Tide Times for Agigea



<h1>Tide Times and Tide Chart for Agigea</h1>

Today's tide times for Agigea

Next HIGH TIDE in Agigea is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Agigea is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Agigea is . See the detailed Agigea tide chart and tide table below.

Print

Tide chart for Agigea showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EET (UTC +2.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Agigea was on Sun 18 Feb (height:0.09m 0.3ft). Next high Spring Tide at Agigea will be on Sun 04 Mar (height:0.09m 0.3ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water (Satellite).

Agigea tide times for the next 7 days

Agigea Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Agigea is 0.10m 0.3 feet

Agigea TIDE CHART KEY:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Agigea. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Agigea.

Agigea Tide table:

Thursday 22 February 6:54 AM EET Sunrise
10:25 AM EET Moonrise
5:44 PM EET Sunset
Friday 23 February 12:47 AM EET Moonset
6:52 AM EET Sunrise
10:09 AM EET First Quarter
11:03 AM EET Moonrise
5:45 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 24 February 1:55 AM EET Moonset
6:51 AM EET Sunrise
11:48 AM EET Moonrise
4:41 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:46 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 25 February 3:01 AM EET Moonset
6:49 AM EET Sunrise
12:41 PM EET Moonrise
5:48 PM EET Sunset
Monday 26 February 4:03 AM EET Moonset
6:47 AM EET Sunrise
7:24 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
1:42 PM EET Moonrise
5:49 PM EET Sunset
6:56 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 27 February 1:52 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
4:58 AM EET Moonset
6:46 AM EET Sunrise
1:37 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
2:50 PM EET Moonrise
5:50 PM EET Sunset
7:40 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 28 February 2:29 AM EET 0.10 meters (0.33 ft) High Tide
5:46 AM EET Moonset
6:44 AM EET Sunrise
8:45 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
2:22 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
4:02 PM EET Moonrise
5:52 PM EET Sunset
8:29 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Thursday 1 March 6:27 AM EET Moonset
6:42 AM EET Sunrise
9:22 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
3:04 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
5:16 PM EET Moonrise
5:53 PM EET Sunset
9:08 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Friday 2 March 2:51 AM EET Full Moon
3:35 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:41 AM EET Sunrise
7:04 AM EET Moonset
9:46 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:54 PM EET Sunset
6:29 PM EET Moonrise
Saturday 3 March 4:13 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:39 AM EET Sunrise
7:36 AM EET Moonset
10:19 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
5:56 PM EET Sunset
7:40 PM EET Moonrise
10:27 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 4 March 4:38 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:37 AM EET Sunrise
8:06 AM EET Moonset
10:54 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
4:57 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
5:57 PM EET Sunset
8:48 PM EET Moonrise
11:04 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Monday 5 March 5:02 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:35 AM EET Sunrise
8:36 AM EET Moonset
5:58 PM EET Sunset
9:55 PM EET Moonrise
Tuesday 6 March 6:34 AM EET Sunrise
9:06 AM EET Moonset
6:00 PM EET Sunset
6:24 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
10:59 PM EET Moonrise
Wednesday 7 March 6:03 AM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:32 AM EET Sunrise
9:37 AM EET Moonset
6:01 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 8 March 12:00 AM EET Moonrise
6:30 AM EET Sunrise
10:11 AM EET Moonset
6:02 PM EET Sunset
Friday 9 March 12:59 AM EET Moonrise
6:28 AM EET Sunrise
10:48 AM EET Moonset
1:19 PM EET Last Quarter
2:18 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:03 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 10 March 1:54 AM EET Moonrise
6:27 AM EET Sunrise
11:30 AM EET Moonset
6:05 PM EET Sunset
Sunday 11 March 12:11 AM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
2:46 AM EET Moonrise
6:25 AM EET Sunrise
12:16 PM EET Moonset
5:37 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
6:06 PM EET Sunset
Monday 12 March 12:56 AM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
3:32 AM EET Moonrise
6:23 AM EET Sunrise
1:07 PM EET Moonset
6:07 PM EET Sunset
Tuesday 13 March 1:24 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
4:14 AM EET Moonrise
6:21 AM EET Sunrise
7:53 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
2:02 PM EET Moonset
6:08 PM EET Sunset
Wednesday 14 March 1:54 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
4:52 AM EET Moonrise
6:19 AM EET Sunrise
1:52 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
3:00 PM EET Moonset
6:10 PM EET Sunset
Thursday 15 March 5:26 AM EET Moonrise
6:17 AM EET Sunrise
8:30 AM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
2:15 PM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
4:01 PM EET Moonset
6:11 PM EET Sunset
Friday 16 March 2:54 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
5:57 AM EET Moonrise
6:16 AM EET Sunrise
5:04 PM EET Moonset
6:12 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 17 March 6:14 AM EET Sunrise
6:26 AM EET Moonrise
9:19 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
3:11 PM EET New Moon
3:19 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:09 PM EET Moonset
6:14 PM EET Sunset
9:27 PM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 18 March 3:43 AM EET 0.09 meters (0.30 ft) High Tide
6:12 AM EET Sunrise
6:55 AM EET Moonrise
9:53 AM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
3:52 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:15 PM EET Sunset
7:15 PM EET Moonset
10:10 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Monday 19 March 4:15 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:10 AM EET Sunrise
7:23 AM EET Moonrise
10:25 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
4:38 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:16 PM EET Sunset
8:22 PM EET Moonset
10:35 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 20 March 4:41 AM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:08 AM EET Sunrise
7:53 AM EET Moonrise
10:53 AM EET 0.01 meters (0.03 ft) Low Tide
5:10 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:17 PM EET Sunset
9:30 PM EET Moonset
11:18 PM EET 0.03 meters (0.10 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 21 March 5:03 AM EET 0.07 meters (0.23 ft) High Tide
6:07 AM EET Sunrise
8:26 AM EET Moonrise
5:58 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
6:19 PM EET Sunset
10:39 PM EET Moonset
Thursday 22 March 6:05 AM EET Sunrise
9:03 AM EET Moonrise
6:20 PM EET Sunset
7:00 PM EET 0.08 meters (0.26 ft) High Tide
11:48 PM EET Moonset
Friday 23 March 6:03 AM EET Sunrise
9:45 AM EET Moonrise
1:08 PM EET 0.02 meters (0.07 ft) Low Tide
6:21 PM EET Sunset
Saturday 24 March 12:55 AM EET Moonset
6:01 AM EET Sunrise
7:38 AM EET 0.06 meters (0.20 ft) High Tide
NOTE: Use of this site for Agigea tide times is subject to our terms.