Tide Times for Agigea



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Agigea</h1>

Today's tide times for Agigea

Next HIGH TIDE in Agigea is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Agigea is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Agigea is . See the detailed Agigea tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Agigea showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Agigea was on Wed 13 Dec (height:0.34m 1.1ft). Next high Spring Tide at Agigea will be on Tue 19 Dec (height:0.37m 1.2ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Agigea tide times for the next 7 days

Agigea Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Agigea is 0.10m 0.3 feet

Agigea TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Agigea. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Agigea.

Agigea Tide table:

Friday 15 December 7:33 AM EET Sunrise
3:03 PM EET Moonset
4:27 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 16 December 5:29 AM EET Moonrise
7:34 AM EET Sunrise
8:31 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
3:36 PM EET Moonset
4:27 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 17 December 2:51 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:26 AM EET Moonrise
7:35 AM EET Sunrise
4:14 PM EET Moonset
4:27 PM EET Sunset
Monday 18 December 3:26 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:21 AM EET Moonrise
7:36 AM EET Sunrise
8:30 AM EET New Moon
2:49 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
4:28 PM EET Sunset
4:56 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 19 December 3:53 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:36 AM EET Sunrise
8:11 AM EET Moonrise
10:11 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
3:22 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
4:28 PM EET Sunset
5:42 PM EET Moonset
Wednesday 20 December 7:37 AM EET Sunrise
8:58 AM EET Moonrise
10:41 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
4:28 PM EET Sunset
6:34 PM EET Moonset
10:04 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 21 December 7:37 AM EET Sunrise
9:39 AM EET Moonrise
4:29 PM EET Sunset
7:29 PM EET Moonset
Friday 22 December 7:38 AM EET Sunrise
10:16 AM EET Moonrise
4:29 PM EET Sunset
8:26 PM EET Moonset
Saturday 23 December 7:38 AM EET Sunrise
10:49 AM EET Moonrise
4:30 PM EET Sunset
9:26 PM EET Moonset
11:49 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 24 December 7:39 AM EET Sunrise
11:20 AM EET Moonrise
4:31 PM EET Sunset
7:04 PM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
10:28 PM EET Moonset
Monday 25 December 12:49 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
7:39 AM EET Sunrise
11:49 AM EET Moonrise
4:31 PM EET Sunset
11:31 PM EET Moonset
Tuesday 26 December 7:39 AM EET Sunrise
11:20 AM EET First Quarter
12:17 PM EET Moonrise
4:32 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 27 December 12:36 AM EET Moonset
3:56 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
7:40 AM EET Sunrise
12:45 PM EET Moonrise
4:33 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 28 December 1:44 AM EET Moonset
7:40 AM EET Sunrise
11:06 AM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
1:16 PM EET Moonrise
4:33 PM EET Sunset
5:36 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Friday 29 December 12:37 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
2:54 AM EET Moonset
6:33 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
7:40 AM EET Sunrise
1:51 PM EET Moonrise
4:34 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 30 December 1:26 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
4:07 AM EET Moonset
7:40 AM EET Sunrise
12:52 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
2:31 PM EET Moonrise
4:35 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 31 December 5:21 AM EET Moonset
7:40 AM EET Sunrise
1:37 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
3:18 PM EET Moonrise
4:36 PM EET Sunset
7:54 PM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Monday 1 January 2:56 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
6:33 AM EET Moonset
7:40 AM EET Sunrise
4:14 PM EET Moonrise
4:37 PM EET Sunset
8:39 PM EET -0.00 meters (-0.00 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 2 January 3:34 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
4:24 AM EET Full Moon
7:39 AM EET Moonset
7:41 AM EET Sunrise
9:51 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
4:38 PM EET Sunset
5:19 PM EET Moonrise
9:26 PM EET 0.00 meters (0.00 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 3 January 4:19 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
7:41 AM EET Sunrise
8:36 AM EET Moonset
4:38 PM EET Sunset
6:30 PM EET Moonrise
Thursday 4 January 4:59 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
7:40 AM EET Sunrise
9:25 AM EET Moonset
4:39 PM EET Sunset
4:48 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
7:43 PM EET Moonrise
10:51 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Friday 5 January 5:40 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
7:40 AM EET Sunrise
10:06 AM EET Moonset
12:10 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
4:40 PM EET Sunset
5:37 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
8:56 PM EET Moonrise
Saturday 6 January 6:26 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:40 AM EET Sunrise
10:41 AM EET Moonset
12:59 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
4:41 PM EET Sunset
10:06 PM EET Moonrise
Sunday 7 January 7:08 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
7:40 AM EET Sunrise
11:12 AM EET Moonset
1:59 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
4:43 PM EET Sunset
11:14 PM EET Moonrise
Monday 8 January 7:40 AM EET Sunrise
11:41 AM EET Moonset
4:44 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 9 January 12:19 AM EET Moonrise
12:25 AM EET Last Quarter
7:40 AM EET Sunrise
9:06 AM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
12:08 PM EET Moonset
4:10 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
4:45 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 10 January 1:21 AM EET Moonrise
4:44 AM EET 0.05 meters (0.16 ft) Low Tide
7:39 AM EET Sunrise
12:36 PM EET Moonset
4:46 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 11 January 12:17 AM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
2:23 AM EET Moonrise
7:39 AM EET Sunrise
1:06 PM EET Moonset
4:47 PM EET Sunset
Friday 12 January 3:22 AM EET Moonrise
7:39 AM EET Sunrise
1:38 PM EET Moonset
4:48 PM EET Sunset
6:42 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Saturday 13 January 1:37 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
4:20 AM EET Moonrise
7:38 AM EET Sunrise
2:14 PM EET Moonset
4:49 PM EET Sunset
7:19 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 14 January 2:12 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
5:15 AM EET Moonrise
7:38 AM EET Sunrise
8:28 AM EET 0.04 meters (0.13 ft) Low Tide
2:54 PM EET Moonset
4:51 PM EET Sunset
7:53 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Agigea tide times is subject to our terms.