
8:15 PM EEST Sunset
9:52 PM EEST Moonrise
Friday 11 August 6:15 AM EEST Sunrise
9:48 AM EEST Moonset
12:08 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
8:14 PM EEST Sunset
10:23 PM EEST Moonrise
Saturday 12 August 5:55 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:16 AM EEST Sunrise
10:53 AM EEST Moonset
12:56 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
8:12 PM EEST Sunset
10:56 PM EEST Moonrise
11:39 PM EEST 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
Sunday 13 August 6:17 AM EEST Sunrise
6:29 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
11:59 AM EEST Moonset
8:11 PM EEST Sunset
11:30 PM EEST Moonrise
Monday 14 August 6:18 AM EEST Sunrise
1:06 PM EEST Moonset
2:29 PM EEST 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
8:10 PM EEST Sunset
Tuesday 15 August 12:07 AM EEST Moonrise
4:15 AM EEST Last Quarter
6:19 AM EEST Sunrise
2:14 PM EEST Moonset
8:08 PM EEST Sunset
Wednesday 16 August 12:49 AM EEST Moonrise
4:27 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) High Tide
6:20 AM EEST Sunrise
3:22 PM EEST Moonset
4:31 PM EEST 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
8:07 PM EEST Sunset
Thursday 17 August 1:37 AM EEST Moonrise
6:21 AM EEST Sunrise
4:27 PM EEST Moonset
5:18 PM EEST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
8:05 PM EEST Sunset
Friday 18 August 1:16 AM EEST 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
2:32 AM EEST Moonrise
6:22 AM EEST Sunrise
11:00 AM EEST 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
5:28 PM EEST Moonset
6:17 PM EEST 0.11 meters (0.36 ft) High Tide
8:04 PM EEST Sunset
Saturday 19 August 3:33 AM EEST Moonrise
6:23 AM EEST Sunrise
8:32 AM EEST 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Tekirdağ tide times is subject to our terms.