Tide Times for Kleybolt Peninsula

Today's tide times for Kleybolt Peninsula, Nunavut

Next HIGH TIDE in Kleybolt Peninsula is at , which is in from now.

Next LOW TIDE in Kleybolt Peninsula is at , which is in from now.

The local time in Kleybolt Peninsula is . See the detailed Kleybolt Peninsula tide chart and tide table below.

Tide chart for Kleybolt Peninsula showing low and high tide times for the next 7 days

Tide Times are EDT (UTC -4.0hrs). Last Spring High Tide at Kleybolt Peninsula was on Thu 05 Jul (height:0.61m 2.0ft). Next high Spring Tide at Kleybolt Peninsula will be on Thu 19 Jul (height:0.62m 2.0ft).

Tide datum: Mean Lower Low Water.

Kleybolt Peninsula Tide Chart. The largest known tidal range at Kleybolt Peninsula is 0.34m 1.1 feet

Kleybolt Peninsula tide chart key:

The tide chart above shows the height and times of high tide and low tide for Kleybolt Peninsula, Nunavut. The red flashing dot shows the tide time right now. The yellow shading corresponds to daylight hours between sunrise and sunset at Kleybolt Peninsula.

Kleybolt Peninsula Tide table:

Wednesday 18 July 1:38 AM EDT Moonset
10:25 AM EDT 0.62 meters (2.03 ft) High Tide
1:29 PM EDT Moonrise
1:53 PM EDT 0.58 meters (1.90 ft) Low Tide
3:38 PM EDT 0.59 meters (1.94 ft) High Tide
Thursday 19 July 12:20 AM EDT Moonset
1:18 AM EDT 0.36 meters (1.18 ft) Low Tide
10:47 AM EDT 0.62 meters (2.03 ft) High Tide
2:32 PM EDT 0.56 meters (1.84 ft) Low Tide
3:53 PM EDT First Quarter
4:28 PM EDT 0.57 meters (1.87 ft) High Tide
5:02 PM EDT Moonrise
10:38 PM EDT Moonset
Friday 20 July 1:49 AM EDT 0.37 meters (1.21 ft) Low Tide
11:08 AM EDT 0.60 meters (1.97 ft) High Tide
3:11 PM EDT 0.53 meters (1.74 ft) Low Tide
5:15 PM EDT 0.54 meters (1.77 ft) High Tide
Saturday 21 July 2:15 AM EDT 0.37 meters (1.21 ft) Low Tide
11:23 AM EDT 0.57 meters (1.87 ft) High Tide
3:51 PM EDT 0.49 meters (1.61 ft) Low Tide
5:57 PM EDT 0.50 meters (1.64 ft) High Tide
Sunday 22 July 2:32 AM EDT 0.37 meters (1.21 ft) Low Tide
8:44 AM EDT 0.53 meters (1.74 ft) High Tide
4:35 PM EDT 0.45 meters (1.48 ft) Low Tide
6:36 PM EDT 0.46 meters (1.51 ft) High Tide
Monday 23 July 2:22 AM EDT 0.36 meters (1.18 ft) Low Tide
8:49 AM EDT 0.52 meters (1.71 ft) High Tide
5:22 PM EDT 0.41 meters (1.35 ft) Low Tide
7:12 PM EDT 0.42 meters (1.38 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 24 July 12:23 AM EDT 0.34 meters (1.12 ft) Low Tide
9:10 AM EDT 0.52 meters (1.71 ft) High Tide
6:20 PM EDT 0.38 meters (1.25 ft) Low Tide
7:40 PM EDT 0.38 meters (1.25 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 25 July 12:36 AM EDT 0.32 meters (1.05 ft) Low Tide
9:35 AM EDT 0.52 meters (1.71 ft) High Tide
Thursday 26 July 12:54 AM EDT 0.32 meters (1.05 ft) Low Tide
10:01 AM EDT 0.52 meters (1.71 ft) High Tide
Friday 27 July 1:09 AM EDT 0.33 meters (1.08 ft) Low Tide
10:27 AM EDT 0.53 meters (1.74 ft) High Tide
4:22 PM EDT Full Moon
Saturday 28 July 12:58 AM EDT 0.34 meters (1.12 ft) Low Tide
10:46 AM EDT 0.55 meters (1.80 ft) High Tide
11:08 PM EDT 0.36 meters (1.18 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 29 July 10:13 AM EDT 0.56 meters (1.84 ft) High Tide
11:29 PM EDT 0.37 meters (1.21 ft) Low Tide
Monday 30 July 9:39 AM EDT 0.59 meters (1.94 ft) High Tide
11:57 PM EDT 0.39 meters (1.28 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 31 July 9:47 AM EDT 0.61 meters (2.00 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 1 August 12:25 AM EDT 0.39 meters (1.28 ft) Low Tide
1:46 AM EDT Moonrise
10:02 AM EDT Moonset
10:06 AM EDT 0.61 meters (2.00 ft) High Tide
Thursday 2 August 12:26 AM EDT Moonrise
12:53 AM EDT 0.40 meters (1.31 ft) Low Tide
10:27 AM EDT 0.61 meters (2.00 ft) High Tide
1:07 PM EDT Moonset
2:25 PM EDT 0.55 meters (1.80 ft) Low Tide
3:31 PM EDT 0.56 meters (1.84 ft) High Tide
11:11 PM EDT Moonrise
Friday 3 August 1:19 AM EDT 0.39 meters (1.28 ft) Low Tide
10:48 AM EDT 0.58 meters (1.90 ft) High Tide
2:48 PM EDT 0.53 meters (1.74 ft) Low Tide
4:30 PM EDT 0.53 meters (1.74 ft) High Tide
4:41 PM EDT Moonset
9:21 PM EDT Moonrise
Saturday 4 August 1:42 AM EDT 0.38 meters (1.25 ft) Low Tide
11:04 AM EDT 0.55 meters (1.80 ft) High Tide
2:19 PM EDT Last Quarter
3:16 PM EDT 0.49 meters (1.61 ft) Low Tide
5:22 PM EDT 0.50 meters (1.64 ft) High Tide
Sunday 5 August 2:00 AM EDT 0.36 meters (1.18 ft) Low Tide
7:49 AM EDT 0.52 meters (1.71 ft) High Tide
10:09 AM EDT 0.51 meters (1.67 ft) Low Tide
10:52 AM EDT 0.51 meters (1.67 ft) High Tide
3:45 PM EDT 0.45 meters (1.48 ft) Low Tide
6:10 PM EDT 0.47 meters (1.54 ft) High Tide
Monday 6 August 2:04 AM EDT 0.35 meters (1.15 ft) Low Tide
8:07 AM EDT 0.51 meters (1.67 ft) High Tide
4:16 PM EDT 0.41 meters (1.35 ft) Low Tide
6:57 PM EDT 0.43 meters (1.41 ft) High Tide
Tuesday 7 August 12:34 AM EDT 0.34 meters (1.12 ft) Low Tide
8:32 AM EDT 0.51 meters (1.67 ft) High Tide
4:50 PM EDT 0.38 meters (1.25 ft) Low Tide
7:44 PM EDT 0.41 meters (1.35 ft) High Tide
Wednesday 8 August 12:39 AM EDT 0.33 meters (1.08 ft) Low Tide
8:59 AM EDT 0.51 meters (1.67 ft) High Tide
5:28 PM EDT 0.37 meters (1.21 ft) Low Tide
8:32 PM EDT 0.39 meters (1.28 ft) High Tide
Thursday 9 August 12:55 AM EDT 0.33 meters (1.08 ft) Low Tide
9:27 AM EDT 0.52 meters (1.71 ft) High Tide
6:17 PM EDT 0.36 meters (1.18 ft) Low Tide
9:26 PM EDT 0.38 meters (1.25 ft) High Tide
Friday 10 August 1:08 AM EDT 0.35 meters (1.15 ft) Low Tide
9:55 AM EDT 0.54 meters (1.77 ft) High Tide
7:40 PM EDT 0.37 meters (1.21 ft) Low Tide
10:53 PM EDT 0.38 meters (1.25 ft) High Tide
Saturday 11 August 1:04 AM EDT 0.37 meters (1.21 ft) Low Tide
5:59 AM EDT New Moon
10:19 AM EDT 0.56 meters (1.84 ft) High Tide
9:27 PM EDT 0.38 meters (1.25 ft) Low Tide
Sunday 12 August 10:25 AM EDT 0.58 meters (1.90 ft) High Tide
10:29 PM EDT 0.38 meters (1.25 ft) Low Tide
Monday 13 August 3:04 AM EDT Moonset
5:38 AM EDT Moonrise
9:17 AM EDT 0.60 meters (1.97 ft) High Tide
11:15 PM EDT 0.39 meters (1.28 ft) Low Tide
Tuesday 14 August 12:29 AM EDT Moonset
9:12 AM EDT 0.61 meters (2.00 ft) High Tide
10:11 AM EDT Moonrise
11:05 PM EDT Moonset
11:55 PM EDT 0.39 meters (1.28 ft) Low Tide
Wednesday 15 August 9:24 AM EDT 0.61 meters (2.00 ft) High Tide
1:41 PM EDT Moonrise
9:37 PM EDT Moonset
Thursday 16 August 12:31 AM EDT 0.39 meters (1.28 ft) Low Tide
9:42 AM EDT 0.60 meters (1.97 ft) High Tide
1:50 PM EDT 0.54 meters (1.77 ft) Low Tide
3:30 PM EDT 0.54 meters (1.77 ft) High Tide
Friday 17 August 1:04 AM EDT 0.38 meters (1.25 ft) Low Tide
9:59 AM EDT 0.58 meters (1.90 ft) High Tide
2:16 PM EDT 0.50 meters (1.64 ft) Low Tide
4:34 PM EDT 0.51 meters (1.67 ft) High Tide

NOTE: Use of this site for Kleybolt Peninsula, Nunavut tide times is subject to our terms.